Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 12310 items (Viewing 91 to 100 of 12310)


Fan Review
Amazing!   Wed., Mar 2, 2016
Posted by: nuages
I hadnít seen the band on tour, so I thought I had an idea of the style with Live at the Orpheum. Then, buying this and listening, I can say for sure that I was blown away by Read more

Fan Review
An outstanding record!   Wed., Mar 2, 2016
Posted by: dkronemyer
This is an excellent recording and if you are a fan of the group you definitely should download it immediately. As advertised, this is a novel formation of the band with three drummers Ė the effect of which is somewhat Read more

Fan Review
Terrific stuff that was worth the wait.   Wed., Mar 2, 2016
Posted by: hawling
Finally some more music from this line-up! Orpheum was brief and the mix not as successful with handling the drummers. This show the drummers really shine and have space and definition and Read more

Fan Review
Worth The Wait   Tue., Mar 1, 2016
Posted by: RonToon
Iíve been waiting and hoping for a release of this show. I was there for the first 2 nights and it was amazing. Great performance this night and brilliantly captured. I love this Read more

Fan Review
Unable to purchase   Tue., Mar 1, 2016
Posted by: dantracht
Well....gee....I would love to be able to listen to this, however I am unable to make the purchase because the website does not work! Hi there, the problem is with the e-commerce site and they're working to resolve this Read more

Fan Review
I was nearly there   Tue., Mar 1, 2016
Posted by: Sebriv
I saw the show in Montreal few days before. I was secretly wishing to have a souvenir of that amazing evening with KC. As soon as i read that a Toronto recording was available, I rushed to my computer to Read more

Fan Review
Superb   Tue., Mar 1, 2016
Posted by: emmapeelfanclub
This seven headed incarnation of the Crims have been delighting and astonishing the audiences that have been lucky enough to catch them. They are truly unique. Powerful. Daring. Read more

Fan Review
Sheer Joy!   Tue., Mar 1, 2016
Posted by: freshlet
I will not be long and wordy here.  Simply stated, this is King Crimson 2015, showing the world just how powerful "teamwork" can Read more

Fan Review
Double CD   Mon., Feb 29, 2016
Posted by: boombooom
Why is the Double CD on Burning Sheet the same price as the download, I think this is not correct, a downlod must be cheaper as a printed CD.  Read more

Fan Review
Sigh...   Mon., Feb 29, 2016
Posted by: JohnOpie
That sigh is because of all the Crimson incarnations (except for the first two, which I saw back in the day), this is the one that I wanted to see, but as they chose not to come to Germany (where Read more

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

King Crimson Tour 2016
Newest Additions
HEARTBEAT
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
10 June 2016 Heartbeat

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
Andrew Keeling And Otherworld - Bells Of Heaven
Andrew Keeling And Otherworld - Bells Of Heaven

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Nov. 20th, 2015 in Toronto

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds