Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 10675 items (Viewing 21 to 30 of 10675)


Fan Review
Made my day   Mon., Jun 30, 2014
Posted by: clarkdacksman
Now thatís the stuff...When youíve been listening to the band almost 45 (REALLY??) years & they show that the older they get they can still make a BIG WONDERFUL Read more

Fan Review
Want   Mon., Jun 30, 2014
Posted by: booomboom
to hear a sample of the full band. Read more

Fan Review
The Ecstacy of Crim   Mon., Jun 30, 2014
Posted by: AncientOne
Very exciting audio teaser! Everyone involved seems to be bursting with joyous energy. Iím so happy to hear this. Iíll be seeing the band in Los Angeles on October 1st, and frankly cannot Read more

Fan Review
Joyous!   Mon., Jun 30, 2014
Posted by: jimbugtm
I couldnít help but hear LTIA Pt. 1 in this (probably no surprise, but there it is nonetheless). If more of this is what awaits us this fall, then please do bring it Read more

Fan Review
This is madness!!   Sun., Jun 29, 2014
Posted by: Maximus
Madness? This is the best Schizoid Fantasia of all three available (look for the secret fourth one in WFC 2010 recordings) to this date, and also the best gig of this short Japan Read more

Fan Review
IMO   Fri., Jun 13, 2014
Posted by: Maximus
Queer Space - The best soundscape ever. Read more

Fan Review
Powerful   Tue., Jun 10, 2014
Posted by: GhostTrain
Iíve had this one for a while and listened to it a fair bit, but I never got around to writing a review. The Great Deceiver - I love this piece, and the punchy, bottom-heavy mix makes Read more

Fan Review
what about Italy?   Sat., May 31, 2014
Posted by: barbatodesign
I waited for your tour in Italy in 1975, I was living in Rome at that time. Way the tour never touched Italy? Cheers Read more

Fan Review
Orlando   Sat., May 31, 2014
Posted by: Scottclendenin
I was at this show. Being introduced to KC very early in my life, I was a bit of a prog snob. There was no such thing back then that I knew Read more

Fan Review
P3 again   Tue., May 20, 2014
Posted by: Spingere
Who knew there was more P3 to love. Iím really pleased to hear this unearthed bit of ProjeKctyness. Read more

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

Newest Additions
VENTURING UNTO JOY PT I
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
13 June 2014

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Hit Parade
Fripp & Eno in Paris 05/28/1975
Fripp & Eno in Paris 05/28/1975

 
On this Day
Robert Fripp's Diary - 2006

 
Random Blast from the Past

King Crimson - Detroit 11/28/1995

 
New to the DGM Shop
Jakszyk, Fripp, Collins - A King Crimson ProjeKct - A Scarcity of Miracles
Jakszyk, Fripp, Collins - A King Crimson ProjeKct - A Scarcity of Miracles

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds