Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 12280 items (Viewing 11 to 20 of 12280)


Fan Review
A new classic   Tue., Sep 13, 2016
Posted by: silverwheel
Wow, this is a terrific song. Great lyrics with clever phrasing and arrangements. Read more

Fan Review
Full Shows Please   Tue., Sep 13, 2016
Posted by: JBH69Flyer
It is nice to able to sample some individual tracks but I am hoping for some complete shows from this tour and possibly last year as well. Read more

Fan Review
Love the Sax   Mon., Sep 12, 2016
Posted by: hawling
The sax is nicely predominant in these desk tapes and makes things sound nice and gritty... never get sick of hearing versions of this song either. Be wonderful hearing Sailors coming out of the musical build up of Formentera Read more

Fan Review
Steamy Love Letters   Mon., Sep 12, 2016
Posted by: ablobofatoms
For allowing me the next best thing to a Hot Date nowadays - a virtual "8-way" with my favourite septuacranial(?!) Beast, thank you. Most generous. Smiles and tingles. Read more

Fan Review
Hypnotic   Mon., Sep 12, 2016
Posted by: andyfromoz
Just lovely! It didnít seem faster to me... Read more

Fan Review
Wow!   Mon., Sep 12, 2016
Posted by: dwayne
Is it my imagination or is this getting faster? Oh dear! Read more

Fan Review
Excellent Choice   Sun., Sep 11, 2016
Posted by: djscomics
Outstanding performance and sound, canít wait for more.  Praying fervently to the Gods for tour bundle downloads. Many thanks for Radical Action as well.   Read more

Fan Review
A Big Thanks!!   Fri., Sep 9, 2016
Posted by: hawling
Well this sounds great! Desk tapes have come a long way. Great performance... my 11 year old loves this song and version too. Also I really appreciate being able to hear what this tour sounds like as I know the chances Read more

Fan Review
Thanks KC   Wed., Sep 7, 2016
Posted by: Pdadme
An amazing night of amazing music. So grateful to be able to enjoy a recording of part of that experience :) Phil How Read more

Fan Review
Thank You!   Wed., Sep 7, 2016
Posted by: bbowes
Thank you for your years of work, and all the joy that you bring! I appreciate the free MP3ís. I hope to catch another Crimson tour out here on the left coast of the Read more

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

King Crimson Tour 2016
Newest Additions
HEARTBEAT
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
10 June 2016 Heartbeat

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
Mug - Collectors' Club
Mug - Collectors' Club

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Nov. 20th, 2015 in Toronto

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds