Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 12100 items (Viewing 41 to 50 of 12100)


Fan Review
Last show of the Japan tour   Mon., Mar 7, 2016
Posted by: GratefulJerry
There was three month break between the bandís last show of the European tour and the beginning of the Japan tour. The first few shows of the tour find the band getting back into the swing of things with one Read more

Fan Review
Great show   Mon., Mar 7, 2016
Posted by: jtseay
So glad to hear this! I unfortunately missed the tour (as it didnít come to the US). Missed it in Paris by one day. Anyway, I get sucked in to this show Read more

Fan Review
Brilliant   Mon., Mar 7, 2016
Posted by: rockbadger
After listening to the free download of Easy Money, I could see that this was a must-buy album and I was not disappointed. When I first heard about the the new, three-drummer Crimson, I was sceptical that there would Read more

Fan Review
WOW   Mon., Mar 7, 2016
Posted by: jh1204olive
Iím not sure if I was at this show, or if it was the next night, but the download certainly sounds better than I recall the show did in the Read more

Fan Review
The Real Deal!   Sun., Mar 6, 2016
Posted by: Otohiko
This is a wonderful document of a band on fire - and they certainly were that night. For those underwhelmed by last yearís Orpheum release, this may well be the Read more

Fan Review
Great!   Sun., Mar 6, 2016
Posted by: seamusmb
Many are still asking the question "Why three drummers?" I can say that I am not after hearing this. This band is smoking hot. At times, there are moments of sublime beauty, and at others, Read more

Fan Review
Fantastic!   Sat., Mar 5, 2016
Posted by: dannepoop
This is a wonderful concert with the highs of Epitaph and Easy Money! I canīt be better! It`s a relief in compairison to the terrible mix of the Orpheum CD released Read more

Fan Review
Mel is the King   Fri., Mar 4, 2016
Posted by: Wilbert
I  like Epitaph, especially the ending is very powerful.The Letters is sublime, beautiful spacey sound during the vocal parts and the 2 Read more

Fan Review
Best Ever!   Thu., Mar 3, 2016
Posted by: Ukulele
While acts this age usually can barely play, this group re-writes the book. The songs sound like twenty Ėyear- olds being chased to Read more

Fan Review
Amazing!   Wed., Mar 2, 2016
Posted by: nuages
I hadnít seen the band on tour, so I thought I had an idea of the style with Live at the Orpheum. Then, buying this and listening, I can say for sure that I was blown away by Read more

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

King Crimson Tour 2016
Newest Additions
NEUROTICA
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
18 March 1982

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
Ladies Of The Road
Ladies Of The Road

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Nov. 20th, 2015 in Toronto

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds