Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 10710 items (Viewing 31 to 40 of 10710)


Fan Review
Joyous!   Mon., Jun 30, 2014
Posted by: jimbugtm
I couldn’t help but hear LTIA Pt. 1 in this (probably no surprise, but there it is nonetheless). If more of this is what awaits us this fall, then please do bring it Read more

Fan Review
This is madness!!   Sun., Jun 29, 2014
Posted by: Maximus
Madness? This is the best Schizoid Fantasia of all three available (look for the secret fourth one in WFC 2010 recordings) to this date, and also the best gig of this short Japan Read more

Fan Review
IMO   Fri., Jun 13, 2014
Posted by: Maximus
Queer Space - The best soundscape ever. Read more

Fan Review
Powerful   Tue., Jun 10, 2014
Posted by: GhostTrain
I’ve had this one for a while and listened to it a fair bit, but I never got around to writing a review. The Great Deceiver - I love this piece, and the punchy, bottom-heavy mix makes Read more

Fan Review
what about Italy?   Sat., May 31, 2014
Posted by: barbatodesign
I waited for your tour in Italy in 1975, I was living in Rome at that time. Way the tour never touched Italy? Cheers Read more

Fan Review
Orlando   Sat., May 31, 2014
Posted by: Scottclendenin
I was at this show. Being introduced to KC very early in my life, I was a bit of a prog snob. There was no such thing back then that I knew Read more

Fan Review
P3 again   Tue., May 20, 2014
Posted by: Spingere
Who knew there was more P3 to love. I’m really pleased to hear this unearthed bit of ProjeKctyness. Read more

Fan Review
Only slightly behind Wolverhampton '05   Thu., May 8, 2014
Posted by: Maximus
To these ears(I love this phrase), was it not for the existence of Wolverhampton gig, this one would be the best of the December suite, on pair with Manchester. Read more

Fan Review
Recalling Discipline (& The Lounge Lizards)    Tue., May 6, 2014
Posted by: AndrewJohn
Its taken sometime to decide to download this, but my Oblique Strategy for 3May2014 read ’Faced with a choice do both’ so I and purchased Bill Nelson’s newly re-issued ’Getting The Read more

Fan Review
When we were very young...   Sun., May 4, 2014
Posted by: tmuk14
I got this on CD when it came out & the sound quality is not good, but there in Tony Levin’s pictures is the 17 year old me & his friends wondering what on earth they are listening Read more

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

King Crimson US Tour 2014
Newest Additions
VENTURING UNTO JOY PT I
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
13 June 2014

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Hit Parade
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999

 
On this Day
Robert Fripp's Diary - 2007

 
Random Blast from the Past
Robert Fripp
Robert Fripp's Diary - 05/24/2009

 
New to the DGM Shop
King Crimson (T-Shirt)
King Crimson (T-Shirt)

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds