Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 10675 items (Viewing 181 to 190 of 10675)


Fan Review
ASU Lecture - Neeb Hall   Tue., Apr 23, 2013
Posted by: BlackPage
As I recall, a rainy night in Tempe, maybe why my tickets (see photos for this data) are blurred. We got lost trying to find this Hall on campus Read more

Fan Review
very good   Mon., Apr 15, 2013
Posted by: Wilbert
I remember Vroom as being a bit of a disappointment, back in those days. I was excited to hear about that new KC album that was about to be Read more

Fan Review
Immediacy and Poetry   Mon., Apr 15, 2013
Posted by: Ramshackle_Jukebox
It’s a curious phenomenom in modern artistic endeavor. In an age when performers and self-proclaimed artists alike take measures to "close the distance" between themselves and the audience, such efforts are often disingenuous and Read more

Fan Review
Love this German tour...   Sat., Apr 13, 2013
Posted by: jeffo621
The concerts from the German leg of Crimso’s ’74 tour are all top notch, and all bring something special to the table. There are some interesting nuances to this show. There is nothing particularly special about the opening improv and Read more

Fan Review
Untouched By Response   Thu., Apr 11, 2013
Posted by: donhenson
It’s hard for me to imagine booing this music. This is sublime Soundscaping. Repeated listenings have revealed a beauty that is ineffable. Read more

Fan Review
Stunning Work!   Mon., Apr 8, 2013
Posted by: Clavius
This was a privilege to listen to. Read more

Fan Review
Contributing Trey   Thu., Apr 4, 2013
Posted by: fhc339835
This recording’s mix is clearly presenting Trey’s contribution to the double trio on right channel. Highly recommended (and headphones). Cheers Ps. of course, the rest beside Trey is fantastic as well :-) Read more

Fan Review
First Choice   Sun., Mar 24, 2013
Posted by: fhc339835
Just making my way through the 2013 dgm-bundle of double trio crimsoning, I come to a halt now in St. Petersburg, FL: Take a deep breath, wait, reflect - this was a really outstanding gig in a series of regularily excellent Read more

Fan Review
Thanks!   Tue., Mar 19, 2013
Posted by: dwayne
Been wanting to hear this for 31 years!! Much appreciated! Read more

Fan Review
Of Stick And Slit Drum   Tue., Mar 19, 2013
Posted by: syncopatico
I’d recognize that 17/16 pattern anywhere! Wonderful to hear *just* the "rhythm section" especially the modulation in the second half of the piece when Bill switches the percussion from the more genteel slit drum accents to the heavier boobams, rototoms Read more

<< Previous 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 Next >> 

Newest Additions
VENTURING UNTO JOY PT I
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
13 June 2014

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Hit Parade
Fripp & Eno in Paris 05/28/1975
Fripp & Eno in Paris 05/28/1975

 
On this Day
Robert Fripp's Diary - 2000

 
Random Blast from the Past
Robert Fripp
Robert Fripp's Diary - 03/31/2014

 
New to the DGM Shop
Mug - Collectors' Club
Mug - Collectors' Club

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds