Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 10905 items (Viewing 121 to 130 of 10905)


Fan Review
Not a review, but a funny memory   Fri., Feb 7, 2014
Posted by: mannylunch
Again, as with virtually every performance involving RF solo or with group in NYC since 1973, I was present. [Yes, even at unannounced guestings like the Roches show 1982 at Town Read more

Fan Review
Re: My previous comments..   Fri., Feb 7, 2014
Posted by: mannylunch
..are describing the two shows from the first night, November 5th. I should add that on the two performances (on this 2nd night) of Elephant Talk, BB missed the fact that during RFís solo between words C and words D, Read more

Fan Review
I was there!   Fri., Feb 7, 2014
Posted by: mannylunch
Perhaps the description should be morning instead of evening - there was only one show scheduled - at 10 AM Sunday. Having hitchhiked overbite from upstate, I arrived at 7 AM to find the stairwell leading up to the venue Read more

Fan Review
True Gem   Mon., Feb 3, 2014
Posted by: k0stil
The gig is amazing. The debut of Wetton KC line-up. You can hear an early version of the whole LTIA album and even more. main differences: Larks Tongues In Aspic Pt I - without the returning to the main riff Read more

Fan Review
   Nashville, TN   March 24, 2001
Posted by: FranckYeznikian
where a partial frippertronics mind meets KC... Lovely ! Many thanks Read more

Fan Review
Delightful   Fri., Jan 31, 2014
Posted by: djscomics
To me, this track alone is worth the price of the download of Mr. Mundyís Picks Volume Six.  Truly amazing. Read more

Fan Review
Favorite download   Tue., Jan 28, 2014
Posted by: stankos
Itís a shame about the sound quality. Hearing early versions of familiar songs is intriguing. Zoom and Improv Zoom Zoom deserve repeated listening. Read more

Fan Review
AWESOME!!!!!!   Mon., Jan 27, 2014
Posted by: mattkush
Long Live King Crimson!!!! Read more

Fan Review
Terrible Sound   Thu., Jan 23, 2014
Posted by: jettblack
Sounds like this was recorded on a tape deck in the crowd. I appreciate the energy but the recording is not good. Save your money. Read more

Fan Review
Great recording!   Tue., Jan 21, 2014
Posted by: PeterMinde
OK, so the fidelity isnít completely perfect. Yet itís a great listen; you hear the early iteration of Easy Money, and the improvs are much different here than they are two years Read more

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

King Crimson US Tour 2014
Newest Additions
NO CAMERAS PLEASE
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
No Cameras Please

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
In the Wake of Poseidon (T-Shirt)
In the Wake of Poseidon (T-Shirt)

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds