Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 10925 items (Viewing 151 to 160 of 10925)


Fan Review
Fantastic!   Sun., Dec 15, 2013
Posted by: GratefulJerry
I LOVE THIS SHOW! I donít purchase downloads too much but I finally pulled the trigger on this one. Now if only Robert Fripp would release this one on cd. The early Read more

Fan Review
Thanks for sharing!   Mon., Dec 9, 2013
Posted by: gregjames
Hats off to Mr. Mundy for posting this track! I had no idea that there was a connection to Op Zop Too Wah (and for those of you who havenít heard that album - itís some of Adrianís best work Read more

Fan Review
Epic ...   Mon., Dec 2, 2013
Posted by: pinkmilk
... It was just another epic evening . Read more

Fan Review
WOMAD !   Mon., Dec 2, 2013
Posted by: boobuns
     Many thanks for releasing this brilliant gem.    Mr. Frippís final performance using Revox machines is also one of his finest. WOMAD III gave me chills and Read more

Fan Review
Latin Crim   Sat., Nov 30, 2013
Posted by: Wilbert
Wonderful  thanks Bill for this off the record piece.By the way, the piece starts with another familiar tune, but canít remember the Read more

Fan Review
Beent   Fri., Nov 29, 2013
Posted by: Padmasambhava
Here. During this show, there were darlingsof the "prog-"[ressive, íEuropean "Art-Rock" prog)ects])í celebrit[T]y scene with mad-regard.  California Guitar trio was introducing the world to supportive independent productions offered by Read more

Fan Review
Strictly!   Fri., Nov 29, 2013
Posted by: surbman
Got the maracas out and danced the morning away. Read more

Fan Review
The night that changed my life   Tue., Nov 26, 2013
Posted by: MarKco
I was just 16. All I knew about King Crimson I read it in italian books at the time, plus some pre-historic web browsing text saved from ET to floppy Read more

Fan Review
We stood beneath an amber moon!   Mon., Nov 25, 2013
Posted by: Petitwazoo
Forget Starless, Level Five & FraKctured, this is the motherlode! Read more

Fan Review
uau !!!!   Mon., Nov 25, 2013
Posted by: amateub
Read more

<< Previous 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 Next >> 

King Crimson US Tour 2014
Newest Additions
FRAME BY FRAME
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
22 May 1981

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
The Collectable King Crimson: Volume Five
The Collectable King Crimson: Volume Five

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds