Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 10905 items (Viewing 151 to 160 of 10905)


Fan Review
Latin Crim   Sat., Nov 30, 2013
Posted by: Wilbert
Wonderful  thanks Bill for this off the record piece.By the way, the piece starts with another familiar tune, but canít remember the Read more

Fan Review
Beent   Fri., Nov 29, 2013
Posted by: Padmasambhava
Here. During this show, there were darlingsof the "prog-"[ressive, íEuropean "Art-Rock" prog)ects])í celebrit[T]y scene with mad-regard.  California Guitar trio was introducing the world to supportive independent productions offered by Read more

Fan Review
Strictly!   Fri., Nov 29, 2013
Posted by: surbman
Got the maracas out and danced the morning away. Read more

Fan Review
The night that changed my life   Tue., Nov 26, 2013
Posted by: MarKco
I was just 16. All I knew about King Crimson I read it in italian books at the time, plus some pre-historic web browsing text saved from ET to floppy Read more

Fan Review
We stood beneath an amber moon!   Mon., Nov 25, 2013
Posted by: Petitwazoo
Forget Starless, Level Five & FraKctured, this is the motherlode! Read more

Fan Review
uau !!!!   Mon., Nov 25, 2013
Posted by: amateub
Read more

Fan Review
Follow the Heart   Thu., Nov 21, 2013
Posted by: freshlet
King Crimson has always been a band that has followed itís heart. Crim is not dictated by commercial forces, though they are very appreciated and enjoy a large following of people from all over the world and from Read more

Fan Review
   Warsaw, Poland   June 10, 2000
Posted by: peter29
That was extremely hot day as I remember arriving at the Warsaw Central Station, to notice some of the Crimson fans already wandering around it with glasses of beer in their Read more

Fan Review
My published review in ProgArchives virtual page.   Sun., Nov 17, 2013
Posted by: alanfeher
The set of "live" works played as part of a Porcupine Treeís 2005 tour gig, seem like, what I could easily re-baptize as "A Young Personís Guide to Robert Frippís Soundscapes" in accordance to his Read more

Fan Review
King Crimson-Mr Stormy's Monday Selection Vol.1, 2, 3, 4, 5(2010)   Thu., Nov 7, 2013
Posted by: Ogirok
 Very impressionable collection! With heart and mind! Must have!   Read more

<< Previous 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 Next >> 

King Crimson US Tour 2014
Newest Additions
NO CAMERAS PLEASE
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
No Cameras Please

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
Ladies Of The Road
Ladies Of The Road

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds