Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 10970 items (Viewing 91 to 100 of 10970)


Fan Review
Recalling Discipline (& The Lounge Lizards)    Tue., May 6, 2014
Posted by: AndrewJohn
Its taken sometime to decide to download this, but my Oblique Strategy for 3May2014 read ’Faced with a choice do both’ so I and purchased Bill Nelson’s newly re-issued ’Getting The Read more

Fan Review
When we were very young...   Sun., May 4, 2014
Posted by: tmuk14
I got this on CD when it came out & the sound quality is not good, but there in Tony Levin’s pictures is the 17 year old me & his friends wondering what on earth they are listening Read more

Fan Review
King Crimson at Moles Club, 04-30-81   Wed., Apr 30, 2014
Posted by: ShikiBoy
This is an audience recording whose sound quality is deplorable, but still a historic gig that is a must-have for collectors. Read more

Fan Review
Superb!   Tue., Apr 29, 2014
Posted by: microbunny
This one is a real beauty!A real bizarre effect is achieved around 42 seconds into the first piece.Somehow a portmento-like effect is achieved (possibly accidentally) by tape speed Read more

Fan Review
Question rather than review   Mon., Apr 28, 2014
Posted by: matthusela
So has this been turned into a stereo mix somehow by Mr. Mundy or was the right channel discovered or already there? Usually a little more information about the Mundy process is present in these Read more

Fan Review
Bach Like   Wed., Apr 23, 2014
Posted by: sergegirard
Very nice indeed. Pity it was never worked out ! Serge Read more

Fan Review
And this is the late show . . .    Sun., Apr 20, 2014
Posted by: jabella
As per Mr. Toudic’s comments, this is from the late show on the 28th (again, for those who care about such things . . . ).   Read more

Fan Review
I was wondering when this one would show up !!   Sat., Apr 19, 2014
Posted by: jabella
For those who care about such things, this is the early show on the 27th. Read more

Fan Review
My first King Crimson show!   Tue., Apr 15, 2014
Posted by: frizzo
I was an 18 old kid, going to college in Boulder Colorado. I was a huge King Crimson fan already, loving the USA album, Lark’s, Starless, etc. I was elated to find out that KC had Read more

Fan Review
Love P6   Mon., Apr 7, 2014
Posted by: HarrySpade
This is a very enjoyable outtake. I’ve always had a fondness for ProjeKct Six and this track fits nicely alongside the rest of the repertoire.Thanks for making this Read more

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

King Crimson US Tour 2014
Newest Additions
FRAME BY FRAME
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
22 May 1981

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
Mug - Collectors' Club
Mug - Collectors' Club

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds