Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 10925 items (Viewing 61 to 70 of 10925)


Fan Review
The return of the Beast   Sat., Jul 5, 2014
Posted by: hardhead
Good. Very good. Much to be inferred here. A snippet which positively pulls one in as in early 73-74 era. Much anticipation. The rest of the session will be available soon one hopes, waving large denomination currency about with Read more

Fan Review
God Save the King?   Fri., Jul 4, 2014
Posted by: boobuns
It appears that Loop I is the backing track for God Save the King. Read more

Fan Review
On tenterhooks for the full album!   Fri., Jul 4, 2014
Posted by: BillDuncan7
This snippet of some excellent playing between the band members, especially loving the multiple drum sounds! Roll on the full album, which I hope will be soon? Read more

Fan Review
Vivid Memory, only a little fuzzy   Thu., Jul 3, 2014
Posted by: Seph64
I do not believe this was KCís first gig in the US. Two weeks (?) prior to the Wilmington date, KC opened for Yes(?) at the Spectrum in Philadelphia. I saw both concerts and they were completely Read more

Fan Review
Yummy!   Thu., Jul 3, 2014
Posted by: mnewstrom
Even if all that is ever released as "new" by the current incarnation is something akin to "Keep that One, Nick", I will be a happy Read more

Fan Review
Promising Echoes   Wed., Jul 2, 2014
Posted by: whutchins254
Would be very much at home as part of Voyage to the Center of the Cosmos; yet it is recognizably new and fresh. I am now sufficiently tittilated to breathlessly await a snippet (more Read more

Fan Review
Thank you!   Tue., Jul 1, 2014
Posted by: NoiseMachine
This remains the best purchase under $20 I have ever made on the internet. Read more

Fan Review
LTIA part 1?   Tue., Jul 1, 2014
Posted by: k0stil
is it really it? if so, iím really excited. itís my favorite out of all 4 larks, although i cant imagine this composition being performed without a violin. perhaps they will use a midi guitar for Read more

Fan Review
   Elstree, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom   June 13, 2014
Posted by: Yalien
Holy shit! This sounds like classic psychotic Crimson from the 70s! Frippís guitar playing is even meaner and more visceral than ever before. I love this raw gritty quality to Read more

Fan Review
   Elstree, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom   June 13, 2014
Posted by: Scottauman
Awesome! Pulling out the vintage vinyl! Nothing sounds better the KC through the koss headphones cranked up! See ya in Phila! Read more

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

King Crimson US Tour 2014
Newest Additions
FRAME BY FRAME
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
22 May 1981

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
Magnet - Churchscapes
Magnet - Churchscapes

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds