Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 10970 items (Viewing 21 to 30 of 10970)


Fan Review
Best Concert of my Life   Mon., Oct 13, 2014
Posted by: sweeneytodd8532
I went to this night and the next night and both times were incredible, but if I had to choose between the two: this one takes the cake. Absolutely incredible, I canít wait for the downloads of the tour to Read more

Fan Review
Mindbending   Mon., Oct 13, 2014
Posted by: jackoledge
Gravityhill is correct.  I was also at this show.  My friends and I went to the Convention Center and some of the promoterís reps were at the door and told that "the show isnít here; we didnít sell enough Read more

Fan Review
Toronto fan attended Albany gig   Wed., Oct 8, 2014
Posted by: vinnydbass
Awesome show! The 7 hour drive was well worth it. If there are no Canadian gigs, then the Canadian must go to Crim! Read more

Fan Review
Ineffable   Tue., Oct 7, 2014
Posted by: donhenson
I was there. Thank you!! Read more

Fan Review
To Be Forever Remembered   Tue., Sep 30, 2014
Posted by: thestaz
When I heard King Crimson was back, I knew that I would move heaven and earth to see them again. My hopes were almost dashed when the tour dates were revealed and there were no shows in or near Read more

Fan Review
Why no Canadian gigs!!   Mon., Sep 29, 2014
Posted by: iletecosmicapres
Iím pretty aware that this will not be posted but so be it..After years and from many avid fans here in Toronto why would King Crimson not play Toronto but see fit to play Albany Read more

Fan Review
My life is complete.    Sat., Sep 27, 2014
Posted by: rburgoon
Wow! I purchased the tickets for this show having no expectations on what the show would be like. I just knew that I had to see them before I leave this Read more

Fan Review
A New World Order   Thu., Sep 25, 2014
Posted by: Acoustict
This is not only a great announcement but this is the way things SHOULD be! And I am just as blown away that the King Crimson fans to have the kind of personality to actually respect this Read more

Fan Review
Essential   Mon., Sep 22, 2014
Posted by: hasnamus
Absolute essential download! These early warm-up shows at the Zoom Club show how much potential this line-up actually had, especially with Mel Collins and Ian Wallace. Unfortunately they didnít had somebody like Jamie Muir whoíd taken them on Read more

Fan Review
Great NY shows   Sun., Sep 21, 2014
Posted by: LloydT
The New York shows have been delightful. Extraordinary evenings of musical precision, improvisation and integrity, showcasing a keenly- curated (Sailorís Tale!) set list. If this is indeed Crimsonís final tour, theyíre certainly going out on - if not Read more

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

King Crimson US Tour 2014
Newest Additions
FRAME BY FRAME
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
22 May 1981

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
Magnets - Collectors' Series Vol 1
Magnets - Collectors' Series Vol 1

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds