Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 10490 items (Viewing 111 to 120 of 10490)


Fan Review
Sartori in Canada.   Wed., Jul 31, 2013
Posted by: eggplant
Hello this is eggplant. There are three reasons why I listen (like) to these pre beat/belew songs before the beat tour begins. First, the versons are better than the studio and second because they donít sound like the studio Read more

Fan Review
Dig this show!   Mon., Jul 29, 2013
Posted by: NGC4565
A satisfying audience recording on many levels. Iíd easily add a star to the sound quality rating alone (relative to its audience recorded status), and if possible Iíd add a sixth star for Read more

Fan Review
Fydghaedahlglik   Sun., Jul 28, 2013
Posted by: Jackwagon
†††† Modal,round,and infinite. Read more

Fan Review
An Excellent and Historic Performance   Sun., Jul 28, 2013
Posted by: Jetwelder
Itís no wonder Crimso became a sensation after this stunning concert in Hyde Park. Imagine being in the audience, and this (then) little-known band saunters on stage and delivers a blistering version of "21st Century Schizoid Man" followed by Read more

Fan Review
BRILLIANT    Sat., Jul 27, 2013
Posted by: Tahamzh
Youíre a genius Mr.Fripp you are my idol Read more

Fan Review
Very Nice !   Sat., Jul 27, 2013
Posted by: sergegirard
Very nice ! More of this for an excellent anthology. Read more

Fan Review
   Paris, France   May 13, 1979
Posted by: FranckYeznikian
"Meaning is like going up to someone I would be with, though often the distance doesnít seem to lessen no matter how straight my course. Busy moving ahead, I canít also observe myself moving, let alone assess the speed of Read more

Fan Review
I do agree   Mon., Jul 22, 2013
Posted by: Wilbert
I do agree on the idea of bringing all music (the bits and pieces) of this period together. For me as well one of Kingís most interesting Read more

Fan Review
Interesting   Mon., Jul 22, 2013
Posted by: emmapeelfanclub
Thanks for this. Of all the Stormy treasures, I find the 1971 basement rehearsal tape materials the most intriguing and enlightening. Maybe one day there could be a collection devoted entirely to these recordings bringing them together in one place Read more

Fan Review
Reference Lecture   Wed., Jul 17, 2013
Posted by: fhc339835
This lecture is very attracting my attention due to the - very good audio quality - the very intelligent contributions - the fun involved despite the last audience remarks in direction to the musician are somewhat distorting the overall Read more

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

Newest Additions
BACH LIKE
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


Robert Fripp
5 February 1992

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Hit Parade
King Crimson in San Francisco 11/28/1981
King Crimson in San Francisco 11/28/1981

 
On this Day
Robert Fripp's Diary - 2008

 
Random Blast from the Past
Robert Fripp
Robert Fripp's Diary - 10/02/2005

 
New to the DGM Shop
Beat - T-Shirt
Beat - T-Shirt

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds