Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 11805 items (Viewing 211 to 220 of 11805)


Fan Review
On repeated listening   Mon., Sep 8, 2014
Posted by: myshadow
By the time I listened to this for the fourth time, I am increasingly impressed by the layers of guitar that form one of the densest tunes on the album.  For a person who was within weeks of disbanding the Read more

Fan Review
A*W*E*S*O*M*E   Mon., Sep 8, 2014
Posted by: Radiolux
Awesome 7 minutes One More Red Nightmare Fripp solo version. Ten stars ! Read more

Fan Review
Absolutely stunning   Mon., Sep 8, 2014
Posted by: myshadow
This is certainly worth the wait for a new tickle.  Thank you for sharing this. Read more

Fan Review
red nightmare   Mon., Sep 8, 2014
Posted by: orserdavid
thank you gents, was just yesterday picking out that bass line..... wonderful to hear guitars isolated and see how all the little parts add to the whole. good day, see you Read more

Fan Review
Love it   Mon., Sep 8, 2014
Posted by: orrason
As a guitarist I love these tracks. Would be nice to have the TAB ÷rn Read more

Fan Review
Nightmare guitars   Mon., Sep 8, 2014
Posted by: dwayne
FANTASTIC!!! Read more

Fan Review
One More Red Nightmare guitars   Mon., Sep 8, 2014
Posted by: PeterW
Fascinating. Showcases so many of Mr Frippís unique attributes as a guitarist. A clue as to a song thatíll be performed by the new Read more

Fan Review
Red Nightmare   Mon., Sep 8, 2014
Posted by: sergegirard
Great! Love to hear more of those isolated guitar tracks. Serge Read more

Fan Review
Allright   Fri., Aug 29, 2014
Posted by: Bakullama
I liked this allright. Hope to hear more at the final Seattles show in October. Cant make an honest review from this short clip. But I wonder if Ades guitar playing has influenced and bent Roberts sound a Read more

Fan Review
Double-Treat at the MSG Felt Forum!   Fri., Aug 29, 2014
Posted by: mannylunch
Another of the many shows posted from the last 40+ years at which I was in attendance - and the first time I saw Starless live! (My second time, and last for a KC performance, would be exactly two months Read more

<< Previous 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 Next >> 

King Crimson Tour 2015
Newest Additions
MELLOW II
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
4 September 2004

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
Robert Fripp in Patrimonio 07/17/2004
Robert Fripp in Patrimonio 07/17/2004

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
Travis & Fripp -Live at Coventry Cathedral
Travis & Fripp -Live at Coventry Cathedral

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds