Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Diaries and Reviews Login | Register | Help

 
     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsHilariously awful   September 15, 2011
Written by Severance

But endearing in a merry go round sort of way.  I, and a few others can & will appreciate tunes like this from time to time.


More Articles

Your search found 2317 items (Viewing 1 to 10 of 2317)


Fan Review
   Shepton Mallet, Somerset   July 17, 1982
Posted by: Jeemo1
I was at this performance. As to the length of the show. As far as I can remember Robert played the full length of the tape in the machine, rewound the tape and asked if anyone had any Read more

Fan Review
   Nashville, TN, USA   February 25, 1997
Posted by: NotoriousA
Well done! Read more

Fan Review
This is it! The best sounding live LOG set.   Wed., Jul 1, 2015
Posted by: batmagoo
The League of Gentlemen is a masterpiece. An underrated one of course. This was especially true of the vinyl release. Regrettably, the digital age has not been kind to the music that LOG Read more

Fan Review
Rochester shows were stunning, warm, beautiful...   Wed., Jul 1, 2015
Posted by: batmagoo
This recording is especially meaningful to me because I was there in 1979, and amazingly happened to be living down the street from WCMFís little semi-basement offices in East Rochester, Read more

Fan Review
Alternative reference pick   Tue., Jun 30, 2015
Posted by: fhc339835
Fantastic music, very receptive audience and lotísa fun during the presentation and the interaction between the lecturer and the punters. Read more

Fan Review
Fly On The Wall   Sat., Jun 27, 2015
Posted by: acestarchild
If you ever wondered what a fly on the wall might hear in KC writing/rehearsal then this is for you. The building blocks are all here for some classic Crimson, a must for any serious collector of the Read more

Fan Review
Mindblowing   Sat., Jun 27, 2015
Posted by: seamusmb
This is an extremely good show. Back in 2003 I was still in high school and was not able to see them live. After hearing this, I really wish I would have skipped school back Read more

Fan Review
Best   Thu., Jun 25, 2015
Posted by: fhc339835
Best KC gig from the 69-74 period available so far. Back in the 80íes my local bootleg dealer in Frankfurt told me about it, including the best KC song on it Read more

Fan Review
4 1/2 Stars   Wed., Jun 24, 2015
Posted by: GratefulJerry
This show doesnít quite hit all the highs of the previous two shows but itís still very good. Granted, itís a little muddier but itís still an easy listen. I bought the bundle a while back and there really isnít Read more

Fan Review
A very strong show!   Wed., Jun 24, 2015
Posted by: GratefulJerry
This is a fine performance and the sound quality is pretty good for an audience tape as well. Read more

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

King Crimson Tour 2015
Newest Additions
INNER GARDEN
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
JurrassiKc THRAK

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
Robert Fripp in Patrimonio 07/17/2004
Robert Fripp in Patrimonio 07/17/2004

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
In the Court of the Crimson King (Long Sleeve)
In the Court of the Crimson King (Long Sleeve)

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds