Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 11415 items (Viewing 11 to 20 of 11415)


Fan Review
   Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK   March 02, 2015
Posted by: mikefrost
Hello again. I downloaded all the individual tickles in their day and kept them stored by chronological order. I expected (hoped) that when the next volume of Mr Stormy’s Monday Selection would come out the artwork would be available for Read more

Fan Review
LIZARD!   Mon., Mar 30, 2015
Posted by: microbunny
Love it!This album has a very distinctive mood and tone unlike anything else. Just like the debut album but in a different Read more

Fan Review
wonderful   Mon., Mar 30, 2015
Posted by: Wilbert
this really is wonderful to listen to: how to build up a song.....  !!!! Read more

Fan Review
Into The Frying Pan   Thu., Mar 26, 2015
Posted by: GratefulJerry
This, the 14th show on the Level Five tour, is a massive monster. There are really no surprises in the set list but just about everything is played to the Read more

Fan Review
Going Red in the Desert   Thu., Mar 26, 2015
Posted by: GratefulJerry
The band’s sixth show on the Level Five tour. It’s a shame that Dangerous Curves and especially Larks’ I/Level Five are missing from the recording. The recording starts early on The ConstruKction of Light and the band are in great Read more

Fan Review
Milwaukee Modjeska Magnificence   Wed., Mar 25, 2015
Posted by: arrcee
What stood out for me at this exceptional performance was the improv when Robert took off on a “screed” (as Hunter S. Thompson was wont to write) and Pat followed Read more

Fan Review
Toronto is always exciting   Wed., Mar 25, 2015
Posted by: fhc339835
Toronto is a good starter for the bundle I am diving in now. The two gigs at the same day are very energetic. Unfortunately the first bootleg source is muddy to my ears (performance is great anyway), Read more

Fan Review
Great   Wed., Mar 25, 2015
Posted by: fhc339835
It’s now about 8 years I first heard this excellent bootleg. A lot has happened in the meantime, and the amount of just a few couple of downloads has now developed to hundreds of sets / Read more

Fan Review
My first Krim concert ever   Tue., Mar 24, 2015
Posted by: Cyberpunk
Arrived Hartford the night before after some 15 hrs traveling all the way from São Paulo, SE Brazil (where I am from, lived there back Read more

Fan Review
trance and hypnosis   Sun., Mar 22, 2015
Posted by: fhc339835
Like the set before, the loops build up in a mesmeric manner and lay ground for astonishing soloing. Read more

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

King Crimson US Tour 2014
Newest Additions
PEACE A THEME
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
25 February 1970

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
Magnets - Collectors' Series Vol 1
Magnets - Collectors' Series Vol 1

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds