Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 12175 items (Viewing 91 to 100 of 12175)


Fan Review
Just about perfect to me   Sun., Nov 29, 2015
Posted by: GratefulJerry
The second show in more than three months gets off to a flying start with Dangerous Curves. Level Five and ProzaKc Blues may have a shaky moment or two but thereís a driving energy throughout the entire show that makes Read more

Fan Review
Just about perfect to me   Sun., Nov 29, 2015
Posted by: GratefulJerry
The second show in more than three months gets off to a flying start with Dangerous Curves. Level Five and ProzaKc Blues may have a shaky moment or two but thereís a driving energy throughout the entire show that makes Read more

Fan Review
A really good show   Fri., Nov 27, 2015
Posted by: GratefulJerry
After devouring the contents of the new THRAK box, I had an overwhelming urge to revisit shows from the í94 bundle. I didnít really remember this one too much so I pulled it Read more

Fan Review
I was there !   Mon., Nov 23, 2015
Posted by: colincoates
Thank-you for this download, have enjoyed recalling this concert at Norwich Cathedral over the past W/end since downloading this, I can not add much more to what I wrote back in Read more

Fan Review
Soundscapes - Exeter Cathedral, Devon   Sat., Nov 21, 2015
Posted by: ashgray
I recall this gig for several special reasons - this was the first time Iíd seen Robert Fripp since the League of Gentlemen tour, and Iíd had to rush down to Exeter from just south of Bristol immediately after returning Read more

Fan Review
excellent   Thu., Nov 19, 2015
Posted by: stimarcus
Excellent show with decent sound. Too bad we hear people talking in the background a bit. But overall a very good buy Read more

Fan Review
Awesome   Thu., Nov 19, 2015
Posted by: stimarcus
Probably on of my favorite downloads. Awesome performance, Awesome setlist with great improvs, and Awesome sound. Read more

Fan Review
Good show with mediocre audio   Fri., Nov 13, 2015
Posted by: stimarcus
Setlist 5, Perfomance 5, Sound 2.5. I taught the quality of the audio would justify a second almost similar setlist with J. Muir. The audio is not that good and for I would stick with the Zoom show if I Read more

Fan Review
Happy with it!   Fri., Nov 13, 2015
Posted by: stimarcus
Setlist 5, Performance 5, Sound 2. Debating if I should get or not because of sound quality and I did anyway and am very happy.Basically just like DGMís notes say: the performance more than makes up for the lacking audio Read more

Fan Review
Soooo Goood   Thu., Nov 12, 2015
Posted by: DoctorNerve
I finally got to go to my first KC show and with Mr. Bill Bruford to boot! Talk about being blown away. Iíve seen many shows in my time and this one still Read more

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

King Crimson Tour 2016
Newest Additions
HEARTBEAT
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
10 June 2016 Heartbeat

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
In the Wake of Poseidon (T-Shirt)
In the Wake of Poseidon (T-Shirt)

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Nov. 20th, 2015 in Toronto

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds