Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 10705 items (Viewing 161 to 170 of 10705)


Fan Review
I do agree   Mon., Jul 22, 2013
Posted by: Wilbert
I do agree on the idea of bringing all music (the bits and pieces) of this period together. For me as well one of Kingís most interesting Read more

Fan Review
Interesting   Mon., Jul 22, 2013
Posted by: emmapeelfanclub
Thanks for this. Of all the Stormy treasures, I find the 1971 basement rehearsal tape materials the most intriguing and enlightening. Maybe one day there could be a collection devoted entirely to these recordings bringing them together in one place Read more

Fan Review
Reference Lecture   Wed., Jul 17, 2013
Posted by: fhc339835
This lecture is very attracting my attention due to the - very good audio quality - the very intelligent contributions - the fun involved despite the last audience remarks in direction to the musician are somewhat distorting the overall Read more

Fan Review
Finally!   Wed., Jul 17, 2013
Posted by: codex75
This is what Iíve been wanting to hear for years! Thanks for issuing this, although I agree with the previous reviewer: Itís cut too short... Read more

Fan Review
King Crimson - June 6, 1974 - Fort Worth   Sat., Jul 13, 2013
Posted by: whutchins254
This concert occured right after I graduated high school in Fort Worth, and I recall how I wanted to attend but was unable Read more

Fan Review
Yeah!   Mon., Jul 8, 2013
Posted by: dwayne
What can I say? Great! But also a pity itís incomplete. I would have loved to hear the isolated guitar parts behind the vocals... Read more

Fan Review
Fantastic Relaxing Ambiental Soundscapes   Thu., Jun 27, 2013
Posted by: Sergey1
Three intimate, relaxing, light soundscapes from Robert.Truely this music sounds much more close to European chamber music of the late 19th-early 20th century than to prog Read more

Fan Review
Stormy's right!   Wed., Jun 26, 2013
Posted by: JPrisco
Listening to this tour in order performed, and thereís a distinct "coming together" feeling here. Stormyís adjective "stomping" seems apt for the "THRAK" portion of the show as well. The band responds to the audienceís wild enthusiasm; while "Indiscipline" has Read more

Fan Review
Stellar   Wed., Jun 26, 2013
Posted by: rikschraag
A great performance. Wonderful interlocking guitars. There are moments when I find myself thinking "Donít stop". And they donít. Read more

Fan Review
   Philadelphia, PA   June 29, 1984
Posted by: eroebuck
"Modern English" opened that night -- a strange double bill if ever there was one, but then, who can you comfortably put next to the Crims? I was still in high school at the time, and while I Read more

<< Previous 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 Next >> 

King Crimson US Tour 2014
Newest Additions
VENTURING UNTO JOY PT I
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
13 June 2014

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Hit Parade
King Crimson in Milan 06/20/2003
King Crimson in Milan 06/20/2003

 
On this Day
Robert Fripp's Diary - 1999

 
Random Blast from the Past

ProjeKct Six - New York 10/06/2006

 
New to the DGM Shop
Beat - T-Shirt
Beat - T-Shirt

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds