Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Robert Fripp Diaries and Reviews Login | Register | Help

 

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

King Crimson

     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsA brief comment   June 22, 2009
Written by cuicawrangler

I like this a lot. Concur with the previous reviewer; I would gladly pay for more should it become available.


More Articles

Your search found 621 items (Viewing 1 to 10 of 621)


Fan Review
Exotic Islands of Sonic Bliss   Thu., Jul 10, 2014
Posted by: Maximus
This was my first purchase of soundscapes from DGM, a beginning of a love affair that lasts to this day. A hot marriage, to be more precise. I was not sure wether I was going to enjoy this, the soundscapes Read more

Fan Review
God Save the King?   Fri., Jul 4, 2014
Posted by: boobuns
It appears that Loop I is the backing track for God Save the King. Read more

Fan Review
Thank you!   Tue., Jul 1, 2014
Posted by: NoiseMachine
This remains the best purchase under $20 I have ever made on the internet. Read more

Fan Review
This is madness!!   Sun., Jun 29, 2014
Posted by: Maximus
Madness? This is the best Schizoid Fantasia of all three available (look for the secret fourth one in WFC 2010 recordings) to this date, and also the best gig of this short Japan Read more

Fan Review
IMO   Fri., Jun 13, 2014
Posted by: Maximus
Queer Space - The best soundscape ever. Read more

Fan Review
what about Italy?   Sat., May 31, 2014
Posted by: barbatodesign
I waited for your tour in Italy in 1975, I was living in Rome at that time. Way the tour never touched Italy? Cheers Read more

Fan Review
Only slightly behind Wolverhampton '05   Thu., May 8, 2014
Posted by: Maximus
To these ears(I love this phrase), was it not for the existence of Wolverhampton gig, this one would be the best of the December suite, on pair with Manchester. Read more

Fan Review
Superb!   Tue., Apr 29, 2014
Posted by: microbunny
This one is a real beauty!A real bizarre effect is achieved around 42 seconds into the first piece.Somehow a portmento-like effect is achieved (possibly accidentally) by tape speed Read more

Fan Review
Question rather than review   Mon., Apr 28, 2014
Posted by: matthusela
So has this been turned into a stereo mix somehow by Mr. Mundy or was the right channel discovered or already there? Usually a little more information about the Mundy process is present in these Read more

Fan Review
Bach Like   Wed., Apr 23, 2014
Posted by: sergegirard
Very nice indeed. Pity it was never worked out ! Serge Read more

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

Newest Additions
VENTURING UNTO JOY PT I
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
13 June 2014

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Hit Parade
Fripp & Eno in Paris 05/28/1975
Fripp & Eno in Paris 05/28/1975

 
On this Day
The Vicar's Diary - 2001

 
Random Blast from the Past
Robert Fripp
Robert Fripp's Diary - 03/19/2013

 
New to the DGM Shop
Mug - Collectors' Club
Mug - Collectors' Club

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds