Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help


King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson


 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...

More Articles

Your search found 11710 items (Viewing 161 to 170 of 11710)

Fan Review
Future future sounds of london   Wed., Nov 5, 2014
Posted by: DocBobster
Stripping away the guitars and vocals reveals KC sounding like Future Sound of London about a decade before FSLís first album. Well worth a listen. Read more

Fan Review
May 1981 !   Wed., Nov 5, 2014
Posted by: gr4302
So glad to hear this.  I was living in Champaign-Urbana in the spring of 1981ówhat a wild scene! But by September I was back near Read more

Fan Review
recent tour   Thu., Oct 30, 2014
Posted by: galen8
when are we going to get some recordings of the recent tour? Read more

Fan Review
Frame by Frame   Thu., Oct 30, 2014
Posted by: sergegirard
Would be nice to have now the other part: 2 guitars! This actually goes for all the pieces on the CD; I would buy it! Serge Read more

Fan Review
Best ever   Thu., Oct 30, 2014
Posted by: jcarrizo
I was lucky to be there for that magic night. I happened to be in Chicago for the wedding of my nephew Andres  Carrizo  and my other nephew Jonathan Barder  got the tickets knowing that i liked Porcupine Read more

Fan Review
Fr me y F ame   Tue., Oct 28, 2014
Posted by: Petitwazoo
This is really quite wonderful and reminds me of early XTCís dub experiments. Itís like looking at the tune sideways. This is by far the best thing Alex has posted for a Read more

Fan Review
Zoom   Sat., Oct 18, 2014
Posted by: JordanClifford
Iím so curious about the track known as "Zoom." One could assume titled after the venue, but does not have the "Improv:" prefix, yet offers no other information, and is partly improv and partly Read more

Fan Review
Creative Peak   Wed., Oct 15, 2014
Posted by: fhc339835
Hot rotation since I received it as KCCC release nearly 10 years ago. I was surprised to learn recently that the club was so small, and only a few dozen punters to experience what was to Read more

Fan Review
2 nights at the EGG   Wed., Oct 15, 2014
Posted by: capttrips
The Egg has great sound and with an incredible band it was awesome. The audio mix was better the second night. Go Mel btw: found both shows on a site un-named <good quality Read more

Fan Review
Best Concert of my Life   Mon., Oct 13, 2014
Posted by: sweeneytodd8532
I went to this night and the next night and both times were incredible, but if I had to choose between the two: this one takes the cake. Absolutely incredible, I canít wait for the downloads of the tour to Read more

<< Previous 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 Next >> 

King Crimson Tour 2015
Newest Additions

King Crimson
15 December 1999

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

Latest Music
Robert Fripp in Patrimonio 07/17/2004
Robert Fripp in Patrimonio 07/17/2004

Latest Photo

New to the DGM Shop
Mug - Collectors' Club
Mug - Collectors' Club

Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London

Follow Us

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds