Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 12100 items (Viewing 211 to 220 of 12100)


Fan Review
Superb   Mon., Jan 12, 2015
Posted by: tobyhoward
This is superb in every way. Toby (the ET guy) Read more

Fan Review
THRAK   Mon., Jan 12, 2015
Posted by: GratefulJerry
This is a really great show! It may get overlooked because of other great shows from around this time but it really shouldnít be passed up. Everybody is on the top of their game here with all the songs getting Read more

Fan Review
Starts off a little tentative but builds steam quickly   Mon., Jan 12, 2015
Posted by: GratefulJerry
The first three or so numbers sound a little "reserved" but the show quickly takes off starting with the brief section that leads to FraKctured. The energy arrives in waves making the rest of this a 5 star Read more

Fan Review
Holy Double Duo Batman!   Fri., Jan 9, 2015
Posted by: GratefulJerry
This is an absolutely fantastic show! Iím not sure what the other reviewer is talking about in regards to Patís drumming. Granted, one of the things that bothers me about the early Double Duo sound is Patís electronic V-Drum sound Read more

Fan Review
lovely but 1/2 speed!   Wed., Jan 7, 2015
Posted by: theguitarfairy
somehow this recording has arrived to us half speed. as a long time EH16 user (got my first one in 84í) was first tipped off to speed by fact loops are occurring at 30 sec +/- intervals Read more

Fan Review
Presov   Sat., Jan 3, 2015
Posted by: DavidKo
I was 13 years old. And in 2014 I created band with Pat Mastelotto and we were together in Presov. You never know what future brings. Read more

Fan Review
Zeppelin?   Thu., Jan 1, 2015
Posted by: Aladdinsane
I donít see John Paul Jones listed here. He was part of the show! A little Zeppelin riff and the crowd went nuts. It was my youngest of four boys first live Read more

Fan Review
Smoking...   Sat., Dec 27, 2014
Posted by: thomasc1982
This was the first, and currently only, time I have been able to see KC in the flesh. As such itís not easy for me to compare and contrast with other shows and can only say that I really Read more

Fan Review
Sounds fine to me considering how it was recorded   Thu., Dec 25, 2014
Posted by: GratefulJerry
For a cassette board tape from early 1972, this sounds fine. Granted, Ianís bass drum could be turned down a notch while Robertís guitar could stand to be turned up by the same Read more

Fan Review
Sounds like an audience tape to me   Thu., Dec 25, 2014
Posted by: GratefulJerry
Itís a cool recording of a really good show but itís clearly an audience tape. The sound is really good for the era and is probably the best audience tape here from Read more

<< Previous 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 Next >> 

King Crimson Tour 2016
Newest Additions
NEUROTICA
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
18 March 1982

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
In The Court Of The Crimson King - 40th Anniversary Series
In The Court Of The Crimson King - 40th Anniversary Series

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Nov. 20th, 2015 in Toronto

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds