Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 10885 items (Viewing 241 to 250 of 10885)


Fan Review
Breathtaking   Tue., Mar 5, 2013
Posted by: microbunny
This should have been part of the 40th Anniversary release. Astoundingly beautiful to hear it stripped down like this... Read more

Fan Review
Beauty   Mon., Mar 4, 2013
Posted by: fhc339835
It is so wonderful! Pure beauty. Read more

Fan Review
Yayyyy!   Mon., Mar 4, 2013
Posted by: snufkin
No offense to the Vicar, but I missed these precious Crimso nuggets. Thanks for the return of the Mighty Crim! Read more

Fan Review
Great music and a small correction   Sat., Mar 2, 2013
Posted by: th6640c
Really like this CD. A small thing, but itís spelled Champaign-Urbana. Read more

Fan Review
Happy to finally have this!   Mon., Feb 25, 2013
Posted by: cuicawrangler
I missed out on the CD release, so this FLAC version is most welcomed. Crimsonís ideas and sketches, particularly from this era, are so rich and musical that they make great listening even in unfinished Read more

Fan Review
Soundscapes with Mike Keneally   Mon., Feb 25, 2013
Posted by: cstack3
Iím VERY pleased to see some archival recordings of Bob Fripp and Mike Keneally from their 1997 tour together! I saw this show in Chicago, and was just stunned to see Mike (who was dressed very oddly, wearing a Read more

Fan Review
Halloween Fun!   Tue., Feb 12, 2013
Posted by: tmansrp
KC on Halloween night!  Tíwas a night to remember for several reasons - audience members in costume, a smoking hot set of music, and Mr. Fripp getting beaned on the noggin... and still treating us to an Read more

Fan Review
The King returns!!   Tue., Feb 12, 2013
Posted by: freshlet
King Crimson had been to our beautiful city of Denver as recently as of June 18th, 1995, at the same venue, The Paramount Theater. At that time, I was absolutely blow away at the power and Read more

Fan Review
Good, but - ???   Mon., Feb 11, 2013
Posted by: jbricker
Always great to download a show from DGM that I was at. I think I was in the first or second row for this show, in front of Trey and Read more

Fan Review
discotronics to the max   Thu., Feb 7, 2013
Posted by: jeremykeens
I recently came here and found the range of material on offer. I love KC but frippertronics/discotronics have me more mesmerised. I have all the actual releases from God Save The Queen on(slight exaggeration, At The End Of Time and Read more

<< Previous 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next >> 

King Crimson US Tour 2014
Newest Additions
NO CAMERAS PLEASE
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
No Cameras Please

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
Live in Argentina, 1994 (2xDVD-A)
Live in Argentina, 1994 (2xDVD-A)

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds