Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 12175 items (Viewing 231 to 240 of 12175)


Fan Review
Presov   Sat., Jan 3, 2015
Posted by: DavidKo
I was 13 years old. And in 2014 I created band with Pat Mastelotto and we were together in Presov. You never know what future brings. Read more

Fan Review
Zeppelin?   Thu., Jan 1, 2015
Posted by: Aladdinsane
I donít see John Paul Jones listed here. He was part of the show! A little Zeppelin riff and the crowd went nuts. It was my youngest of four boys first live Read more

Fan Review
Smoking...   Sat., Dec 27, 2014
Posted by: thomasc1982
This was the first, and currently only, time I have been able to see KC in the flesh. As such itís not easy for me to compare and contrast with other shows and can only say that I really Read more

Fan Review
Sounds fine to me considering how it was recorded   Thu., Dec 25, 2014
Posted by: GratefulJerry
For a cassette board tape from early 1972, this sounds fine. Granted, Ianís bass drum could be turned down a notch while Robertís guitar could stand to be turned up by the same Read more

Fan Review
Sounds like an audience tape to me   Thu., Dec 25, 2014
Posted by: GratefulJerry
Itís a cool recording of a really good show but itís clearly an audience tape. The sound is really good for the era and is probably the best audience tape here from Read more

Fan Review
Another Great Show!!!   Wed., Dec 24, 2014
Posted by: GratefulJerry
This is a really hot show! The cuts are a bit unfortunate but everything here is great! Pictures feels more jazzy in spots than it sometimes does while we get another early Sailorís Tale with Robert Fripp and Mel Collins Read more

Fan Review
Saturday Afternoon   Tue., Dec 23, 2014
Posted by: GratefulJerry
I used to attend shows at Irvine Meadows a lot back in the 1980ís. In fact, the week before The Moody Blues had played there and were great as well. Both groups had comedians open for Read more

Fan Review
Surprisingly good   Tue., Dec 23, 2014
Posted by: GratefulJerry
I have to admit to being more hit and miss on the 2000 to 2003 era of King Crimson. Some of it I really like and some I just donít listen to all that Read more

Fan Review
Wow, just wow!   Tue., Dec 23, 2014
Posted by: GratefulJerry
Iím now wanting to kick my own backside for not just buying the whole tour bundle. I already had all the discs that have been released through the Collectorís Club and such so I figured Iíd just grab a download Read more

Fan Review
I have Epitaph   Tue., Dec 23, 2014
Posted by: GratefulJerry
I have Epitaph but I wanted the extra 20+ minutes thatís available here that isnít included there. I really like this show and the sound quality is very good for the most Read more

<< Previous 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 Next >> 

King Crimson Tour 2016
Newest Additions
HEARTBEAT
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
10 June 2016 Heartbeat

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
Mug - Collectors' Club
Mug - Collectors' Club

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Nov. 20th, 2015 in Toronto

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds