Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 12100 items (Viewing 21 to 30 of 12100)


Fan Review
Date clarification   Mon., Apr 4, 2016
Posted by: randolo
So the page title gives 1999, but the filename is 2000: can anyone clarify which year is correct? Iíd guess 1999 because of the preceding dayís track, "Patís Count." Read more

Fan Review
Outstanding   Mon., Apr 4, 2016
Posted by: HarrySpade
One of my favorite KC tracks heard anew. I have to ask- how was the guitar solo played? Iíve always suspected it was a harmonizer set "wrong" as Iíve stumbled across effects like that when Read more

Fan Review
OMG   Mon., Apr 4, 2016
Posted by: fhc339835
This is outstanding! Read more

Fan Review
Different   Wed., Mar 30, 2016
Posted by: microbunny
These chords transform the solo we are used to hearing into something completely different. Much less dark and more hopeful I guess you could Read more

Fan Review
Outstanding   Wed., Mar 30, 2016
Posted by: fhc339835
Re-approaching this memorable gig in the city where my mom was born í30, later called Karl-Marx-Stadt during GDR times, I am not fooled by my memory of last full tour listening: So far the most powerful, playful and Read more

Fan Review
   Toronto, Ontario, Canada   November 20, 2015
Posted by: Indisciplined
I am more than thrilled that this show is being released as an official live CD. I was at this show, and what can I say... It was the greatest thing I have ever Read more

Fan Review
My Humble Assessment   Mon., Mar 28, 2016
Posted by: TLucas
I must admit that, having been underwhelmed by the LIVE AT THE ORPHEUM sampler, I approached this release with mild trepidation - mild because at least the song selection appeared Read more

Fan Review
cd box set   Mon., Mar 28, 2016
Posted by: cheapie
Hey, why not doing a box set with all the stuff? Iím sure fans would be delighted! Read more

Fan Review
Can't wait till Vol. 9!   Mon., Mar 28, 2016
Posted by: codex75
Keep it going, mr Stormy! Wonderful compilation again, but one flaw (in my eyes): The crossfade of the crowd sounds into Slow Bliss. I think it spoils this great piece of Read more

Fan Review
Wonderful!   Sun., Mar 27, 2016
Posted by: Wilbert
The Gibson sound and Robertís playing sound wonderful.....! Read more

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

King Crimson Tour 2016
Newest Additions
NEUROTICA
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
18 March 1982

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
Larks' Tongues in Aspic - Tote
Larks' Tongues in Aspic - Tote

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Nov. 20th, 2015 in Toronto

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds