Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help


King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson


 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...

More Articles

Your search found 12345 items (Viewing 31 to 40 of 12345)

Fan Review
A Big Thanks!!   Fri., Sep 9, 2016
Posted by: hawling
Well this sounds great! Desk tapes have come a long way. Great performance... my 11 year old loves this song and version too. Also I really appreciate being able to hear what this tour sounds like as I know the chances Read more

Fan Review
Thanks KC   Wed., Sep 7, 2016
Posted by: Pdadme
An amazing night of amazing music. So grateful to be able to enjoy a recording of part of that experience :) Phil How Read more

Fan Review
Thank You!   Wed., Sep 7, 2016
Posted by: bbowes
Thank you for your years of work, and all the joy that you bring! I appreciate the free MP3’s. I hope to catch another Crimson tour out here on the left coast of the Read more

Fan Review
Not a review but a thanks   Wed., Sep 7, 2016
Posted by: doyasteve
Thanks very much for posting a taste of the tour for those of us unlikely to have the opportunity to attend. Of course, we will be able to see the videos of performances after the tour, but this project of Read more

Fan Review
What a night!   Sat., Aug 13, 2016
Posted by: JCAyer
I was at this show and it has always stuck in my mind. There was something about it that separated it from other Crimso shows. Belew’s voice was a bit scratchy, so he asked his mates to help Read more

Fan Review
Guess not   Fri., Aug 12, 2016
Posted by: mutant
I was first in line for tickets to both shows. But I guess this recording may never be released. Read more

Fan Review
Wow   Thu., Aug 11, 2016
Posted by: GhanburiGhan
The LTIA1 made the neck hairs stand on end! Tremendous throughout. Love the baritone sax  bits. Exceptionally well done live recording by one of the world’s greatest live Read more

Fan Review
A Vignette   Sun., Aug 7, 2016
Posted by: jmawilliams
Fantastic little tasty snippet! Feels like Dark Side (OTM) at first just from the theme. It’s like a delicately reduced audio sauce with all the depth of content whilst in a reduced form... Read more

Fan Review
An Amazing Start   Sat., Jul 30, 2016
Posted by: mflaherty
Simply put, if you love the ProjeKcts this night is essential. The focus is on House II and I, both of which are over 15 minutes in sets that are less than and just over 30 Read more

Fan Review
This is what I've been waiting for!   Tue., Jul 26, 2016
Posted by: AudioEsoterica
The Orpheum live album is great, but THIS is the current, living, fire-breathing incarnation of the Krimbeast in full flight. Drums are clear and impactful, bass rolls like a glacier, the guitars and horns dance like a zoetrope’s light and Read more

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

King Crimson Tour 2016
Newest Additions

King Crimson
10 June 2016 Heartbeat

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

Latest Music
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015

Latest Photo

New to the DGM Shop
Magnets - Collectors' Series Vol 1
Magnets - Collectors' Series Vol 1

Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Nov. 20th, 2015 in Toronto

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Follow Us

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds