Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help


King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson


 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...

More Articles

Your search found 11590 items (Viewing 191 to 200 of 11590)

Fan Review
Hark! A lark.   Fri., Jul 11, 2014
Posted by: DoctorDee
It feels so good to listen to sonorities which despite their age,feel so close to the powerful old Crimson of Larksí Tongues in Aspic. A short clip displaying wonderful ideas and great Read more

Fan Review
Exotic Islands of Sonic Bliss   Thu., Jul 10, 2014
Posted by: Maximus
This was my first purchase of soundscapes from DGM, a beginning of a love affair that lasts to this day. A hot marriage, to be more precise. I was not sure wether I was going to enjoy this, the soundscapes Read more

Fan Review
Years fall away   Wed., Jul 9, 2014
Posted by: antmanbee
Very Crimson !!! Oh for a UK tour !! Read more

Fan Review
Flamtastic!   Mon., Jul 7, 2014
Posted by: mutant
Really looking forward to Albany. Read more

Fan Review
The return of the Beast   Sat., Jul 5, 2014
Posted by: hardhead
Good. Very good. Much to be inferred here. A snippet which positively pulls one in as in early 73-74 era. Much anticipation. The rest of the session will be available soon one hopes, waving large denomination currency about with Read more

Fan Review
God Save the King?   Fri., Jul 4, 2014
Posted by: boobuns
It appears that Loop I is the backing track for God Save the King. Read more

Fan Review
On tenterhooks for the full album!   Fri., Jul 4, 2014
Posted by: BillDuncan7
This snippet of some excellent playing between the band members, especially loving the multiple drum sounds! Roll on the full album, which I hope will be soon? Read more

Fan Review
Vivid Memory, only a little fuzzy   Thu., Jul 3, 2014
Posted by: Seph64
I do not believe this was KCís first gig in the US. Two weeks (?) prior to the Wilmington date, KC opened for Yes(?) at the Spectrum in Philadelphia. I saw both concerts and they were completely Read more

Fan Review
Yummy!   Thu., Jul 3, 2014
Posted by: mnewstrom
Even if all that is ever released as "new" by the current incarnation is something akin to "Keep that One, Nick", I will be a happy Read more

Fan Review
Promising Echoes   Wed., Jul 2, 2014
Posted by: whutchins254
Would be very much at home as part of Voyage to the Center of the Cosmos; yet it is recognizably new and fresh. I am now sufficiently tittilated to breathlessly await a snippet (more Read more

<< Previous 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 Next >> 

King Crimson Tour 2015
Newest Additions

King Crimson
Live At The Warfield Theatre

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

Latest Music
Robert Fripp in Patrimonio 07/17/2004
Robert Fripp in Patrimonio 07/17/2004

Latest Photo

New to the DGM Shop
Mug - Collectors' Club
Mug - Collectors' Club

Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London

Follow Us

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds