Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 11415 items (Viewing 71 to 80 of 11415)


Fan Review
LoG Bundle   Sat., Jan 24, 2015
Posted by: fhc339835
Thanks to the recent poster having the same understanding of the title of the untiteled prelude. Maybe somebody else can help out if it is prelude to law lor ... Read more

Fan Review
The Moore Concert   Wed., Jan 21, 2015
Posted by: AEliason
This was the greatest show Iíve ever had the honor of getting to witness firsthand. I would love if a recording of this tour were to come out. Thank you so very much for the amazing Read more

Fan Review
ummmmmm........   Fri., Jan 16, 2015
Posted by: crimson_king22
I am an American, specifically L.A., so not likely to be too familiar with.....is it....."Mark Radcliffe"?? That guy is a complete nut!    Did he just happen to drop several amphetamine pills before starting the "duet" / Read more

Fan Review
Superb   Mon., Jan 12, 2015
Posted by: tobyhoward
This is superb in every way. Toby (the ET guy) Read more

Fan Review
THRAK   Mon., Jan 12, 2015
Posted by: GratefulJerry
This is a really great show! It may get overlooked because of other great shows from around this time but it really shouldnít be passed up. Everybody is on the top of their game here with all the songs getting Read more

Fan Review
Starts off a little tentative but builds steam quickly   Mon., Jan 12, 2015
Posted by: GratefulJerry
The first three or so numbers sound a little "reserved" but the show quickly takes off starting with the brief section that leads to FraKctured. The energy arrives in waves making the rest of this a 5 star Read more

Fan Review
Holy Double Duo Batman!   Fri., Jan 9, 2015
Posted by: GratefulJerry
This is an absolutely fantastic show! Iím not sure what the other reviewer is talking about in regards to Patís drumming. Granted, one of the things that bothers me about the early Double Duo sound is Patís electronic V-Drum sound Read more

Fan Review
lovely but 1/2 speed!   Wed., Jan 7, 2015
Posted by: theguitarfairy
somehow this recording has arrived to us half speed. as a long time EH16 user (got my first one in 84í) was first tipped off to speed by fact loops are occurring at 30 sec +/- intervals Read more

Fan Review
Presov   Sat., Jan 3, 2015
Posted by: DavidKo
I was 13 years old. And in 2014 I created band with Pat Mastelotto and we were together in Presov. You never know what future brings. Read more

Fan Review
Zeppelin?   Thu., Jan 1, 2015
Posted by: Aladdinsane
I donít see John Paul Jones listed here. He was part of the show! A little Zeppelin riff and the crowd went nuts. It was my youngest of four boys first live Read more

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

King Crimson US Tour 2014
Newest Additions
PEACE A THEME
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
25 February 1970

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
Magnets - Collectors' Series Vol 1
Magnets - Collectors' Series Vol 1

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds