Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 12175 items (Viewing 41 to 50 of 12175)


Fan Review
My Humble Assessment   Mon., Mar 28, 2016
Posted by: TLucas
I must admit that, having been underwhelmed by the LIVE AT THE ORPHEUM sampler, I approached this release with mild trepidation - mild because at least the song selection appeared Read more

Fan Review
cd box set   Mon., Mar 28, 2016
Posted by: cheapie
Hey, why not doing a box set with all the stuff? Iím sure fans would be delighted! Read more

Fan Review
Can't wait till Vol. 9!   Mon., Mar 28, 2016
Posted by: codex75
Keep it going, mr Stormy! Wonderful compilation again, but one flaw (in my eyes): The crossfade of the crowd sounds into Slow Bliss. I think it spoils this great piece of Read more

Fan Review
Wonderful!   Sun., Mar 27, 2016
Posted by: Wilbert
The Gibson sound and Robertís playing sound wonderful.....! Read more

Fan Review
From Peace To War   Fri., Mar 25, 2016
Posted by: Royston
Lovely stuff. The bridge between Poseidon and Lizard. The strummed chords add another dimension to the solo. Even when Mr. Fripp plays quietly like this, he doesnít sound like anyone Read more

Fan Review
Thank You for This   Mon., Mar 21, 2016
Posted by: crankypants21
I attended the show the night before and, even though Iíve had some disagreement among friends who were there, too, I side with Fripp and King Crimson on their decision to abandon performance that Read more

Fan Review
Sweet treasure   Mon., Mar 21, 2016
Posted by: sergegirard
Very fine and sweet ! Read more

Fan Review
A little treasure   Mon., Mar 21, 2016
Posted by: sonnenberg
Nuff said... (thanks!) Read more

Fan Review
Old dog learn new tricks   Thu., Mar 17, 2016
Posted by: pakzer0
I This track is so fun to hear and revealing to hear a new arrangement to it, it surelly breathes new life. Thanks Mr. Jakszyk for following the creative impulse and thanks to Read more

Fan Review
Great Recording   Wed., Mar 16, 2016
Posted by: busterboy
Unfortunately couldnít attend, but have been to many shows, bought the Toronto CD, great sound! ? The question, is there a DVD of the TO show? Read more

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

King Crimson Tour 2016
Newest Additions
HEARTBEAT
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
10 June 2016 Heartbeat

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
Mug - Collectors' Club
Mug - Collectors' Club

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Nov. 20th, 2015 in Toronto

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds