Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 11415 items (Viewing 81 to 90 of 11415)


Fan Review
Smoking...   Sat., Dec 27, 2014
Posted by: thomasc1982
This was the first, and currently only, time I have been able to see KC in the flesh. As such itís not easy for me to compare and contrast with other shows and can only say that I really Read more

Fan Review
Sounds fine to me considering how it was recorded   Thu., Dec 25, 2014
Posted by: GratefulJerry
For a cassette board tape from early 1972, this sounds fine. Granted, Ianís bass drum could be turned down a notch while Robertís guitar could stand to be turned up by the same Read more

Fan Review
Sounds like an audience tape to me   Thu., Dec 25, 2014
Posted by: GratefulJerry
Itís a cool recording of a really good show but itís clearly an audience tape. The sound is really good for the era and is probably the best audience tape here from Read more

Fan Review
Another Great Show!!!   Wed., Dec 24, 2014
Posted by: GratefulJerry
This is a really hot show! The cuts are a bit unfortunate but everything here is great! Pictures feels more jazzy in spots than it sometimes does while we get another early Sailorís Tale with Robert Fripp and Mel Collins Read more

Fan Review
Saturday Afternoon   Tue., Dec 23, 2014
Posted by: GratefulJerry
I used to attend shows at Irvine Meadows a lot back in the 1980ís. In fact, the week before The Moody Blues had played there and were great as well. Both groups had comedians open for Read more

Fan Review
Surprisingly good   Tue., Dec 23, 2014
Posted by: GratefulJerry
I have to admit to being more hit and miss on the 2000 to 2003 era of King Crimson. Some of it I really like and some I just donít listen to all that Read more

Fan Review
Wow, just wow!   Tue., Dec 23, 2014
Posted by: GratefulJerry
Iím now wanting to kick my own backside for not just buying the whole tour bundle. I already had all the discs that have been released through the Collectorís Club and such so I figured Iíd just grab a download Read more

Fan Review
I have Epitaph   Tue., Dec 23, 2014
Posted by: GratefulJerry
I have Epitaph but I wanted the extra 20+ minutes thatís available here that isnít included there. I really like this show and the sound quality is very good for the most Read more

Fan Review
Nice!   Tue., Dec 23, 2014
Posted by: GratefulJerry
The sound quality is actually very good considering itís an audience recording from Felt Forum which seems to be very echo-y anyway. It sounds like the microphone(s) were pointed directly at the PA Read more

Fan Review
Something Shifted in the Cosmos...   Mon., Dec 22, 2014
Posted by: mudfish55
This was an incredible night. Still one of my top five favorite shows I have had the honor of being an audient. The performance by all players in the band was Read more

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

King Crimson US Tour 2014
Newest Additions
INDOOR GAMES
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
29 September 1970

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
King Crimson - Zipper Hoodie
King Crimson - Zipper Hoodie

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds