Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help


King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson


 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...

More Articles

Your search found 12345 items (Viewing 91 to 100 of 12345)

Fan Review
Brilliant   Mon., Mar 7, 2016
Posted by: rockbadger
After listening to the free download of Easy Money, I could see that this was a must-buy album and I was not disappointed. When I first heard about the the new, three-drummer Crimson, I was sceptical that there would Read more

Fan Review
WOW   Mon., Mar 7, 2016
Posted by: jh1204olive
I’m not sure if I was at this show, or if it was the next night, but the download certainly sounds better than I recall the show did in the Read more

Fan Review
The Real Deal!   Sun., Mar 6, 2016
Posted by: Otohiko
This is a wonderful document of a band on fire - and they certainly were that night. For those underwhelmed by last year’s Orpheum release, this may well be the Read more

Fan Review
Great!   Sun., Mar 6, 2016
Posted by: seamusmb
Many are still asking the question "Why three drummers?" I can say that I am not after hearing this. This band is smoking hot. At times, there are moments of sublime beauty, and at others, Read more

Fan Review
Fantastic!   Sat., Mar 5, 2016
Posted by: dannepoop
This is a wonderful concert with the highs of Epitaph and Easy Money! I can´t be better! It`s a relief in compairison to the terrible mix of the Orpheum CD released Read more

Fan Review
Mel is the King   Fri., Mar 4, 2016
Posted by: Wilbert
I  like Epitaph, especially the ending is very powerful.The Letters is sublime, beautiful spacey sound during the vocal parts and the 2 Read more

Fan Review
Best Ever!   Thu., Mar 3, 2016
Posted by: Ukulele
While acts this age usually can barely play, this group re-writes the book. The songs sound like twenty –year- olds being chased to Read more

Fan Review
Amazing!   Wed., Mar 2, 2016
Posted by: nuages
I hadn’t seen the band on tour, so I thought I had an idea of the style with Live at the Orpheum. Then, buying this and listening, I can say for sure that I was blown away by Read more

Fan Review
An outstanding record!   Wed., Mar 2, 2016
Posted by: dkronemyer
This is an excellent recording and if you are a fan of the group you definitely should download it immediately. As advertised, this is a novel formation of the band with three drummers – the effect of which is somewhat Read more

Fan Review
Terrific stuff that was worth the wait.   Wed., Mar 2, 2016
Posted by: hawling
Finally some more music from this line-up! Orpheum was brief and the mix not as successful with handling the drummers. This show the drummers really shine and have space and definition and Read more

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

King Crimson Tour 2016
Newest Additions

King Crimson
10 June 2016 Heartbeat

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

Latest Music
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015

Latest Photo

New to the DGM Shop
Mug - Collectors' Club
Mug - Collectors' Club

Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Nov. 20th, 2015 in Toronto

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Follow Us

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds