Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 10675 items (Viewing 91 to 100 of 10675)


Fan Review
Mr Stormy's Monday Selection Vol.2   Tue., Jan 7, 2014
Posted by: wernergmelch
’A few new Goodies There’ attracted my attention. This must have been recorded on a sunny day, i suppose. Straightforward with catchy guitar soloing it stays surprisingly positive throughout the Read more

Fan Review
Outstanding   Mon., Jan 6, 2014
Posted by: FranckYeznikian
A very moving one again... deeply magical. The Reels in themself are so beautiful that it is fast difficult to imagine a solo singing line upon them. So many thanks. Read more

Fan Review
July 19th My Fathers Place Roslyn, NY   Mon., Jan 6, 2014
Posted by: captainchris
Mr Fripp was a little dissapointed that not everyone was dancing.,and he announced that fact. Although my bro Anthony and myself were hitting the ceiling jumping and and dancing in a Read more

Fan Review
Chicago 72   Fri., Jan 3, 2014
Posted by: murmurer
on’t remember the exact date but I was at this show.  Openers were Sweathog and Black Oak Arkansas.  Loved concerts in those days, always a great lineup.  I enjoyed all acts on the bill and had great Read more

Fan Review
KC karaoke   Thu., Dec 26, 2013
Posted by: emperornobody
Sang along karaoke style, laid melodica solo over the outro, thoroughly beautiful moment in my day thanks to this. Please put this on the next Stormy FLAC Selection if you can, and thanks for the Read more

Fan Review
Merry Christmas   Wed., Dec 25, 2013
Posted by: JorgeSouto
Thanks very much for this offering. Michael’s drumming here is gorgeous! Read more

Fan Review
Thanks   Mon., Dec 23, 2013
Posted by: Sandro
It’s a real pleasure to explore through this early stages of Crimson. Thank you for this beautiful Christmas present and Merry Christmas to you all too. Read more

Fan Review
Exactly as Nel3 remembers   Sun., Dec 22, 2013
Posted by: NBlack
I had to comment on this show. As it was my only time to see KC live, coming across the 1995 Orlando concert after years of waiting was a wonderful surprise - and a bit of a Read more

Fan Review
A really good audience recording for the era   Thu., Dec 19, 2013
Posted by: GratefulJerry
A really good show in very good audience quality. Features Dr. Diamond in that cool early arrangement. You can never have enough Larks’ Tongues Part 1 and this one is Read more

Fan Review
I WON'T MISS YOU AQAIN   Sun., Dec 15, 2013
Posted by: Padmasambhava
B’OM Read more

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

Newest Additions
VENTURING UNTO JOY PT I
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
13 June 2014

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Hit Parade
Fripp & Eno in Paris 05/28/1975
Fripp & Eno in Paris 05/28/1975

 
On this Day
Robert Fripp's Diary - 2012

 
Random Blast from the Past

King Crimson - Offenbach 06/07/2000

 
New to the DGM Shop
Red (Long Sleeve)
Red (Long Sleeve)

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds