Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 10480 items (Viewing 101 to 110 of 10480)


Fan Review
8 stars if I could!   Sat., Aug 17, 2013
Posted by: whutchins254
Of all the concerts I have heard through DGM and KCCC this is the best one since John Wetton was in the band. The crunchy stuff like Happy With What You Have is very forceful, the delicate passages are feathery Read more

Fan Review
admireart   Wed., Aug 7, 2013
Posted by: alanfeher
Be lucky!! This is an undercovered Masterpiece! Read more

Fan Review
A Searing Brand.   Wed., Aug 7, 2013
Posted by: theredskull
Addendum re: theredskull re: submitted review Read more

Fan Review
   Toronto, Canada   October 22, 1981
Posted by: theredskull
This concert certainly WAS at the old El Mocambo as I was there (re: previous reviewer). The intimacy afforded by the small club (while sitting comfortably at a little table a scant 25 feet Read more

Fan Review
RIP Paul Sacks   Sun., Aug 4, 2013
Posted by: KevinG
I very recently lost my best friend in the world, Paul Sacks, who accompanied me on this night. I remember us getting stuck in a HUGE Chicago traffic jam and Read more

Fan Review
sublime   Sun., Aug 4, 2013
Posted by: darshan888
Mesmerizing artistry - simply. Read more

Fan Review
14th march 1974   Fri., Aug 2, 2013
Posted by: adosfeedback
il a osé le Classique ! Quand tu n’as rien à faire, prend ta gratte et laisse toi aller à l’inspiration . When you have nothing to do, take your guitar and let inspiration guides Read more

Fan Review
Toronto 1981   Wed., Jul 31, 2013
Posted by: norths
I was at a concert by the gang at the time of Discipline’s paradigm-shifting release and I am pretty sure that the venue in Toronto was a place called the Masonic Temple and NOT the El Mocambo (saw the English Read more

Fan Review
Sartori in Canada.   Wed., Jul 31, 2013
Posted by: eggplant
Hello this is eggplant. There are three reasons why I listen (like) to these pre beat/belew songs before the beat tour begins. First, the versons are better than the studio and second because they don’t sound like the studio Read more

Fan Review
Dig this show!   Mon., Jul 29, 2013
Posted by: NGC4565
A satisfying audience recording on many levels. I’d easily add a star to the sound quality rating alone (relative to its audience recorded status), and if possible I’d add a sixth star for Read more

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

Newest Additions
TIME GROOVE
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


ProjeKct Six
18 February 2006

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Hit Parade
King Crimson in San Francisco 11/28/1981
King Crimson in San Francisco 11/28/1981

 
On this Day
Robert Fripp's Diary - 2001

 
Random Blast from the Past

King Crimson - Boston 03/27/1972

 
New to the DGM Shop
Ladies Of The Road
Ladies Of The Road

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds