Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 10890 items (Viewing 161 to 170 of 10890)


Fan Review
'Twas Surprising!   Thu., Oct 31, 2013
Posted by: TheNightWatcher
Indeed, this has caught me offguard! Normally, reviews are enlightening here, with a somewhat fair number of clues as to what one could expect from a performance and its recording. This time, however, I suppose nothing could prepare me from a Read more

Fan Review
That was... strange...   Mon., Oct 28, 2013
Posted by: TheNightWatcher
What to say of band when the collective heart seems to wish vacation? Perhaps that the result might be a performance like this one. 1972 KC has rarely touched me, mainly because, while Collins, Wallace and Burrell Read more

Fan Review
time    Mon., Oct 21, 2013
Posted by: Cosmic_1
My first time experiencing KC since the Double Trio Horde Tour a number of years back. I invited along a very young guitarist friend of mine who I thought might appreciate the Read more

Fan Review
More close to ITWOP   Sat., Oct 12, 2013
Posted by: k0stil
Indeed amazing version. The islands lineup for some reason played a much slower and almost drumless version on their live shows. This one is more close to ITWOP version. Boz vocals are great, though he is sitill learning to play Read more

Fan Review
Between sweetness & refinement   Fri., Oct 11, 2013
Posted by: FranckYeznikian
Superlative degrees faint in front of such beauty. We would want that it can never go out. Perhaps that Rainer Maria Rilke would have been not insensible within such a "Stimmung" Read more

Fan Review
Date of Tickle   Thu., Oct 3, 2013
Posted by: anonymous
Dear Captblei, I have put the date now to make more obvious. Sorry for any inconvenience. This was taken from a running dat, at the time of the Sylvian Fripp Read more

Fan Review
Thrush   Mon., Sep 30, 2013
Posted by: fhc339835
I nearly wept during Thrush. During this rendition AB slowly builds up unstoppable tension, released in a very beautiful TG solo, while RF is very amicably restraint. Read more

Fan Review
The TG Show   Mon., Sep 30, 2013
Posted by: fhc339835
Wow! New Haven was impressive. This rocks. This rocks hard. This show is a killer! Read more

Fan Review
Nice, but...   Sat., Sep 28, 2013
Posted by: captblei
This is some good playing and stomping. Itís a shame it remained just a sketch. I do wish we had some more information about the recording, if known. The description page doesnít even indicate a year, but itís slotted Read more

Fan Review
suggestion   Wed., Sep 25, 2013
Posted by: whutchins254
Perhaps this could be a hidden track on the 2014 album?? Played live at some point by the newest lineup?? I would like to hear a live treatment of this, or the Scarcity of Read more

<< Previous 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 Next >> 

King Crimson US Tour 2014
Newest Additions
NO CAMERAS PLEASE
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
No Cameras Please

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
Mug - Collectors' Club
Mug - Collectors' Club

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds