Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 10925 items (Viewing 191 to 200 of 10925)


Fan Review
admireart   Wed., Aug 7, 2013
Posted by: alanfeher
Be lucky!! This is an undercovered Masterpiece! Read more

Fan Review
A Searing Brand.   Wed., Aug 7, 2013
Posted by: theredskull
Addendum re: theredskull re: submitted review Read more

Fan Review
   Toronto, Canada   October 22, 1981
Posted by: theredskull
This concert certainly WAS at the old El Mocambo as I was there (re: previous reviewer). The intimacy afforded by the small club (while sitting comfortably at a little table a scant 25 feet Read more

Fan Review
RIP Paul Sacks   Sun., Aug 4, 2013
Posted by: KevinG
I very recently lost my best friend in the world, Paul Sacks, who accompanied me on this night. I remember us getting stuck in a HUGE Chicago traffic jam and Read more

Fan Review
sublime   Sun., Aug 4, 2013
Posted by: darshan888
Mesmerizing artistry - simply. Read more

Fan Review
14th march 1974   Fri., Aug 2, 2013
Posted by: adosfeedback
il a osť le Classique ! Quand tu nías rien ŗ faire, prend ta gratte et laisse toi aller ŗ líinspiration . When you have nothing to do, take your guitar and let inspiration guides Read more

Fan Review
Toronto 1981   Wed., Jul 31, 2013
Posted by: norths
I was at a concert by the gang at the time of Disciplineís paradigm-shifting release and I am pretty sure that the venue in Toronto was a place called the Masonic Temple and NOT the El Mocambo (saw the English Read more

Fan Review
Sartori in Canada.   Wed., Jul 31, 2013
Posted by: eggplant
Hello this is eggplant. There are three reasons why I listen (like) to these pre beat/belew songs before the beat tour begins. First, the versons are better than the studio and second because they donít sound like the studio Read more

Fan Review
Dig this show!   Mon., Jul 29, 2013
Posted by: NGC4565
A satisfying audience recording on many levels. Iíd easily add a star to the sound quality rating alone (relative to its audience recorded status), and if possible Iíd add a sixth star for Read more

Fan Review
Fydghaedahlglik   Sun., Jul 28, 2013
Posted by: Jackwagon
†††† Modal,round,and infinite. Read more

<< Previous 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 Next >> 

King Crimson US Tour 2014
Newest Additions
FRAME BY FRAME
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
22 May 1981

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
Live in Argentina, 1994 (2xDVD-A)
Live in Argentina, 1994 (2xDVD-A)

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds