Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 11805 items (Viewing 11 to 20 of 11805)


Fan Review
Brilliant   Sat., Jan 2, 2016
Posted by: fhc339835
Outstanding gig and recording. The mix and sound quality is clearer and more poweful compared with the preceding EU 95 bundle. BBoom THRAK appear to be the most inspired and playful so far for 94 and 95 up Read more

Fan Review
VROOOM   Fri., Jan 1, 2016
Posted by: GratefulJerry
I’ve had the bundle from the Level Five tour for a while now and this has become one of my favorite shows from the tour. An incredibly strong show!!! Read more

Fan Review
Xenochrony!   Sat., Dec 19, 2015
Posted by: ilamfan
Actually 4 1/2 stars (or 4 3/4!) - my only wish is that this cool piece was LONGER!  Thx to a Mr Frank Zappa who coined the term "xenochrony" for this process of joining previously unrelated pieces, creating Read more

Fan Review
Yummy   Tue., Dec 15, 2015
Posted by: nuttidave
Thank you for this tasty Christmas time treat :) Read more

Fan Review
Great show   Thu., Dec 10, 2015
Posted by: RayMaybe
Was at this one. Didnt clap. Read more

Fan Review
Hot from the get go   Thu., Dec 10, 2015
Posted by: GratefulJerry
This is truly a standout performance by P2 and it’s one of the only ones that seems to include Adrian’s solo numbers as well. The band hit the ground running with an incendiary Live Groove and never let Read more

Fan Review
Blown off   Tue., Dec 8, 2015
Posted by: fhc339835
Finally, I have arrived at Düsseldorf Philipshalle (now Mitsubishi Electric Halle ) again, about 20 and a half years after I experienced the gig Read more

Fan Review
Just about perfect to me   Sun., Nov 29, 2015
Posted by: GratefulJerry
The second show in more than three months gets off to a flying start with Dangerous Curves. Level Five and ProzaKc Blues may have a shaky moment or two but there’s a driving energy throughout the entire show that makes Read more

Fan Review
Just about perfect to me   Sun., Nov 29, 2015
Posted by: GratefulJerry
The second show in more than three months gets off to a flying start with Dangerous Curves. Level Five and ProzaKc Blues may have a shaky moment or two but there’s a driving energy throughout the entire show that makes Read more

Fan Review
A really good show   Fri., Nov 27, 2015
Posted by: GratefulJerry
After devouring the contents of the new THRAK box, I had an overwhelming urge to revisit shows from the ’94 bundle. I didn’t really remember this one too much so I pulled it Read more

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

King Crimson Tour 2016
Newest Additions
MELLOW II
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
4 September 2004

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
King Crimson in Fukuoka 10/11/2000
King Crimson in Fukuoka 10/11/2000

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
Magnet - Churchscapes
Magnet - Churchscapes

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds