Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 12140 items (Viewing 91 to 100 of 12140)


Fan Review
Good show with mediocre audio   Fri., Nov 13, 2015
Posted by: stimarcus
Setlist 5, Perfomance 5, Sound 2.5. I taught the quality of the audio would justify a second almost similar setlist with J. Muir. The audio is not that good and for I would stick with the Zoom show if I Read more

Fan Review
Happy with it!   Fri., Nov 13, 2015
Posted by: stimarcus
Setlist 5, Performance 5, Sound 2. Debating if I should get or not because of sound quality and I did anyway and am very happy.Basically just like DGMs notes say: the performance more than makes up for the lacking audio Read more

Fan Review
Soooo Goood   Thu., Nov 12, 2015
Posted by: DoctorNerve
I finally got to go to my first KC show and with Mr. Bill Bruford to boot! Talk about being blown away. Ive seen many shows in my time and this one still Read more

Fan Review
   Bournemouth, UK   September 21, 1980
Posted by: debaser
I hitched down from Liverpool for this concert and it was totally worth it. Which was good as it took me 23 hours to hitch back home! I took a photograph of Robert as the band took to the stage Read more

Fan Review
OK show   Wed., Nov 11, 2015
Posted by: stimarcus
Setlist 4, Performance 5, Sound 3. OK gig with great interpretations of Sailors tale (again) and Letters (awesome one in my opinion, enough to make up for the mediocre sound!) Read more

Fan Review
Not only for earthbound!   Tue., Nov 10, 2015
Posted by: stimarcus
Setlist 5, Performance 5, Sound 4.5. Great gig with amazing versions of The Sailors Tale and Ladies of the road. Only live version of Earthbound I have and what a treat this piece Read more

Fan Review
The rewards of work.   Tue., Nov 10, 2015
Posted by: NotoriousA
Another example of the work put in to achieve the end. Enlightening and entertaining. Thanks DGM. Read more

Fan Review
Sounds great!   Tue., Nov 10, 2015
Posted by: stimarcus
Setlist 5, Performance 5, Sound 5. This show sounds great; if you only want one of the Island era, this one might be it as you have a version of 21st, of ITC, the regular/traditional awesome setlist of this line-up Read more

Fan Review
Average   Tue., Nov 10, 2015
Posted by: stimarcus
Setlist 5, Performance 4, Sound 2. Another of my recent additions after 2/3 years and because of KC coming to Montreal next week :). I got to have a live version of Islands and I am a bit disappointed in Read more

Fan Review
Another jewel!   Tue., Nov 10, 2015
Posted by: stimarcus
Setlist 5, performance 5, sound 4. Another new addition to my collection after 2/3 years. And just like my Chesterfield pleasant surprise, this show is solid, the sound is very good and the performance for a new line-up is pretty Read more

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

King Crimson Tour 2016
Newest Additions
HEARTBEAT
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
10 June 2016 Heartbeat

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
 In The Court Of The Crimson King (T-Shirt)
In The Court Of The Crimson King (T-Shirt)

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Nov. 20th, 2015 in Toronto

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds