Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Diaries and Reviews Login | Register | Help

 
Previous Item   Tantalizing Eyes  Next Item SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsOnce again a little masterpiece   February 22, 2007
Written by Stahlhofen

Well it seems we have missed a musical talent all the time. This song is a little masterpiece. I really like the guitarwork of this unknown guy Bobby Wilcox. It seems that he has learned his guitar lessons very well. Please give us more of this music.


More Articles

Your search found 5 items (Viewing 1 to 5 of 5)


Fan Review
All 3 tracks highly recommended   Sat., Nov 17, 2007
Posted by: dangelus
Not only you get three arrangements of this fine tune, but also a different contribution from The Guitarist everytime. Have you got more versions of Tantalyzing Eyes? Read more

Fan Review
All 3 tracks higly recommended!   Sat., Nov 17, 2007
Posted by: dangelus
Read more

Fan Review
Camilla   Wed., Feb 28, 2007
Posted by: sergegirard
This song is also on "Camilla’s Little Secret" which is full of this kind of stuff! Excellent and worth buying but very hard to find. Read more

Fan Review
   Salisbury, Wiltshire, United Kingdom   February 21, 2007
Posted by: Crimsoid
I think that Robert Fripp aka Bobby Willcox have a great fun while recording this cheerful song. To be honest, this hauntingly beautiful solo gives me more hope than ProjeKct 6 Read more

Fan Review
Once again a little masterpiece   Thu., Feb 22, 2007
Posted by: Stahlhofen
Well it seems we have missed a musical talent all the time. This song is a little masterpiece. I really like the guitarwork of this unknown guy Bobby Wilcox. It seems that he has learned his guitar lessons very Read more

King Crimson US Tour 2014
Newest Additions
NO CAMERAS PLEASE
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
No Cameras Please

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
Mug - Collectors' Club
Mug - Collectors' Club

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds