Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 12100 items (Viewing 221 to 230 of 12100)


Fan Review
Another Great Show!!!   Wed., Dec 24, 2014
Posted by: GratefulJerry
This is a really hot show! The cuts are a bit unfortunate but everything here is great! Pictures feels more jazzy in spots than it sometimes does while we get another early Sailorís Tale with Robert Fripp and Mel Collins Read more

Fan Review
Saturday Afternoon   Tue., Dec 23, 2014
Posted by: GratefulJerry
I used to attend shows at Irvine Meadows a lot back in the 1980ís. In fact, the week before The Moody Blues had played there and were great as well. Both groups had comedians open for Read more

Fan Review
Surprisingly good   Tue., Dec 23, 2014
Posted by: GratefulJerry
I have to admit to being more hit and miss on the 2000 to 2003 era of King Crimson. Some of it I really like and some I just donít listen to all that Read more

Fan Review
Wow, just wow!   Tue., Dec 23, 2014
Posted by: GratefulJerry
Iím now wanting to kick my own backside for not just buying the whole tour bundle. I already had all the discs that have been released through the Collectorís Club and such so I figured Iíd just grab a download Read more

Fan Review
I have Epitaph   Tue., Dec 23, 2014
Posted by: GratefulJerry
I have Epitaph but I wanted the extra 20+ minutes thatís available here that isnít included there. I really like this show and the sound quality is very good for the most Read more

Fan Review
Nice!   Tue., Dec 23, 2014
Posted by: GratefulJerry
The sound quality is actually very good considering itís an audience recording from Felt Forum which seems to be very echo-y anyway. It sounds like the microphone(s) were pointed directly at the PA Read more

Fan Review
Something Shifted in the Cosmos...   Mon., Dec 22, 2014
Posted by: mudfish55
This was an incredible night. Still one of my top five favorite shows I have had the honor of being an audient. The performance by all players in the band was Read more

Fan Review
Worthy of Official Release    Tue., Dec 16, 2014
Posted by: GrassySound
Both Robert & Adrian expressed interest in officially releasing this concert.  Why?  In my view, itís because the performance is exceptional.  It flows perfectly.  Thereís nothing more I need to add, other than itís a Read more

Fan Review
BB drumming   Sat., Dec 13, 2014
Posted by: fhc339835
The most unsettling disturbing drumming from BB recognized so far - a drummerís pleasure, but yet a little bit hard for the bandmates to accompany. Read more

Fan Review
Love and Peace   Thu., Dec 11, 2014
Posted by: kingcrimson7
Robert, excellent music,. Happy Holidays, Jesus is the light. Read more

<< Previous 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 Next >> 

King Crimson Tour 2016
Newest Additions
NEUROTICA
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
18 March 1982

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
Jakszyk, Fripp, Collins - A King Crimson ProjeKct - A Scarcity of Miracles
Jakszyk, Fripp, Collins - A King Crimson ProjeKct - A Scarcity of Miracles

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Nov. 20th, 2015 in Toronto

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds