Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 11585 items (Viewing 221 to 230 of 11585)


Fan Review
And this is the late show . . .    Sun., Apr 20, 2014
Posted by: jabella
As per Mr. Toudicís comments, this is from the late show on the 28th (again, for those who care about such things . . . ).   Read more

Fan Review
I was wondering when this one would show up !!   Sat., Apr 19, 2014
Posted by: jabella
For those who care about such things, this is the early show on the 27th. Read more

Fan Review
My first King Crimson show!   Tue., Apr 15, 2014
Posted by: frizzo
I was an 18 old kid, going to college in Boulder Colorado. I was a huge King Crimson fan already, loving the USA album, Larkís, Starless, etc. I was elated to find out that KC had Read more

Fan Review
Love P6   Mon., Apr 7, 2014
Posted by: HarrySpade
This is a very enjoyable outtake. Iíve always had a fondness for ProjeKct Six and this track fits nicely alongside the rest of the repertoire.Thanks for making this Read more

Fan Review
Wonderful   Fri., Apr 4, 2014
Posted by: mrsnowman
Having finally worked my way through the Road To Red, itís nice to have another storming concert to add to the collection!The first four tracks of the concert (The Great Deceiver/Lament/Improv/Exiles) appeared on a Read more

Fan Review
Take off da hat!   Tue., Apr 1, 2014
Posted by: aziffle
Greg Segal would like to thank DGM for the opportunity to share this recording with fellow fans and the band too! I have a couple of KC recordings which Iíll offer up for inspection, maybe Read more

Fan Review
Future and Past    Mon., Mar 31, 2014
Posted by: pinkmilk
My Love for the King Crimson has begun from this record . Read more

Fan Review
Thank you!   Sat., Mar 29, 2014
Posted by: microbunny
Outstanding outtake.  So nice to hear any alternate takes of what is most certainly the album highlight.  Such a surprisingly bizarre guitar sound in the slower section, which never fails to rivet the Read more

Fan Review
Get The Set   Thu., Mar 27, 2014
Posted by: jeremykeens
I bought the 1981 set first. It is more like the music on the frippertronics albums - short notes building slowly - and has the second half of the show with Read more

Fan Review
Great recording of a Great Show   Wed., Mar 26, 2014
Posted by: erleks
THANKS DGM for making this secret gem available. Although the audience at this show seemed small they were pretty passionate, as was Crimson! I remember thinking that the band seemed to have a bit of a "funky" kind Read more

<< Previous 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 Next >> 

King Crimson Tour 2015
Newest Additions
INNER GARDEN
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
JurrassiKc THRAK

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
Robert Fripp in Patrimonio 07/17/2004
Robert Fripp in Patrimonio 07/17/2004

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
Live in Argentina (T-Shirt)
Live in Argentina (T-Shirt)

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds