Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 10710 items (Viewing 121 to 130 of 10710)


Fan Review
King Crimson-Mr Stormy's Monday Selection Vol.1, 2, 3, 4, 5(2010)   Thu., Nov 7, 2013
Posted by: Ogirok
 Very impressionable collection! With heart and mind! Must have!   Read more

Fan Review
October 5th, 1973- San Antonio Municipal Auditorium   Tue., Nov 5, 2013
Posted by: mmcmi1
The concert at the old Municipal Auditorium on October 5th, 1973 will live in my memory as an amazing performance by a band that appeared on the scene a year earlier and vanished too soon a year after this Read more

Fan Review
KING CRIMSON 1970   Sat., Nov 2, 2013
Posted by: DrRobert
These fine fellows were my tripiest tunes from the wide-open red-faced album forward~~~ Back in 1970, we used to drop acid and drive around in the snow in our VW bug; just jamming while doing circle-drifts in the Read more

Fan Review
King Crimson - June 25, 1974 - Quebec City   Thu., Oct 31, 2013
Posted by: jeffauger1958
I bought this one for a particular reason ! I was in the audience attending that show on june 25th 1974! I was 16 year old and it was my second show Read more

Fan Review
'Twas Surprising!   Thu., Oct 31, 2013
Posted by: TheNightWatcher
Indeed, this has caught me offguard! Normally, reviews are enlightening here, with a somewhat fair number of clues as to what one could expect from a performance and its recording. This time, however, I suppose nothing could prepare me from a Read more

Fan Review
That was... strange...   Mon., Oct 28, 2013
Posted by: TheNightWatcher
What to say of band when the collective heart seems to wish vacation? Perhaps that the result might be a performance like this one. 1972 KC has rarely touched me, mainly because, while Collins, Wallace and Burrell Read more

Fan Review
time    Mon., Oct 21, 2013
Posted by: Cosmic_1
My first time experiencing KC since the Double Trio Horde Tour a number of years back. I invited along a very young guitarist friend of mine who I thought might appreciate the Read more

Fan Review
More close to ITWOP   Sat., Oct 12, 2013
Posted by: k0stil
Indeed amazing version. The islands lineup for some reason played a much slower and almost drumless version on their live shows. This one is more close to ITWOP version. Boz vocals are great, though he is sitill learning to play Read more

Fan Review
Between sweetness & refinement   Fri., Oct 11, 2013
Posted by: FranckYeznikian
Superlative degrees faint in front of such beauty. We would want that it can never go out. Perhaps that Rainer Maria Rilke would have been not insensible within such a "Stimmung" Read more

Fan Review
Date of Tickle   Thu., Oct 3, 2013
Posted by: anonymous
Dear Captblei, I have put the date now to make more obvious. Sorry for any inconvenience. This was taken from a running dat, at the time of the Sylvian Fripp Read more

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

King Crimson US Tour 2014
Newest Additions
VENTURING UNTO JOY PT I
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
13 June 2014

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Hit Parade
Fripp & Eno in Paris 05/28/1975
Fripp & Eno in Paris 05/28/1975

 
On this Day
Robert Fripp's Diary - 1999

 
Random Blast from the Past
Robert Fripp
Robert Fripp's Diary - 03/29/2010

 
New to the DGM Shop
Schizoid Blanket
Schizoid Blanket

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds