Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 11480 items (Viewing 111 to 120 of 11480)


Fan Review
question   Mon., Dec 1, 2014
Posted by: jchahn
Is this recording from the 8pm show or the 11pm show? Afraid we don't have that information. Sid Read more

Fan Review
Best show in 25 years   Thu., Nov 27, 2014
Posted by: dwightboone
This is was by  far and away the best I have seen in 25 years. When I first walked into the theater, at The Egg September 9th 2014, I had some trepidation seeing three drum kits Read more

Fan Review
Worth it for    Tue., Nov 25, 2014
Posted by: nkLottery
So that Untitled Instrumental on this show...the one that may have been dubbed "Absent Lovers" at some point. I just discovered this gig and just heard that track for the first Read more

Fan Review
New Material   Wed., Nov 12, 2014
Posted by: fhc339835
Just arrived in Arlington during my listening through from Frankfurt to NYC. I nearly wept when the beauty of The Night Watch unfolded here the first time (for us Read more

Fan Review
Future future sounds of london   Wed., Nov 5, 2014
Posted by: DocBobster
Stripping away the guitars and vocals reveals KC sounding like Future Sound of London about a decade before FSLs first album. Well worth a listen. Read more

Fan Review
May 1981 !   Wed., Nov 5, 2014
Posted by: gr4302
So glad to hear this.  I was living in Champaign-Urbana in the spring of 1981what a wild scene! But by September I was back near Read more

Fan Review
recent tour   Thu., Oct 30, 2014
Posted by: galen8
when are we going to get some recordings of the recent tour? Read more

Fan Review
Frame by Frame   Thu., Oct 30, 2014
Posted by: sergegirard
Would be nice to have now the other part: 2 guitars! This actually goes for all the pieces on the CD; I would buy it! Serge Read more

Fan Review
Best ever   Thu., Oct 30, 2014
Posted by: jcarrizo
I was lucky to be there for that magic night. I happened to be in Chicago for the wedding of my nephew Andres  Carrizo  and my other nephew Jonathan Barder  got the tickets knowing that i liked Porcupine Read more

Fan Review
Fr me y F ame   Tue., Oct 28, 2014
Posted by: Petitwazoo
This is really quite wonderful and reminds me of early XTCs dub experiments. Its like looking at the tune sideways. This is by far the best thing Alex has posted for a Read more

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

King Crimson Tour 2015
Newest Additions

 
Latest Music
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
In the Court of the Crimson King (Long Sleeve)
In the Court of the Crimson King (Long Sleeve)

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds