Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 10480 items (Viewing 211 to 220 of 10480)


Fan Review
Bryn Mawr PA   Thu., Oct 18, 2012
Posted by: BlackPage
I was there with a few friends (dragged at my insistence), at home and on break for the summer from college. It was indeed Plastic Fantastic a small indy record store, but in "Bryn Mawr" not Bryn Manor Read more

Fan Review
As I have said before this is what a lot of crimson fans want thank you MR.FRIPP BLESSINGS to you.   Thu., Oct 18, 2012
Posted by: melvinc7
Read more

Fan Review
I never liked this line up at all.give us more frippertronics.   Mon., Oct 15, 2012
Posted by: melvinc7
Read more

Fan Review
In The Court Of Crimson King - 21 July 1969   Sun., Oct 14, 2012
Posted by: sbasar
Hello Mr Stormy Would you please let me know if this song has already been available for sale or not? If so, where can it be purchased ?   Best regards,   Sezai Basar Read more

Fan Review
I like it   Sun., Oct 14, 2012
Posted by: piikea
10x more than anything on The Power To Believe album Read more

Fan Review
A Nice Find   Sat., Oct 13, 2012
Posted by: intergalactic
This recording is of a powerful and passionate instrumental piece. The scales and rhythmic patterns are premonitions of future Crimson music. It sounds like it was re corded live in the studio. Read more

Fan Review
Starless and Bible Fracture   Fri., Oct 12, 2012
Posted by: jeffoaster
If you’re going through the reviews of this one, you’ll no doubt notice that this one has been around for awhile. Indeed, I bought it about five years ago Read more

Fan Review
Mel Collins is a beast   Thu., Oct 11, 2012
Posted by: jeffoaster
The performance on this one is certainly a five star, and except for the audience portions of the concert (i.e. the first 2:30 or so of Get Thy Bearings are almost unlistenable before a jarring return to the SB portion), Read more

Fan Review
Very, very good !!   Thu., Oct 11, 2012
Posted by: Rexmoody
This is incredibly great !  Read more

Fan Review
Not essential - but interesting enough   Wed., Oct 10, 2012
Posted by: jeffoaster
My guess is that most people visiting this site have a pretty fair amount of Live Crimson, and numerous versions of all of the songs included here with the exception of the improvs (of which there are only two brief Read more

<< Previous 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 Next >> 

Newest Additions
TIME GROOVE
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


ProjeKct Six
18 February 2006

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Hit Parade
King Crimson in San Francisco 11/28/1981
King Crimson in San Francisco 11/28/1981

 
On this Day
Robert Fripp's Diary - 2001

 
Random Blast from the Past

King Crimson - Rome 06/25/1996

 
New to the DGM Shop
Ladies Of The Road
Ladies Of The Road

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds