Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Diaries and Reviews Login | Register | Help

 
     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsHilariously awful   September 15, 2011
Written by Severance

But endearing in a merry go round sort of way.  I, and a few others can & will appreciate tunes like this from time to time.


More Articles

Your search found 2144 items (Viewing 1 to 10 of 2144)


Fan Review
Allright   Fri., Aug 29, 2014
Posted by: Bakullama
I liked this allright. Hope to hear more at the final Seattles show in October. Cant make an honest review from this short clip. But I wonder if Ades guitar playing has influenced and bent Roberts sound a Read more

Fan Review
Double-Treat at the MSG Felt Forum!   Fri., Aug 29, 2014
Posted by: mannylunch
Another of the many shows posted from the last 40+ years at which I was in attendance - and the first time I saw Starless live! (My second time, and last for a KC performance, would be exactly two months Read more

Fan Review
Hope this is released soon after the show, as I will be in attendance!   Thu., Aug 21, 2014
Posted by: moonchild
Looking forward to whatever the band choses to play. Improvisation is welcome, new songs also. Will not be bringing a cellphone or a camera, just my “Fripp” hat and a “Fripp says: move on” Read more

Fan Review
croydon comment....short but sweet as it is....   Wed., Aug 20, 2014
Posted by: crimson_king22
Now Robert, you know me.......maybe.......ok, only "perhaps"..........     As you know, the KCrimson concerts from 1971 to early 1972 in anything RESEMBLING what one might call "representative" of the dodgy (meaning sometimes excellent, Read more

Fan Review
The Sheltering Sky and more..   Thu., Aug 14, 2014
Posted by: pinkmilk
... they had great time this time : Sheterimg Sky and a (very special) Inscipline and Schizoidare are Just three of the highlight . Great Show !! Read more

Fan Review
Missing stuff   Mon., Aug 11, 2014
Posted by: twatts1000
This set is missing the Adrian solo stuff between Sus_Tayn_Z and The Deception of the Thrush: Young Lions, Men in Helicopters, Three of a Perfect Pair Read more

Fan Review
Mr. Oxygen Posts   Mon., Aug 11, 2014
Posted by: andyayer
Vibrant display of talent. If others don’t get the innovative hard rock jazz fusion they should just fade away...What does one say, "heard it Read more

Fan Review
this sounds great   Sun., Aug 10, 2014
Posted by: ShaneW95
Cannot wait for the Chicago show! Read more

Fan Review
Ghoast part III(part 2)   Fri., Aug 1, 2014
Posted by: Maximus
I did not copy the whole text from the text editor, so here’s the rest: (...)Solo from Tony( Read more

Fan Review
excited   Mon., Jul 28, 2014
Posted by: leedoug
excited, see you in Philly. Anything from the same space (KC) is where i want to hear from. no matter the title. looks to be a formidable line-up...again :) Read more

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

King Crimson US Tour 2014
Newest Additions
VENTURING UNTO JOY PT I
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
13 June 2014

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Hit Parade
King Crimson in San Francisco 11/27/1981
King Crimson in San Francisco 11/27/1981

 
On this Day
Robert Fripp's Diary - 2013

 
Random Blast from the Past
Robert Fripp
Robert Fripp's Diary - 06/12/2005

 
New to the DGM Shop
Ladies Of The Road
Ladies Of The Road

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds