Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 12145 items (Viewing 241 to 250 of 12145)


Fan Review
Fantastic   Thu., Dec 4, 2014
Posted by: GratefulJerry
I’m mostly an "old school" type and prefer cds to downloads. However, with the Collector’s Club now being done, I’ve started investing in downloads. I have the next night as a CC release so I went ahead and bought the Read more

Fan Review
August 1, 1981 - New York   Thu., Dec 4, 2014
Posted by: markfjohnson
A beautiful offering of Robert Fripp’s Frippertronics. These 3 loops are beautiful miniatures, each only a few minutes long, and yet time seems to stop while the sounds wash over the Read more

Fan Review
Crimson in Hot ‘Lanta!   Wed., Dec 3, 2014
Posted by: dhughes53
This was an amazing night, one I’ll always remember. When I arrived, the line was out the door, down the steps and down Peachtree Street, then around the corner halfway down that Read more

Fan Review
question   Mon., Dec 1, 2014
Posted by: jchahn
Is this recording from the 8pm show or the 11pm show? Afraid we don't have that information. Sid Read more

Fan Review
Best show in 25 years   Thu., Nov 27, 2014
Posted by: dwightboone
This is was by  far and away the best I have seen in 25 years. When I first walked into the theater, at The Egg September 9th 2014, I had some trepidation seeing three drum kits Read more

Fan Review
Worth it for    Tue., Nov 25, 2014
Posted by: nkLottery
So that Untitled Instrumental on this show...the one that may have been dubbed "Absent Lovers" at some point. I just discovered this gig and just heard that track for the first Read more

Fan Review
New Material   Wed., Nov 12, 2014
Posted by: fhc339835
Just arrived in Arlington during my listening through from Frankfurt to NYC. I nearly wept when the beauty of The Night Watch unfolded here the first time (for us Read more

Fan Review
Future future sounds of london   Wed., Nov 5, 2014
Posted by: DocBobster
Stripping away the guitars and vocals reveals KC sounding like Future Sound of London about a decade before FSL’s first album. Well worth a listen. Read more

Fan Review
May 1981 !   Wed., Nov 5, 2014
Posted by: gr4302
So glad to hear this.  I was living in Champaign-Urbana in the spring of 1981—what a wild scene! But by September I was back near Read more

Fan Review
recent tour   Thu., Oct 30, 2014
Posted by: galen8
when are we going to get some recordings of the recent tour? Read more

<< Previous 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next >> 

King Crimson Tour 2016
Newest Additions
HEARTBEAT
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
10 June 2016 Heartbeat

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
In The Court Of The Crimson King - 40th Anniversary Series
In The Court Of The Crimson King - 40th Anniversary Series

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Nov. 20th, 2015 in Toronto

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds