Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 10495 items (Viewing 61 to 70 of 10495)


Fan Review
Thanks   Mon., Dec 23, 2013
Posted by: Sandro
Itís a real pleasure to explore through this early stages of Crimson. Thank you for this beautiful Christmas present and Merry Christmas to you all too. Read more

Fan Review
Exactly as Nel3 remembers   Sun., Dec 22, 2013
Posted by: NBlack
I had to comment on this show. As it was my only time to see KC live, coming across the 1995 Orlando concert after years of waiting was a wonderful surprise - and a bit of a Read more

Fan Review
A really good audience recording for the era   Thu., Dec 19, 2013
Posted by: GratefulJerry
A really good show in very good audience quality. Features Dr. Diamond in that cool early arrangement. You can never have enough Larksí Tongues Part 1 and this one is Read more

Fan Review
I WON'T MISS YOU AQAIN   Sun., Dec 15, 2013
Posted by: Padmasambhava
BíOM Read more

Fan Review
Fantastic!   Sun., Dec 15, 2013
Posted by: GratefulJerry
I LOVE THIS SHOW! I donít purchase downloads too much but I finally pulled the trigger on this one. Now if only Robert Fripp would release this one on cd. The early Read more

Fan Review
Thanks for sharing!   Mon., Dec 9, 2013
Posted by: gregjames
Hats off to Mr. Mundy for posting this track! I had no idea that there was a connection to Op Zop Too Wah (and for those of you who havenít heard that album - itís some of Adrianís best work Read more

Fan Review
Epic ...   Mon., Dec 2, 2013
Posted by: pinkmilk
... It was just another epic evening . Read more

Fan Review
WOMAD !   Mon., Dec 2, 2013
Posted by: boobuns
     Many thanks for releasing this brilliant gem.    Mr. Frippís final performance using Revox machines is also one of his finest. WOMAD III gave me chills and Read more

Fan Review
Latin Crim   Sat., Nov 30, 2013
Posted by: Wilbert
Wonderful  thanks Bill for this off the record piece.By the way, the piece starts with another familiar tune, but canít remember the Read more

Fan Review
Beent   Fri., Nov 29, 2013
Posted by: Padmasambhava
Here. During this show, there were darlingsof the "prog-"[ressive, íEuropean "Art-Rock" prog)ects])í celebrit[T]y scene with mad-regard.  California Guitar trio was introducing the world to supportive independent productions offered by Read more

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

Newest Additions
BACH LIKE
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


Robert Fripp
5 February 1992

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Hit Parade
King Crimson in San Francisco 11/28/1981
King Crimson in San Francisco 11/28/1981

 
On this Day
The Vicar's Diary - 2002

 
Random Blast from the Past
Robert Fripp
Robert Fripp's Diary - 02/07/2012

 
New to the DGM Shop
Mug - Collectors' Club
Mug - Collectors' Club

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds