Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 12140 items (Viewing 231 to 240 of 12140)


Fan Review
Surprisingly good   Tue., Dec 23, 2014
Posted by: GratefulJerry
I have to admit to being more hit and miss on the 2000 to 2003 era of King Crimson. Some of it I really like and some I just donít listen to all that Read more

Fan Review
Wow, just wow!   Tue., Dec 23, 2014
Posted by: GratefulJerry
Iím now wanting to kick my own backside for not just buying the whole tour bundle. I already had all the discs that have been released through the Collectorís Club and such so I figured Iíd just grab a download Read more

Fan Review
I have Epitaph   Tue., Dec 23, 2014
Posted by: GratefulJerry
I have Epitaph but I wanted the extra 20+ minutes thatís available here that isnít included there. I really like this show and the sound quality is very good for the most Read more

Fan Review
Nice!   Tue., Dec 23, 2014
Posted by: GratefulJerry
The sound quality is actually very good considering itís an audience recording from Felt Forum which seems to be very echo-y anyway. It sounds like the microphone(s) were pointed directly at the PA Read more

Fan Review
Something Shifted in the Cosmos...   Mon., Dec 22, 2014
Posted by: mudfish55
This was an incredible night. Still one of my top five favorite shows I have had the honor of being an audient. The performance by all players in the band was Read more

Fan Review
Worthy of Official Release    Tue., Dec 16, 2014
Posted by: GrassySound
Both Robert & Adrian expressed interest in officially releasing this concert.  Why?  In my view, itís because the performance is exceptional.  It flows perfectly.  Thereís nothing more I need to add, other than itís a Read more

Fan Review
BB drumming   Sat., Dec 13, 2014
Posted by: fhc339835
The most unsettling disturbing drumming from BB recognized so far - a drummerís pleasure, but yet a little bit hard for the bandmates to accompany. Read more

Fan Review
Love and Peace   Thu., Dec 11, 2014
Posted by: kingcrimson7
Robert, excellent music,. Happy Holidays, Jesus is the light. Read more

Fan Review
This is where it began for me   Sun., Dec 7, 2014
Posted by: ShikiBoy
It was on this show that I first became aware of a band named King Crimson. They changed my life forever from the minute I saw them. So moved was I that I got up from my seat and yelled Read more

Fan Review
Fantastic   Thu., Dec 4, 2014
Posted by: GratefulJerry
Iím mostly an "old school" type and prefer cds to downloads. However, with the Collectorís Club now being done, Iíve started investing in downloads. I have the next night as a CC release so I went ahead and bought the Read more

<< Previous 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 Next >> 

King Crimson Tour 2016
Newest Additions
HEARTBEAT
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
10 June 2016 Heartbeat

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
Ladies Of The Road
Ladies Of The Road

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Nov. 20th, 2015 in Toronto

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds