Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 11365 items (Viewing 31 to 40 of 11365)


Fan Review
   Santa Rosa, CA   March 27, 2003
Posted by: GratefulJerry
The Luther Burbank Center for the Performing Arts (currently now known as the Wells Fargo Center for the Performing Arts) is a wonderful place to see a show. I miss living in Santa Rosa but the wifeís relatives live in Read more

Fan Review
Tours should start like this   Wed., Feb 18, 2015
Posted by: fhc339835
Bonsoir, nous sommes la ligue de gentlemen, nous sommes un groupe pour la danse. Voulez-vous danser! Robertís slightly inconfident announcement opens a tremendously exciting and rocking gig, with an audience going Read more

Fan Review
UK LoG bundle   Wed., Feb 18, 2015
Posted by: fhc339835
I slightly disagree with Sidís judgement on the gig. I believe the last of the five in Leeds is the strongest. Outstanding as ever is Dislocated, but all the other stuff is groovy and Read more

Fan Review
The most consistant show out of the run.   Sun., Feb 15, 2015
Posted by: GratefulJerry
The fourth and final show of the bandís opening 2001 run. All four shows are available in a bundle, at a discount so I went for it. This being the fourth show, it also is more consistent than some of Read more

Fan Review
The ConstruKction Of Light Live   Sat., Feb 14, 2015
Posted by: GratefulJerry
I bought the four show bundle and by the time of the third show, the band is really bringing it. Thatís not to say that the first two are bad but by the third show, the new slimmed Read more

Fan Review
A MUST HAVE!!!   Tue., Feb 10, 2015
Posted by: GratefulJerry
A wonderful collection of tunes here. A MUST HAVE for any Crim Head!!! Read more

Fan Review
Sit down   Mon., Feb 9, 2015
Posted by: fhc339835
Indeed, very amusing conversation between the guitarist and some of the Nuremburg fans. The last very concise quote from the audience is: "Lass ihn doch sitzen, Mann", which is "Let him sit Read more

Fan Review
Nothing to add   Mon., Feb 9, 2015
Posted by: fhc339835
Just wanted to add some notes on the numerous encores, the joy of the band and the very positive reaction of the Cologne Read more

Fan Review
Thank You Mr. Fripp   Sun., Feb 8, 2015
Posted by: Pr1meval12
As a young King Crimson fan, I havenít been exposed to Robert Frippís masterpieces for more than a few years. So far, this song (The Night Watch) is one of my all-time favorites by Crimson, (I made a top ten Read more

Fan Review
Great show from a great year.   Sun., Feb 8, 2015
Posted by: GratefulJerry
The recording quality here is pretty good and the performance is really good. The show isnít complete but a large majority is here and includes all of the "Three of A Perfect Pair" songs that were Read more

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

King Crimson US Tour 2014
Newest Additions
INDOOR GAMES
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
29 September 1970

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
Mug - Collectors' Club
Mug - Collectors' Club

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds