Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 10480 items (Viewing 241 to 250 of 10480)


Fan Review
wow   Mon., Aug 13, 2012
Posted by: cube_monkey
That is fantastic.  I love the guitar version of this.  Thanks very much for going through the trouble to put this out. Read more

Fan Review
Haunting   Mon., Aug 6, 2012
Posted by: microbunny
After repeated listenings of this performance, Iíve encountered a unique moment in Loop II (without solo) at about 1:50 seconds into it, where a particularly haunting note sends me into another Read more

Fan Review
not as bad as they say   Sun., Aug 5, 2012
Posted by: crimson_king22
i went ahead and downloaded this concert, despite what others have said about it. itís not as bad as they have made it out to be. With the exception of Improv #2, which is horribly scattered and leads Read more

Fan Review
a question   Sun., Aug 5, 2012
Posted by: crimson_king22
I have this show on compact disk when it was released 5 years ago, and played it in my car for the first time the day it arrived in the mail, hotly anticipating the full versions of the improv and Read more

Fan Review
   Paris, France   May 28, 1975
Posted by: Siward
Sid - Iíve just downloaded this and agree with everyone else that it is miraculous! Many thanks indeed. I just wanted to ask, though, has the cd release been put back or Read more

Fan Review
Keep them coming   Fri., Jul 27, 2012
Posted by: becarmi
Beautiful! I love these working rehearsals. Keep them coming. Read more

Fan Review
Action Breeds Reaction: It's The Mix, Not The Performance    Thu., Jul 19, 2012
Posted by: Carnamagos
Human reactivity is a common vice. Case in point: The 1973-74 version of King Crimson has been posthumously praised to the heavens, perhaps to the stage where the trumpet-bearing angels themselves are becoming a little Read more

Fan Review
Still '74 Crim   Thu., Jul 19, 2012
Posted by: PR1955
1974...To me the "glory" year...Yeah description sez it all...But it still has the fire you want in a Crim show...If only this combo carried on after this Read more

Fan Review
KC and Tool in Portland   Wed., Jul 18, 2012
Posted by: sqeele
The staff at the Schnitzer concert hall were really frightened. They were not used to Toolfan, who is a little too close to Insane Clown Posse Fan for comfort. There was a long backup at the metal detectors, Read more

Fan Review
Guts   Wed., Jul 18, 2012
Posted by: paulstewartkent
     Sound quality is ok for a DGM bootleg, Robert and Davidís lines can be easily heard.  Guts on My Side is a fun tune that sounds like the Islands bandsí kind Read more

<< Previous 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next >> 

Newest Additions
TIME GROOVE
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


ProjeKct Six
18 February 2006

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Hit Parade
King Crimson in San Francisco 11/28/1981
King Crimson in San Francisco 11/28/1981

 
On this Day
Robert Fripp's Diary - 2007

 
Random Blast from the Past
King Crimson, Stones In The Park Concert, Hyde Park, London, July 5, 1969
King Crimson - London 07/05/1969

 
New to the DGM Shop
Mug - Collectors' Club
Mug - Collectors' Club

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds