Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 10705 items (Viewing 91 to 100 of 10705)


Fan Review
Very unique!   Tue., Jan 21, 2014
Posted by: candrsn
Out of all of the Crim live archives, I find this release to be the true gem. There’s some real raw energy in the 24/44 min jams and the melodies, when they arrive, really stick out as some of Read more

Fan Review
Regardless   Fri., Jan 17, 2014
Posted by: Tracybjazz
It seems that no matter how this song gets arranged or spaced, it is one of the most hauntingly beautiful songs ever written. Read more

Fan Review
When?   Wed., Jan 15, 2014
Posted by: msmusich
PLEASE....I do not want a download....I want the CD! Please when can I buy this CD? The Old Fan Read more

Fan Review
The Gibson!   Mon., Jan 13, 2014
Posted by: microbunny
I echo Mr.Wilbert’s sentiments wholeheartedly.  A little hint of what this 80s era material might have sounded like if Robert had not changed his gear setup so radically. Thanks Stormy for this hidden treat! Read more

Fan Review
beautiful   Mon., Jan 13, 2014
Posted by: Wilbert
Thank you mr. StormyA very beautiful deformation.  I love the sustain from the original Gibson..... Read more

Fan Review
6 out of 5!   Mon., Jan 13, 2014
Posted by: dwayne
Simply delightful! Thanks!! Read more

Fan Review
Mr Stormy's Monday Selection Vol.2   Tue., Jan 7, 2014
Posted by: wernergmelch
’A few new Goodies There’ attracted my attention. This must have been recorded on a sunny day, i suppose. Straightforward with catchy guitar soloing it stays surprisingly positive throughout the Read more

Fan Review
Outstanding   Mon., Jan 6, 2014
Posted by: FranckYeznikian
A very moving one again... deeply magical. The Reels in themself are so beautiful that it is fast difficult to imagine a solo singing line upon them. So many thanks. Read more

Fan Review
July 19th My Fathers Place Roslyn, NY   Mon., Jan 6, 2014
Posted by: captainchris
Mr Fripp was a little dissapointed that not everyone was dancing.,and he announced that fact. Although my bro Anthony and myself were hitting the ceiling jumping and and dancing in a Read more

Fan Review
Chicago 72   Fri., Jan 3, 2014
Posted by: murmurer
on’t remember the exact date but I was at this show.  Openers were Sweathog and Black Oak Arkansas.  Loved concerts in those days, always a great lineup.  I enjoyed all acts on the bill and had great Read more

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

King Crimson US Tour 2014
Newest Additions
VENTURING UNTO JOY PT I
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
13 June 2014

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Hit Parade
King Crimson in Milan 06/20/2003
King Crimson in Milan 06/20/2003

 
On this Day
Robert Fripp's Diary - 1999

 
Random Blast from the Past
Robert Fripp
Robert Fripp's Diary - 05/31/2003

 
New to the DGM Shop
Red (Long Sleeve)
Red (Long Sleeve)

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds