Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 12070 items (Viewing 241 to 250 of 12070)


Fan Review
2 nights at the EGG   Wed., Oct 15, 2014
Posted by: capttrips
The Egg has great sound and with an incredible band it was awesome. The audio mix was better the second night. Go Mel btw: found both shows on a site un-named <good quality Read more

Fan Review
Best Concert of my Life   Mon., Oct 13, 2014
Posted by: sweeneytodd8532
I went to this night and the next night and both times were incredible, but if I had to choose between the two: this one takes the cake. Absolutely incredible, I canít wait for the downloads of the tour to Read more

Fan Review
Mindbending   Mon., Oct 13, 2014
Posted by: jackoledge
Gravityhill is correct.  I was also at this show.  My friends and I went to the Convention Center and some of the promoterís reps were at the door and told that "the show isnít here; we didnít sell enough Read more

Fan Review
Toronto fan attended Albany gig   Wed., Oct 8, 2014
Posted by: vinnydbass
Awesome show! The 7 hour drive was well worth it. If there are no Canadian gigs, then the Canadian must go to Crim! Read more

Fan Review
Ineffable   Tue., Oct 7, 2014
Posted by: donhenson
I was there. Thank you!! Read more

Fan Review
To Be Forever Remembered   Tue., Sep 30, 2014
Posted by: RobertWS
When I heard King Crimson was back, I knew that I would move heaven and earth to see them again. My hopes were almost dashed when the tour dates were revealed and there were no shows in or near Read more

Fan Review
Why no Canadian gigs!!   Mon., Sep 29, 2014
Posted by: iletecosmicapres
Iím pretty aware that this will not be posted but so be it..After years and from many avid fans here in Toronto why would King Crimson not play Toronto but see fit to play Albany Read more

Fan Review
My life is complete.    Sat., Sep 27, 2014
Posted by: rburgoon
Wow! I purchased the tickets for this show having no expectations on what the show would be like. I just knew that I had to see them before I leave this Read more

Fan Review
A New World Order   Thu., Sep 25, 2014
Posted by: Acoustict
This is not only a great announcement but this is the way things SHOULD be! And I am just as blown away that the King Crimson fans to have the kind of personality to actually respect this Read more

Fan Review
Essential   Mon., Sep 22, 2014
Posted by: hasnamus
Absolute essential download! These early warm-up shows at the Zoom Club show how much potential this line-up actually had, especially with Mel Collins and Ian Wallace. Unfortunately they didnít had somebody like Jamie Muir whoíd taken them on Read more

<< Previous 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next >> 

King Crimson Tour 2016
Newest Additions
HEAVY SKIRMISH
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
18 April 2016

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
Mug - Collectors' Club
Mug - Collectors' Club

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Nov. 20th, 2015 in Toronto

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds