Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 12175 items (Viewing 11 to 20 of 12175)


Fan Review
   Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK   June 10, 2016
Posted by: rja1967
Loving this! What a gorgeous rework of "Heartbeat", the organ is delightful and the sheer amount of space that Mr Stormy has found is fab. I thought the "Neurotica" remix was excellent too - can we have more of Stormyís Read more

Fan Review
Heavenly Music Incorporeal   Thu., Jun 9, 2016
Posted by: mjboyce
Music For Record Stores And Solo is one of the most beautiful, most astonishing performances of music Iíve ever heard. Iíve been listening to it for 4 or so years now and it still is an ecstatic experience to be Read more

Fan Review
Exceptional Show   Wed., Jun 1, 2016
Posted by: naiveteenidol
I wrote this on a separate message board--trying to avoid spoilers--but figured it was worth re-posting here as there are no other comments. It was excellent. First off, the set list is extremely Read more

Fan Review
Stormy Tuesday   Tue., May 31, 2016
Posted by: DrewBott
Just been listening to the Neurtica 82 remix. New light through oldish windows. The parts being stripped back really demonstrates the staggering talents of the four piece lineup. This was my first point of contact with the Read more

Fan Review
It's gold!   Sun., May 8, 2016
Posted by: Spradlinn
Iíve been living with the Live in Toronto disc in my car for the past two weeks, and since my commute each way is at least 45 minutes, Iím very familiar with it Read more

Fan Review
why not an entire remix album like this????   Wed., May 4, 2016
Posted by: heavenly
hey, since sometimes mr. stormy listens... this is getting better with each listen!!!! why not an entire official album of remixes of the 80s catalogue?  (plus a remix of  "dangerous Read more

Fan Review
Refreshing   Tue., May 3, 2016
Posted by: midiexperiment
I was struck by the refreshing polarity this take of Neurotica has when compared to the other takes I have heard. Splendid. I would say, not so much a re-discovered brownie, as a re-invented Read more

Fan Review
remix in title   Tue., May 3, 2016
Posted by: jeremykeens
This is a lovely track, very nicely done. My only suggestion would be that it be identified as Neurotica Stormy Remix or some such, as rather than being a track from the vault like many others it is something which Read more

Fan Review
Recreation of Brilliance   Mon., May 2, 2016
Posted by: freshlet
Like Heavenlyís superb review, I agree with him 100% about how Crim can be redesigned, recreated, renewed, and brought forth into new and fascinating Read more

Fan Review
incredible   Mon., May 2, 2016
Posted by: heavenly
love it!!!!this sounds so fresh - it could have been conceived just yesterday. i also love the electronica approach, sth. i also liked in projeKCts III and Read more

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

King Crimson Tour 2016
Newest Additions
HEARTBEAT
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
10 June 2016 Heartbeat

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
Schizoid Blanket
Schizoid Blanket

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Nov. 20th, 2015 in Toronto

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds