Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 12150 items (Viewing 71 to 80 of 12150)


Fan Review
Stunning   Thu., Jan 28, 2016
Posted by: dfahnest
Wow!  The best Stormy selection yet and I have heard them all.  This goes beyond a pleasantly entertaining curiosity and is essential Read more

Fan Review
Lizard / Tippett / Greatness   Fri., Jan 22, 2016
Posted by: donhenson
Wow what an interesting thing to be able to listen to. Hearing all the bits and the edited out parts is amazing. A phenomenal editing job indeed. I have followed Tippett since falling in love with this album years Read more

Fan Review
fantastic   Fri., Jan 22, 2016
Posted by: heavenly
i always liked "lizard", and this is just another show piece why this is the case, i am also amazed again and again that crimson (fripp that is)  managed throughout their career to Read more

Fan Review
Guitar mix Trey   Sun., Jan 17, 2016
Posted by: fhc339835
Great gig, I like this the most of the row of the Japan gigs in 95 available so far. My special attention went with the guitar mix, especially Trey is very well listenable Read more

Fan Review
Prince Rupert Awakes   Sat., Jan 16, 2016
Posted by: davidkronemyer
This is a gorgeous solo piano recording played by Keith Tippett. Through some kind of electronic wizardry process it has been isolated from the other instruments on the track, so that Read more

Fan Review
Beautiful   Thu., Jan 14, 2016
Posted by: NotoriousA
Read more

Fan Review
Exquisite   Mon., Jan 11, 2016
Posted by: myshadow
Read more

Fan Review
memorable show   Sat., Jan 9, 2016
Posted by: slipkid
I was 16 yrs old and my older bro took me to this show.cold ass november night but hot inside.The eastowne theatre was a dump. my bro was instrumental in introducing me to King Crimson,I was familiar with the debut Read more

Fan Review
Brilliant   Sat., Jan 2, 2016
Posted by: fhc339835
Outstanding gig and recording. The mix and sound quality is clearer and more poweful compared with the preceding EU 95 bundle. BBoom THRAK appear to be the most inspired and playful so far for 94 and 95 up Read more

Fan Review
VROOOM   Fri., Jan 1, 2016
Posted by: GratefulJerry
Iíve had the bundle from the Level Five tour for a while now and this has become one of my favorite shows from the tour. An incredibly strong show!!! Read more

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

King Crimson Tour 2016
Newest Additions
HEARTBEAT
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
10 June 2016 Heartbeat

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
Mug - Collectors' Club
Mug - Collectors' Club

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Nov. 20th, 2015 in Toronto

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds