Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 11480 items (Viewing 31 to 40 of 11480)


Fan Review
Great   Wed., Mar 25, 2015
Posted by: fhc339835
Itís now about 8 years I first heard this excellent bootleg. A lot has happened in the meantime, and the amount of just a few couple of downloads has now developed to hundreds of sets / Read more

Fan Review
My first Krim concert ever   Tue., Mar 24, 2015
Posted by: Cyberpunk
Arrived Hartford the night before after some 15 hrs traveling all the way from S„o Paulo, SE Brazil (where I am from, lived there back Read more

Fan Review
trance and hypnosis   Sun., Mar 22, 2015
Posted by: fhc339835
Like the set before, the loops build up in a mesmeric manner and lay ground for astonishing soloing. Read more

Fan Review
I LIKE IT!   Sun., Mar 22, 2015
Posted by: GratefulJerry
I think this show is a wonderful follow up to the show on the 25th and 27th. There are a couple of shaky moments but the energy is here and the band brings the Read more

Fan Review
Thank you!   Sat., Mar 21, 2015
Posted by: greenman
Like a deranged version of Enoís Nerve Net. Wonderful! Read more

Fan Review
A pretty good show!   Sat., Mar 21, 2015
Posted by: GratefulJerry
The show starts off with a hot opening combo of Into The Frying Pan and The ConstruKction of Light. The first Improv starts off interesting but is killed by the limitations of the electric Read more

Fan Review
Model Bundle   Thu., Mar 19, 2015
Posted by: fhc339835
While the mighty Krim was reformed already, played two handful of extraordinary gigs in UK, and made an album called Discipline which belongs to the timeless precious highlights of mankindís music making, right next to the later albums Read more

Fan Review
Improv 2!   Wed., Mar 18, 2015
Posted by: GregK1
This is an outstanding show, with some really interesting, and different, guitar by Fripp on Exiles, and the second Improv is one of the best from this band. Great funky chording, propelled by the Read more

Fan Review
Very essential   Wed., Mar 18, 2015
Posted by: fhc339835
I concur in full with Sidís notes and the earlier reviews. This is a must have and must be download. Read more

Fan Review
Wait, what?   Tue., Mar 17, 2015
Posted by: apisch
Aptly named "Slow Bliss", the tune is not slow at all!  Tapping my toes as I click Repeat in iTunes.  We want more!  - Tony Read more

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

King Crimson Tour 2015
Newest Additions

 
Latest Music
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
Magnets - Collectors' Series Vol 1
Magnets - Collectors' Series Vol 1

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds