Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 10675 items (Viewing 121 to 130 of 10675)


Fan Review
More close to ITWOP   Sat., Oct 12, 2013
Posted by: k0stil
Indeed amazing version. The islands lineup for some reason played a much slower and almost drumless version on their live shows. This one is more close to ITWOP version. Boz vocals are great, though he is sitill learning to play Read more

Fan Review
Between sweetness & refinement   Fri., Oct 11, 2013
Posted by: FranckYeznikian
Superlative degrees faint in front of such beauty. We would want that it can never go out. Perhaps that Rainer Maria Rilke would have been not insensible within such a "Stimmung" Read more

Fan Review
Date of Tickle   Thu., Oct 3, 2013
Posted by: anonymous
Dear Captblei, I have put the date now to make more obvious. Sorry for any inconvenience. This was taken from a running dat, at the time of the Sylvian Fripp Read more

Fan Review
Thrush   Mon., Sep 30, 2013
Posted by: fhc339835
I nearly wept during Thrush. During this rendition AB slowly builds up unstoppable tension, released in a very beautiful TG solo, while RF is very amicably restraint. Read more

Fan Review
The TG Show   Mon., Sep 30, 2013
Posted by: fhc339835
Wow! New Haven was impressive. This rocks. This rocks hard. This show is a killer! Read more

Fan Review
Nice, but...   Sat., Sep 28, 2013
Posted by: captblei
This is some good playing and stomping. Itís a shame it remained just a sketch. I do wish we had some more information about the recording, if known. The description page doesnít even indicate a year, but itís slotted Read more

Fan Review
suggestion   Wed., Sep 25, 2013
Posted by: whutchins254
Perhaps this could be a hidden track on the 2014 album?? Played live at some point by the newest lineup?? I would like to hear a live treatment of this, or the Scarcity of Read more

Fan Review
not my cup of tea?   Wed., Sep 25, 2013
Posted by: whutchins254
With respect and goodwill; Everything in the human experience has the palpable sense of beginning and ending, of movement toward or away from something. A day, conversation, a book, a movie, sex, a meal, Read more

Fan Review
Future Music   Wed., Sep 25, 2013
Posted by: Jarrycastle
the tomorrow is playing today by fripp and Co Read more

Fan Review
works for me!!   Mon., Sep 23, 2013
Posted by: whutchins254
Can I steal this to develop myself?? Seriously this is interesting enough to stand on its own. I love these little things that keep coming to the light, Read more

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

Newest Additions
VENTURING UNTO JOY PT I
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
13 June 2014

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Hit Parade
Fripp & Eno in Paris 05/28/1975
Fripp & Eno in Paris 05/28/1975

 
On this Day
Robert Fripp's Diary - 2000

 
Random Blast from the Past
Robert Fripp
Robert Fripp's Diary - 12/25/2006

 
New to the DGM Shop
Discipline (Sweatshirt)
Discipline (Sweatshirt)

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds