Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 10495 items (Viewing 201 to 210 of 10495)


Fan Review
Difficult download but...   Wed., Nov 7, 2012
Posted by: oguedezc
... It worths it. Well, I do wonder if I am not that good with software, but I truly think the music by Mr Fripp could also be sold through merchants like Amazon, iTunes or 7digital which do know how Read more

Fan Review
WOW   Tue., Oct 30, 2012
Posted by: aborig
if this is KCCC39, itís awesome ... especially Dangerous curves and LTIA4 ... go ahead ! itís worth it Read more

Fan Review
Quite an odd show - but quite a good one as well   Tue., Oct 30, 2012
Posted by: jeffoaster
The write up for the following night at Summit Studios calls it "a contender for the strangest show in the archives." Well, this show, occurring only a day before, certainly gives it a run for the Read more

Fan Review
Powerful!   Mon., Oct 29, 2012
Posted by: joolzz
After problems downloading (eventually everything worked out thanks to a little help from a friend) I now have the recording. I have been listening to GC work since many years and practice it since a year or two so Read more

Fan Review
Monstrous   Sun., Oct 28, 2012
Posted by: microbunny
Unknown II is monstrous! Around the 13 minute mark it sounds like a monster screaming for food! (at least thatís the kind of image it invokes for me). Unknown III and IV are also both very Read more

Fan Review
Discipline   Sat., Oct 27, 2012
Posted by: dwayne
I would love to hear the percussion and bass track of Discipline. Read more

Fan Review
In Reply to Jeffoaster   Fri., Oct 26, 2012
Posted by: anonymous
Sorry for getting the times wrong on this one. Iíve corrected them now! Best Stormy Read more

Fan Review
1981 that was a very good year   Tue., Oct 23, 2012
Posted by: melvinc7
I WAS LPAYING THIS MUISC WHEN IT CAME OUT WITH CHARLIE GAWLK AND JEFF ABBOT.WE WERE ALL IN THE 12TH GRADE IN HIGH SCHOOL.THIS TRACK BRINGS BACK SO MANY MEMORYS.THE BAND I WAS IN WAS CALLED Read more

Fan Review
Feel the Heat of the throbbing Jungle   Mon., Oct 22, 2012
Posted by: syncopatico
Without guitars, the rhythm of this Heat glows and percolates: Tonyís bass guitar (throbs, grooves and emerges even more íelasticí; while Billís (no ride/hi-hat cymbals allowed!!) tribal backbeat pulses more clearly with boo-bams, his crisp signature snare sound and a Read more

Fan Review
German   Sun., Oct 21, 2012
Posted by: microbunny
Pretty sure the german word "Schallplatten" translates into "Record Store" in English. I think the proper name of this venue should be "Govi Schallplatten" or "Govi Record Store". Fantastic job with the bootleg synchronization and wonderful to Read more

<< Previous 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 Next >> 

Newest Additions
BACH LIKE
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


Robert Fripp
5 February 1992

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Hit Parade
King Crimson in San Francisco 11/28/1981
King Crimson in San Francisco 11/28/1981

 
On this Day
The Vicar's Diary - 2002

 
Random Blast from the Past

ProjeKct Six - Glenside 10/07/2006

 
New to the DGM Shop
In The Court Of The Crimson King - 40th Anniversary Series
In The Court Of The Crimson King - 40th Anniversary Series

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds