Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 10490 items (Viewing 181 to 190 of 10490)


Fan Review
Whiptight, smart and brutal   Tue., Dec 25, 2012
Posted by: DarrylDardenne
The band are on oN ON for this night. The show starts with a 25 minute long soundscape by Mr. Fripp that perhaps should be considered a first set and then the band kicks Read more

Fan Review
Fantastic show, so so sound   Tue., Dec 25, 2012
Posted by: DarrylDardenne
The recording is an audience tape and so the fidelity is not all that good. Though everything is clear, there is some distortion on some of the louder passages and the microphone gets "handled" at some points which adds to Read more

Fan Review
   Paris, France   May 28, 1975
Posted by: SeanStephensen
Looking forward to the CD release! Any idea what part of 2013 we can expect it in? Read more

Fan Review
exquisite   Thu., Dec 20, 2012
Posted by: TangerinePete
i was really looking for one particular early 70s KC show that hit all the bases in terms of the early repertoire, and for me this historical first-ever live performance from the Islands line up is Read more

Fan Review
No Cross solo.   Sun., Dec 9, 2012
Posted by: Padmasambhava
10. Larksí Tongues In Aspic Pt II; piece edited.      Read more

Fan Review
Well OK.   Thu., Dec 6, 2012
Posted by: Bakullama
10cc meets Queen meets Wolfman Jack?  Someone had a grand time mixing this! Read more

Fan Review
Terrific debut of this lineup   Sat., Dec 1, 2012
Posted by: jeffoaster
So here we have the first ever performance of the Boz/Collins/Fripp/Wallace lineup, and they donít disappoint. Really terrific sound quality is a bonus addition to this concert. Unlike the Larks Tongues lineup debut at the same venue the Read more

Fan Review
An angry Fripp perhaps?   Sat., Dec 1, 2012
Posted by: jeffoaster
Listening through this concert a couple days ago, I canít help but wonder if Fripp was a bit angry. Judging by what Iíve read from this tour, the band was a bit ornery and frustrated - and itís Read more

Fan Review
Short and... sortof sweet   Sat., Dec 1, 2012
Posted by: jeffoaster
I guess the primary reason why I bought this one was because of the lower price, and itís not that bad of a show. Itís just not anything great or essential - there are plenty more concerts available from the Read more

Fan Review
The band was simply on fire...   Sat., Dec 1, 2012
Posted by: jeffoaster
Itís really great that we have access to a bunch of the shows from this German tour. There is so much to like, and the band was scorching for this stretch of Read more

<< Previous 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 Next >> 

Newest Additions
BACH LIKE
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


Robert Fripp
5 February 1992

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Hit Parade
King Crimson in San Francisco 11/28/1981
King Crimson in San Francisco 11/28/1981

 
On this Day
The Vicar's Diary - 2002

 
Random Blast from the Past
Robert Fripp
Robert Fripp's Diary - 01/06/2000

 
New to the DGM Shop
King Crimson - EleKtriK (Special Edition)
King Crimson - EleKtriK (Special Edition)

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds