Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 11350 items (Viewing 111 to 120 of 11350)


Fan Review
interesting sound   Tue., Sep 16, 2014
Posted by: Hubert
Iíve always wondered: what instrument is creating that waaaaw sound at the end of the first line? I used to think it was the large metal plate behind Bill Brufordís drumkit, but now Iím not so Read more

Fan Review
Kimmel center   Mon., Sep 15, 2014
Posted by: oaklandraiders
Saw the concert at Phila. Kimmel on the 12th. of Sept. -Mind blowing-one of the best concerts ever, and I have been to a lot of shows over the Read more

Fan Review
Great!!!   Sun., Sep 14, 2014
Posted by: hawling
Probably something that will annoy the young íuns who probably donít even realise this could be annoying or a poor way to appreciate a show. At least in the old days tapers had to be discrete and there may have been Read more

Fan Review
I Agree   Sat., Sep 13, 2014
Posted by: RonToon
Was happy to read that there wasnít a report of one cell phone being used during the Albany shows. Bravo Albany. Letís hope the other cities, including hometown Chicago, extend the same Read more

Fan Review
Great   Fri., Sep 12, 2014
Posted by: Luminol
I was so happy to hear this the first night of the tour in Albany. Its about time someone said this. The cell phone generation has ruined more than a few shows for Read more

Fan Review
clapping   Tue., Sep 9, 2014
Posted by: jedzxor
Iíd like to hear a version with just the drums and without all that infernal clapping. ruined the sing for me. Read more

Fan Review
like watching Picasso paint   Tue., Sep 9, 2014
Posted by: kevcom2001
This was an unusual situation, to say the least. Antoneís is justly famous worldwide as "the Home of the Blues". ..they made a real departure on this night. It is my understanding that the show was hastily booked after 4 Read more

Fan Review
Tremendous   Tue., Sep 9, 2014
Posted by: microbunny
Extremely interesting to hear this in isolation.  Many of these unheard parts would make for a fantastic alternate remix of this track.  Wondering as well if there are any alternate takes, as it would Read more

Fan Review
Lacks all the guitar parts!   Mon., Sep 8, 2014
Posted by: reinisp
It was pleasurable overall but I cannot give five stars because it lacks my favourite guitar part - the high climbing guitar notes during the first part of each Read more

Fan Review
On repeated listening   Mon., Sep 8, 2014
Posted by: myshadow
By the time I listened to this for the fourth time, I am increasingly impressed by the layers of guitar that form one of the densest tunes on the album.  For a person who was within weeks of disbanding the Read more

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

King Crimson US Tour 2014
Newest Additions
SLOW BLISS
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
7 August 1998

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
Magnet - Churchscapes
Magnet - Churchscapes

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds