Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 10710 items (Viewing 211 to 220 of 10710)


Fan Review
Soundscapes with Mike Keneally   Mon., Feb 25, 2013
Posted by: cstack3
Iím VERY pleased to see some archival recordings of Bob Fripp and Mike Keneally from their 1997 tour together! I saw this show in Chicago, and was just stunned to see Mike (who was dressed very oddly, wearing a Read more

Fan Review
Halloween Fun!   Tue., Feb 12, 2013
Posted by: tmansrp
KC on Halloween night!  Tíwas a night to remember for several reasons - audience members in costume, a smoking hot set of music, and Mr. Fripp getting beaned on the noggin... and still treating us to an Read more

Fan Review
The King returns!!   Tue., Feb 12, 2013
Posted by: freshlet
King Crimson had been to our beautiful city of Denver as recently as of June 18th, 1995, at the same venue, The Paramount Theater. At that time, I was absolutely blow away at the power and Read more

Fan Review
Good, but - ???   Mon., Feb 11, 2013
Posted by: jbricker
Always great to download a show from DGM that I was at. I think I was in the first or second row for this show, in front of Trey and Read more

Fan Review
discotronics to the max   Thu., Feb 7, 2013
Posted by: jeremykeens
I recently came here and found the range of material on offer. I love KC but frippertronics/discotronics have me more mesmerised. I have all the actual releases from God Save The Queen on(slight exaggeration, At The End Of Time and Read more

Fan Review
Music for Being Everywhere and Nowhere At Once   Wed., Feb 6, 2013
Posted by: mjboyce
Makes me feel infiinte. Beautiful music. Read more

Fan Review
A performance I'll never forget   Mon., Feb 4, 2013
Posted by: earlrexrode
Words fail. Mesmerized in the third row, I never wanted this show to end. P2 lands the knockout punch in an air of magic, musical brilliance and creative freedom. Masterful play by all, Belew steals thunder on drums and Read more

Fan Review
Improvisitors...   Sun., Feb 3, 2013
Posted by: Linus_Robinson
Im not entierly sure if its apropos to mention a title bootleg cd of this on DGMís guestbook, well anyway an all audience recording cd of June 6, 1974 was named "Improvisitors"... rather clever... Read more

Fan Review
Curious   Tue., Jan 29, 2013
Posted by: JordanClifford
Itís curious to me, as it should be to anyone, to see a 2 minute Easy Money followed by a long improv. Why do they separate this one as a separate and re-titled improv instead of just billing it as Read more

Fan Review
Easy Money alone is worth it   Tue., Jan 22, 2013
Posted by: JordanClifford
I understand why some people prefer the edit of "Asbury Park". However, it sounds like after the USA cut ends it goes into an entirely different improv, as if itís 2 different attempts, all within the same Read more

<< Previous 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 Next >> 

King Crimson US Tour 2014
Newest Additions
VENTURING UNTO JOY PT I
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
13 June 2014

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Hit Parade
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999

 
On this Day
Robert Fripp's Diary - 2008

 
Random Blast from the Past
Robert Fripp
Robert Fripp's Diary - 01/08/1999

 
New to the DGM Shop
Andrew Keeling And Otherworld - Bells Of Heaven
Andrew Keeling And Otherworld - Bells Of Heaven

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds