Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help


King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson


 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...

More Articles

Your search found 11705 items (Viewing 151 to 160 of 11705)

Fan Review
Love and Peace   Thu., Dec 11, 2014
Posted by: kingcrimson7
Robert, excellent music,. Happy Holidays, Jesus is the light. Read more

Fan Review
This is where it began for me   Sun., Dec 7, 2014
Posted by: ShikiBoy
It was on this show that I first became aware of a band named King Crimson. They changed my life forever from the minute I saw them. So moved was I that I got up from my seat and yelled Read more

Fan Review
Fantastic   Thu., Dec 4, 2014
Posted by: GratefulJerry
Iím mostly an "old school" type and prefer cds to downloads. However, with the Collectorís Club now being done, Iíve started investing in downloads. I have the next night as a CC release so I went ahead and bought the Read more

Fan Review
August 1, 1981 - New York   Thu., Dec 4, 2014
Posted by: markfjohnson
A beautiful offering of Robert Frippís Frippertronics. These 3 loops are beautiful miniatures, each only a few minutes long, and yet time seems to stop while the sounds wash over the Read more

Fan Review
Crimson in Hot ĎLanta!   Wed., Dec 3, 2014
Posted by: dhughes53
This was an amazing night, one Iíll always remember. When I arrived, the line was out the door, down the steps and down Peachtree Street, then around the corner halfway down that Read more

Fan Review
question   Mon., Dec 1, 2014
Posted by: jchahn
Is this recording from the 8pm show or the 11pm show? Afraid we don't have that information. Sid Read more

Fan Review
Best show in 25 years   Thu., Nov 27, 2014
Posted by: dwightboone
This is was by  far and away the best I have seen in 25 years. When I first walked into the theater, at The Egg September 9th 2014, I had some trepidation seeing three drum kits Read more

Fan Review
Worth it for    Tue., Nov 25, 2014
Posted by: nkLottery
So that Untitled Instrumental on this show...the one that may have been dubbed "Absent Lovers" at some point. I just discovered this gig and just heard that track for the first Read more

Fan Review
New Material   Wed., Nov 12, 2014
Posted by: fhc339835
Just arrived in Arlington during my listening through from Frankfurt to NYC. I nearly wept when the beauty of The Night Watch unfolded here the first time (for us Read more

Fan Review
Future future sounds of london   Wed., Nov 5, 2014
Posted by: DocBobster
Stripping away the guitars and vocals reveals KC sounding like Future Sound of London about a decade before FSLís first album. Well worth a listen. Read more

<< Previous 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 Next >> 

King Crimson Tour 2015
Newest Additions

King Crimson
15 December 1999

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

Latest Music
Robert Fripp in Patrimonio 07/17/2004
Robert Fripp in Patrimonio 07/17/2004

Latest Photo

New to the DGM Shop
Mug - Collectors' Club
Mug - Collectors' Club

Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London

Follow Us

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds