Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 11805 items (Viewing 31 to 40 of 11805)


Fan Review
Sounds great!   Tue., Nov 10, 2015
Posted by: stimarcus
Setlist 5, Performance 5, Sound 5. This show sounds great; if you only want one of the Island era, this one might be it as you have a version of 21st, of ITC, the regular/traditional awesome setlist of this line-up Read more

Fan Review
Average   Tue., Nov 10, 2015
Posted by: stimarcus
Setlist 5, Performance 4, Sound 2. Another of my recent additions after 2/3 years and because of KC coming to Montreal next week :). I got to have a live version of Islands and I am a bit disappointed in Read more

Fan Review
Another jewel!   Tue., Nov 10, 2015
Posted by: stimarcus
Setlist 5, performance 5, sound 4. Another new addition to my collection after 2/3 years. And just like my Chesterfield pleasant surprise, this show is solid, the sound is very good and the performance for a new line-up is pretty Read more

Fan Review
A must   Tue., Nov 10, 2015
Posted by: stimarcus
Setlist 5, Performance 5, Sound 4. A MUST! Got since I wanted a live version of I talked to the wind and what a surprise jewel. The setlist is similar to the Hyde park show but the sound is so Read more

Fan Review
Great for audience recording   Tue., Nov 10, 2015
Posted by: stimarcus
Setlist 5, Performance 5, Sound 3. Great show, a must even if sound quality is average. Read more

Fan Review
Larks Tongues Karaoke    Sat., Nov 7, 2015
Posted by: BereRegis
Pats lyrics may be "by the numbers", but Iím singing this all the time now. In the shower, on the train, at the desk in work... Read more

Fan Review
The grandmothers   Fri., Nov 6, 2015
Posted by: knirpsfm
A nice surprise to hear Pat suddenly quote "Iíve fallen and I canít get up" from The Grandmothers in this count down mayhem at 3:32. Read more

Fan Review
Blimey   Fri., Nov 6, 2015
Posted by: Spingere
This track, with Patís counting, generated huge admiration from me. This will also be of great use to all those budding KC tribute bands. ;-) Read more

Fan Review
Remix this album   Wed., Oct 21, 2015
Posted by: Kibitz
And crank up the rhythm, just like this. Read more

Fan Review
Nice!   Mon., Oct 19, 2015
Posted by: HarrySpade
If DGM decided to issue the 40th anniversary edition of The ConstruKction Of Light mixed this way, I would not hesitate to buy it. This is terrific; makes me want to revisit this album, which always sounded brash Read more

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

King Crimson Tour 2016
Newest Additions
MELLOW II
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
4 September 2004

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
King Crimson in Fukuoka 10/11/2000
King Crimson in Fukuoka 10/11/2000

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
What's A Fripp (Ringer Tee)
What's A Fripp (Ringer Tee)

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds