Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 12080 items (Viewing 11 to 20 of 12080)


Fan Review
Mr Stormy   Mon., Apr 11, 2016
Posted by: toddalcott1
As someone whoís been following Mr. Fripp since 1979, Iíve collected a fair amount of albums. (315 by my iTunes count.) I just discovered Mr. Stormyís collections the other day, and they have, against all probability, shed new light on Read more

Fan Review
3 shows in 3 days   Fri., Apr 8, 2016
Posted by: Kimoco
Iíll never forget seeing this show in Rockford, Il, then in Chicago the day after, then Milwaukee the next day. I got his autograph on his Exposure album. (He made a cartoon bubble from his picture and wrote HI Read more

Fan Review
Explains a lot!   Wed., Apr 6, 2016
Posted by: hawling
These stripped back tracks really show the depth of KCís music. Belew and Levin are a wicked pairing whoís voices combine wonderfully. I guess this goes to explain why I can keep listening to KC albums over and over for the Read more

Fan Review
Fresh and powerful   Wed., Apr 6, 2016
Posted by: corrado75
Great show. Sometimes I canít hear all the three drums and sometimes a second bass (Gunn) would give more power, but the concert is fantastic and the arrangements are really Read more

Fan Review
Amazing   Mon., Apr 4, 2016
Posted by: Tiberious47
Much has been said about this lineup of Crimson, Frippís quote about the "flying brick wall" comes to mind but this show is different. This show exudes sheer force and Read more

Fan Review
The Drums! Oh God, The Drums!!   Mon., Apr 4, 2016
Posted by: johnnyribcage
This is so great. Without a doubt the most extravagant, overblown, playful version of KC yet and I love it. Everything I love about all the various eras of KC are on display here, but what sticks with me is Read more

Fan Review
Date clarification   Mon., Apr 4, 2016
Posted by: randolo
So the page title gives 1999, but the filename is 2000: can anyone clarify which year is correct? Iíd guess 1999 because of the preceding dayís track, "Patís Count." Read more

Fan Review
Outstanding   Mon., Apr 4, 2016
Posted by: HarrySpade
One of my favorite KC tracks heard anew. I have to ask- how was the guitar solo played? Iíve always suspected it was a harmonizer set "wrong" as Iíve stumbled across effects like that when Read more

Fan Review
OMG   Mon., Apr 4, 2016
Posted by: fhc339835
This is outstanding! Read more

Fan Review
Different   Wed., Mar 30, 2016
Posted by: microbunny
These chords transform the solo we are used to hearing into something completely different. Much less dark and more hopeful I guess you could Read more

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

King Crimson Tour 2016
Newest Additions
NEUROTICA
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
18 March 1982

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
Travis & Fripp -Live at Coventry Cathedral
Travis & Fripp -Live at Coventry Cathedral

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Nov. 20th, 2015 in Toronto

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds