Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 10845 items (Viewing 21 to 30 of 10845)


Fan Review
red nightmare   Mon., Sep 8, 2014
Posted by: orserdavid
thank you gents, was just yesterday picking out that bass line..... wonderful to hear guitars isolated and see how all the little parts add to the whole. good day, see you Read more

Fan Review
Love it   Mon., Sep 8, 2014
Posted by: orrason
As a guitarist I love these tracks. Would be nice to have the TAB Örn Read more

Fan Review
Nightmare guitars   Mon., Sep 8, 2014
Posted by: dwayne
FANTASTIC!!! Read more

Fan Review
One More Red Nightmare guitars   Mon., Sep 8, 2014
Posted by: PeterW
Fascinating. Showcases so many of Mr Fripp’s unique attributes as a guitarist. A clue as to a song that’ll be performed by the new Read more

Fan Review
Red Nightmare   Mon., Sep 8, 2014
Posted by: sergegirard
Great! Love to hear more of those isolated guitar tracks. Serge Read more

Fan Review
Allright   Fri., Aug 29, 2014
Posted by: Bakullama
I liked this allright. Hope to hear more at the final Seattles show in October. Cant make an honest review from this short clip. But I wonder if Ades guitar playing has influenced and bent Roberts sound a Read more

Fan Review
Double-Treat at the MSG Felt Forum!   Fri., Aug 29, 2014
Posted by: mannylunch
Another of the many shows posted from the last 40+ years at which I was in attendance - and the first time I saw Starless live! (My second time, and last for a KC performance, would be exactly two months Read more

Fan Review
Hope this is released soon after the show, as I will be in attendance!   Thu., Aug 21, 2014
Posted by: moonchild
Looking forward to whatever the band choses to play. Improvisation is welcome, new songs also. Will not be bringing a cellphone or a camera, just my “Fripp” hat and a “Fripp says: move on” Read more

Fan Review
croydon comment....short but sweet as it is....   Wed., Aug 20, 2014
Posted by: crimson_king22
Now Robert, you know me.......maybe.......ok, only "perhaps"..........     As you know, the KCrimson concerts from 1971 to early 1972 in anything RESEMBLING what one might call "representative" of the dodgy (meaning sometimes excellent, Read more

Fan Review
The Sheltering Sky and more..   Thu., Aug 14, 2014
Posted by: pinkmilk
... they had great time this time : Sheterimg Sky and a (very special) Inscipline and Schizoidare are Just three of the highlight . Great Show !! Read more

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

King Crimson US Tour 2014
Newest Additions
NO CAMERAS PLEASE
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
No Cameras Please

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
Mug - Collectors' Club
Mug - Collectors' Club

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds