Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 10480 items (Viewing 181 to 190 of 10480)


Fan Review
   Paris, France   May 28, 1975
Posted by: SeanStephensen
Looking forward to the CD release! Any idea what part of 2013 we can expect it in? Read more

Fan Review
exquisite   Thu., Dec 20, 2012
Posted by: TangerinePete
i was really looking for one particular early 70s KC show that hit all the bases in terms of the early repertoire, and for me this historical first-ever live performance from the Islands line up is Read more

Fan Review
No Cross solo.   Sun., Dec 9, 2012
Posted by: Padmasambhava
10. Larksí Tongues In Aspic Pt II; piece edited.      Read more

Fan Review
Well OK.   Thu., Dec 6, 2012
Posted by: Bakullama
10cc meets Queen meets Wolfman Jack?  Someone had a grand time mixing this! Read more

Fan Review
Terrific debut of this lineup   Sat., Dec 1, 2012
Posted by: jeffoaster
So here we have the first ever performance of the Boz/Collins/Fripp/Wallace lineup, and they donít disappoint. Really terrific sound quality is a bonus addition to this concert. Unlike the Larks Tongues lineup debut at the same venue the Read more

Fan Review
An angry Fripp perhaps?   Sat., Dec 1, 2012
Posted by: jeffoaster
Listening through this concert a couple days ago, I canít help but wonder if Fripp was a bit angry. Judging by what Iíve read from this tour, the band was a bit ornery and frustrated - and itís Read more

Fan Review
Short and... sortof sweet   Sat., Dec 1, 2012
Posted by: jeffoaster
I guess the primary reason why I bought this one was because of the lower price, and itís not that bad of a show. Itís just not anything great or essential - there are plenty more concerts available from the Read more

Fan Review
The band was simply on fire...   Sat., Dec 1, 2012
Posted by: jeffoaster
Itís really great that we have access to a bunch of the shows from this German tour. There is so much to like, and the band was scorching for this stretch of Read more

Fan Review
One of the best...   Sat., Dec 1, 2012
Posted by: jeffoaster
If I had to pick my favorite (so far) King Crimson live releases, this one would be in consideration for the top slot. For starters, you have what is one of the last ever performances of Larks Tongues Read more

Fan Review
   Peoria , IL   March 10, 1972
Posted by: GonzalezPaulo
IíD LIKE TO SUBSTITUTE MY PREVIOUS REVIEW FOR THIS ONE: Contrary to the majority of fans, ISLANDS was always my favourite album and the ISLANDS line-up my favourite of all Crimsons.  EARTHBOUND, to me, is an exceptional live album:  I like the way this line-up Read more

<< Previous 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 Next >> 

Newest Additions
TIME GROOVE
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


ProjeKct Six
18 February 2006

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Hit Parade
King Crimson in San Francisco 11/28/1981
King Crimson in San Francisco 11/28/1981

 
On this Day
Robert Fripp's Diary - 2011

 
Random Blast from the Past
The Vicar's Diary - 04/11/2013

 
New to the DGM Shop
Travis & Fripp -Live at Coventry Cathedral
Travis & Fripp -Live at Coventry Cathedral

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds