Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 10660 items (Viewing 221 to 230 of 10660)


Fan Review
Terrific debut of this lineup   Sat., Dec 1, 2012
Posted by: jeffo621
So here we have the first ever performance of the Boz/Collins/Fripp/Wallace lineup, and they donít disappoint. Really terrific sound quality is a bonus addition to this concert. Unlike the Larks Tongues lineup debut at the same venue the Read more

Fan Review
An angry Fripp perhaps?   Sat., Dec 1, 2012
Posted by: jeffo621
Listening through this concert a couple days ago, I canít help but wonder if Fripp was a bit angry. Judging by what Iíve read from this tour, the band was a bit ornery and frustrated - and itís Read more

Fan Review
Short and... sortof sweet   Sat., Dec 1, 2012
Posted by: jeffo621
I guess the primary reason why I bought this one was because of the lower price, and itís not that bad of a show. Itís just not anything great or essential - there are plenty more concerts available from the Read more

Fan Review
The band was simply on fire...   Sat., Dec 1, 2012
Posted by: jeffo621
Itís really great that we have access to a bunch of the shows from this German tour. There is so much to like, and the band was scorching for this stretch of Read more

Fan Review
One of the best...   Sat., Dec 1, 2012
Posted by: jeffo621
If I had to pick my favorite (so far) King Crimson live releases, this one would be in consideration for the top slot. For starters, you have what is one of the last ever performances of Larks Tongues Read more

Fan Review
   Peoria , IL   March 10, 1972
Posted by: GonzalezPaulo
IíD LIKE TO SUBSTITUTE MY PREVIOUS REVIEW FOR THIS ONE: Contrary to the majority of fans, ISLANDS was always my favourite album and the ISLANDS line-up my favourite of all Crimsons.  EARTHBOUND, to me, is an exceptional live album:  I like the way this line-up Read more

Fan Review
PEORIA   Thu., Nov 22, 2012
Posted by: GonzalezPaulo
Contrary to the majority of fans, ISLANDS was always my favourite album and the ISLANDS line-up my favourite of all Crimsons.  EARTHBOUND, to me, is an exceptional live album:  I like the way this line-up improvises within FUNK and JAZZ languages like, for instance, on  PEORIA  (a Read more

Fan Review
Tasty Previews...   Tue., Nov 20, 2012
Posted by: TheNightWatcher
This is absotively, posilutely a tasty preview of unbelievabubbly beauty! I have been cherishing these songs since yesterday, and boy, not only are they pieces of wonder, but theyíre growers as Read more

Fan Review
New York? I think NOT.   Sat., Nov 17, 2012
Posted by: eeklair
WGTB was Georgetown Universityís radio station located in the heart of Washington D.C. NOT NYC ! Read more

Fan Review
New York?   Sat., Nov 17, 2012
Posted by: eeklair
WGTB was Georgetown Universitiesí radio station. THis is Washington DC, Not NYC. Read more

<< Previous 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 Next >> 

Newest Additions
VENTURING UNTO JOY PT I
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
13 June 2014

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Hit Parade
Fripp & Eno in Paris 05/28/1975
Fripp & Eno in Paris 05/28/1975

 
On this Day
Robert Fripp's Diary - 2000

 
Random Blast from the Past

King Crimson - Nagoya 04/20/2003

 
New to the DGM Shop
In The Court Of The Crimson King - 40th Anniversary Series
In The Court Of The Crimson King - 40th Anniversary Series

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds