Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 10485 items (Viewing 191 to 200 of 10485)


Fan Review
   Peoria , IL   March 10, 1972
Posted by: GonzalezPaulo
I’D LIKE TO SUBSTITUTE MY PREVIOUS REVIEW FOR THIS ONE: Contrary to the majority of fans, ISLANDS was always my favourite album and the ISLANDS line-up my favourite of all Crimsons.  EARTHBOUND, to me, is an exceptional live album:  I like the way this line-up Read more

Fan Review
PEORIA   Thu., Nov 22, 2012
Posted by: GonzalezPaulo
Contrary to the majority of fans, ISLANDS was always my favourite album and the ISLANDS line-up my favourite of all Crimsons.  EARTHBOUND, to me, is an exceptional live album:  I like the way this line-up improvises within FUNK and JAZZ languages like, for instance, on  PEORIA  (a Read more

Fan Review
Tasty Previews...   Tue., Nov 20, 2012
Posted by: TheNightWatcher
This is absotively, posilutely a tasty preview of unbelievabubbly beauty! I have been cherishing these songs since yesterday, and boy, not only are they pieces of wonder, but they’re growers as Read more

Fan Review
New York? I think NOT.   Sat., Nov 17, 2012
Posted by: eeklair
WGTB was Georgetown University’s radio station located in the heart of Washington D.C. NOT NYC ! Read more

Fan Review
New York?   Sat., Nov 17, 2012
Posted by: eeklair
WGTB was Georgetown Universities’ radio station. THis is Washington DC, Not NYC. Read more

Fan Review
Terrific show, horrible sound   Fri., Nov 16, 2012
Posted by: DarrylDardenne
Yeah this show is a bootleg quality audience recording that is saved from the garbage can of irrelevance by the excellence of the performance. Jamie Muir had just left the band and the instrumental adventurism that he brought is still Read more

Fan Review
Islands in the stream   Thu., Nov 8, 2012
Posted by: emperornobody
What a find. I never knew this existed until a few days ago and couldn’t download the FLACs fast enough... possibly the definitive live set from this outfit (this + Summit Studios Read more

Fan Review
Great to hear this way   Thu., Nov 8, 2012
Posted by: BlackPage
Another fun iso of bass and drums, thanks Stormy (and Bill and John). Really a treat to hear. Read more

Fan Review
Difficult download but...   Wed., Nov 7, 2012
Posted by: oguedezc
... It worths it. Well, I do wonder if I am not that good with software, but I truly think the music by Mr Fripp could also be sold through merchants like Amazon, iTunes or 7digital which do know how Read more

Fan Review
WOW   Tue., Oct 30, 2012
Posted by: aborig
if this is KCCC39, it’s awesome ... especially Dangerous curves and LTIA4 ... go ahead ! it’s worth it Read more

<< Previous 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 Next >> 

Newest Additions
TIME GROOVE
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


ProjeKct Six
18 February 2006

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Hit Parade
King Crimson in San Francisco 11/28/1981
King Crimson in San Francisco 11/28/1981

 
On this Day
Robert Fripp's Diary - 2013

 
Random Blast from the Past

King Crimson - London 06/30/1996

 
New to the DGM Shop
 In The Court Of The Crimson King (T-Shirt)
In The Court Of The Crimson King (T-Shirt)

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds