Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help


King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson


 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...

More Articles

Your search found 11590 items (Viewing 211 to 220 of 11590)

Fan Review
Powerful   Tue., Jun 10, 2014
Posted by: GhostTrain
I’ve had this one for a while and listened to it a fair bit, but I never got around to writing a review. The Great Deceiver - I love this piece, and the punchy, bottom-heavy mix makes Read more

Fan Review
what about Italy?   Sat., May 31, 2014
Posted by: barbatodesign
I waited for your tour in Italy in 1975, I was living in Rome at that time. Way the tour never touched Italy? Cheers Read more

Fan Review
Orlando   Sat., May 31, 2014
Posted by: Scottclendenin
I was at this show. Being introduced to KC very early in my life, I was a bit of a prog snob. There was no such thing back then that I knew Read more

Fan Review
P3 again   Tue., May 20, 2014
Posted by: Spingere
Who knew there was more P3 to love. I’m really pleased to hear this unearthed bit of ProjeKctyness. Read more

Fan Review
Only slightly behind Wolverhampton '05   Thu., May 8, 2014
Posted by: Maximus
To these ears(I love this phrase), was it not for the existence of Wolverhampton gig, this one would be the best of the December suite, on pair with Manchester. Read more

Fan Review
Recalling Discipline (& The Lounge Lizards)    Tue., May 6, 2014
Posted by: AndrewJohn
Its taken sometime to decide to download this, but my Oblique Strategy for 3May2014 read ’Faced with a choice do both’ so I and purchased Bill Nelson’s newly re-issued ’Getting The Read more

Fan Review
When we were very young...   Sun., May 4, 2014
Posted by: tmuk14
I got this on CD when it came out & the sound quality is not good, but there in Tony Levin’s pictures is the 17 year old me & his friends wondering what on earth they are listening Read more

Fan Review
King Crimson at Moles Club, 04-30-81   Wed., Apr 30, 2014
Posted by: ShikiBoy
This is an audience recording whose sound quality is deplorable, but still a historic gig that is a must-have for collectors. Read more

Fan Review
Superb!   Tue., Apr 29, 2014
Posted by: microbunny
This one is a real beauty!A real bizarre effect is achieved around 42 seconds into the first piece.Somehow a portmento-like effect is achieved (possibly accidentally) by tape speed Read more

Fan Review
Question rather than review   Mon., Apr 28, 2014
Posted by: matthusela
So has this been turned into a stereo mix somehow by Mr. Mundy or was the right channel discovered or already there? Usually a little more information about the Mundy process is present in these Read more

<< Previous 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 Next >> 

King Crimson Tour 2015
Newest Additions

King Crimson
Live At The Warfield Theatre

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

Latest Music
Robert Fripp in Patrimonio 07/17/2004
Robert Fripp in Patrimonio 07/17/2004

Latest Photo

New to the DGM Shop
King Crimson (T-Shirt)
King Crimson (T-Shirt)

Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London

Follow Us

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds