Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsTango chords   October 26, 2011
Written by casenave

...and you can hear the (very) final chords which are a kind of homage to Tango. Remember that KC reincarnated in Buenos Aires in 1994...


More Articles

Your search found 10720 items (Viewing 11 to 20 of 10720)


Fan Review
Ghost part III   Mon., Jul 28, 2014
Posted by: Maximus
The ProjeKCts left me speechless. One of my favourite King Crimson incarnations, that has its 2nd place on my mental KC podium. What a fantastic idea they were - maybe they did not live for long, but we all got Read more

Fan Review
Boring...   Thu., Jul 24, 2014
Posted by: geru33
... like Iíve heard this before. I hope new material will be refreshing, and will not hear "Red, Part 454" or "Larksí part 5555".... Read more

Fan Review
This IS Crimso!   Thu., Jul 17, 2014
Posted by: cadesteve74mv
This is Crimson back to their best. Very much a reflection of the Red band. You can feel the power of the rhythm section with the master back to his best throwing in flying guitar work over the Read more

Fan Review
   Elstree, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom   June 13, 2014
Posted by: Israfel
I am keeping my fingers crossed for a new album! Read more

Fan Review
Promising   Sat., Jul 12, 2014
Posted by: Hubert
And we havenít even heard Mel Collinsí saxophone . . . Come to think of it, it would be great if this band performed "The Sailirís Tale" again. Read more

Fan Review
Hark! A lark.   Fri., Jul 11, 2014
Posted by: DoctorDee
It feels so good to listen to sonorities which despite their age,feel so close to the powerful old Crimson of Larksí Tongues in Aspic. A short clip displaying wonderful ideas and great Read more

Fan Review
Exotic Islands of Sonic Bliss   Thu., Jul 10, 2014
Posted by: Maximus
This was my first purchase of soundscapes from DGM, a beginning of a love affair that lasts to this day. A hot marriage, to be more precise. I was not sure wether I was going to enjoy this, the soundscapes Read more

Fan Review
Years fall away   Wed., Jul 9, 2014
Posted by: antmanbee
Very Crimson !!! Oh for a UK tour !! Read more

Fan Review
Flamtastic!   Mon., Jul 7, 2014
Posted by: mutant
Really looking forward to Albany. Read more

Fan Review
The return of the Beast   Sat., Jul 5, 2014
Posted by: hardhead
Good. Very good. Much to be inferred here. A snippet which positively pulls one in as in early 73-74 era. Much anticipation. The rest of the session will be available soon one hopes, waving large denomination currency about with Read more

<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

King Crimson US Tour 2014
Newest Additions
VENTURING UNTO JOY PT I
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
13 June 2014

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
Travis & Fripp -Live at Coventry Cathedral
Travis & Fripp -Live at Coventry Cathedral

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds