Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 10905 items (Viewing 181 to 190 of 10905)


Fan Review
2nd time I encountered the Live Krimson monster   Fri., Sep 13, 2013
Posted by: GermanF
It had been 16 years TO THE DAY that I had last seen KC (I was in the Mann Music Center gig), now I was in the other side of the Read more

Fan Review
What a beautiful gem   Mon., Sep 2, 2013
Posted by: alexpawlak
"Lizard" was the first King Crimson record I bought. I always loved its somehow  "airy" (even sound which is even more present in this demo excerpt. Maybe "Lizard" is so dear to me because we share the same year of birth (I Read more

Fan Review
Easter Sunday?   Sat., Aug 31, 2013
Posted by: microbunny
I read the track Easter Sunday was recorded in Toronto in 1983, which I would have thought would have placed it at either the 1st or 2nd show at the University of Toronto, but Read more

Fan Review
Marc Charig   Sat., Aug 31, 2013
Posted by: microbunny
Love his playing on these early Crimson tracks. While many speculate on how the Red trio would have progressed as a quartet with Ian McDonald on sax, I have often wondered what such a Crimson would have sounded like with Read more

Fan Review
Tape hiss?   Thu., Aug 29, 2013
Posted by: assneck
There seems to be awful tape hiss, is it just me? Read more

Fan Review
8 stars if I could!   Sat., Aug 17, 2013
Posted by: whutchins254
Of all the concerts I have heard through DGM and KCCC this is the best one since John Wetton was in the band. The crunchy stuff like Happy With What You Have is very forceful, the delicate passages are feathery Read more

Fan Review
admireart   Wed., Aug 7, 2013
Posted by: alanfeher
Be lucky!! This is an undercovered Masterpiece! Read more

Fan Review
A Searing Brand.   Wed., Aug 7, 2013
Posted by: theredskull
Addendum re: theredskull re: submitted review Read more

Fan Review
   Toronto, Canada   October 22, 1981
Posted by: theredskull
This concert certainly WAS at the old El Mocambo as I was there (re: previous reviewer). The intimacy afforded by the small club (while sitting comfortably at a little table a scant 25 feet Read more

Fan Review
RIP Paul Sacks   Sun., Aug 4, 2013
Posted by: KevinG
I very recently lost my best friend in the world, Paul Sacks, who accompanied me on this night. I remember us getting stuck in a HUGE Chicago traffic jam and Read more

<< Previous 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 Next >> 

King Crimson US Tour 2014
Newest Additions
NO CAMERAS PLEASE
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
No Cameras Please

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
Andrew Keeling And Otherworld - Bells Of Heaven
Andrew Keeling And Otherworld - Bells Of Heaven

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds