Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 10885 items (Viewing 151 to 160 of 10885)


Fan Review
We stood beneath an amber moon!   Mon., Nov 25, 2013
Posted by: Petitwazoo
Forget Starless, Level Five & FraKctured, this is the motherlode! Read more

Fan Review
uau !!!!   Mon., Nov 25, 2013
Posted by: amateub
Read more

Fan Review
Follow the Heart   Thu., Nov 21, 2013
Posted by: freshlet
King Crimson has always been a band that has followed itís heart. Crim is not dictated by commercial forces, though they are very appreciated and enjoy a large following of people from all over the world and from Read more

Fan Review
   Warsaw, Poland   June 10, 2000
Posted by: peter29
That was extremely hot day as I remember arriving at the Warsaw Central Station, to notice some of the Crimson fans already wandering around it with glasses of beer in their Read more

Fan Review
My published review in ProgArchives virtual page.   Sun., Nov 17, 2013
Posted by: alanfeher
The set of "live" works played as part of a Porcupine Treeís 2005 tour gig, seem like, what I could easily re-baptize as "A Young Personís Guide to Robert Frippís Soundscapes" in accordance to his Read more

Fan Review
King Crimson-Mr Stormy's Monday Selection Vol.1, 2, 3, 4, 5(2010)   Thu., Nov 7, 2013
Posted by: Ogirok
 Very impressionable collection! With heart and mind! Must have!   Read more

Fan Review
October 5th, 1973- San Antonio Municipal Auditorium   Tue., Nov 5, 2013
Posted by: mmcmi1
The concert at the old Municipal Auditorium on October 5th, 1973 will live in my memory as an amazing performance by a band that appeared on the scene a year earlier and vanished too soon a year after this Read more

Fan Review
KING CRIMSON 1970   Sat., Nov 2, 2013
Posted by: DrRobert
These fine fellows were my tripiest tunes from the wide-open red-faced album forward~~~ Back in 1970, we used to drop acid and drive around in the snow in our VW bug; just jamming while doing circle-drifts in the Read more

Fan Review
King Crimson - June 25, 1974 - Quebec City   Thu., Oct 31, 2013
Posted by: jeffauger1958
I bought this one for a particular reason ! I was in the audience attending that show on june 25th 1974! I was 16 year old and it was my second show Read more

Fan Review
'Twas Surprising!   Thu., Oct 31, 2013
Posted by: TheNightWatcher
Indeed, this has caught me offguard! Normally, reviews are enlightening here, with a somewhat fair number of clues as to what one could expect from a performance and its recording. This time, however, I suppose nothing could prepare me from a Read more

<< Previous 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 Next >> 

King Crimson US Tour 2014
Newest Additions
NO CAMERAS PLEASE
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
No Cameras Please

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
King Crimson - EleKtriK (Special Edition)
King Crimson - EleKtriK (Special Edition)

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds