Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Diaries and Reviews Login | Register | Help

 
     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsNo Subject   September 6, 2011
Written by escubria

We need more of this í74 rehearsal stuff...


More Articles

Your search found 2181 items (Viewing 1 to 10 of 2181)


Fan Review
recent tour   Thu., Oct 30, 2014
Posted by: galen8
when are we going to get some recordings of the recent tour? Read more

Fan Review
Frame by Frame   Thu., Oct 30, 2014
Posted by: sergegirard
Would be nice to have now the other part: 2 guitars! This actually goes for all the pieces on the CD; I would buy it! Serge Read more

Fan Review
Best ever   Thu., Oct 30, 2014
Posted by: jcarrizo
I was lucky to be there for that magic night. I happened to be in Chicago for the wedding of my nephew Andres  Carrizo  and my other nephew Jonathan Barder  got the tickets knowing that i liked Porcupine Read more

Fan Review
Fr me y F ame   Tue., Oct 28, 2014
Posted by: Petitwazoo
This is really quite wonderful and reminds me of early XTCís dub experiments. Itís like looking at the tune sideways. This is by far the best thing Alex has posted for a Read more

Fan Review
Zoom   Sat., Oct 18, 2014
Posted by: JordanClifford
Iím so curious about the track known as "Zoom." One could assume titled after the venue, but does not have the "Improv:" prefix, yet offers no other information, and is partly improv and partly Read more

Fan Review
Creative Peak   Wed., Oct 15, 2014
Posted by: fhc339835
Hot rotation since I received it as KCCC release nearly 10 years ago. I was surprised to learn recently that the club was so small, and only a few dozen punters to experience what was to Read more

Fan Review
2 nights at the EGG   Wed., Oct 15, 2014
Posted by: capttrips
The Egg has great sound and with an incredible band it was awesome. The audio mix was better the second night. Go Mel btw: found both shows on a site un-named <good quality Read more

Fan Review
Best Concert of my Life   Mon., Oct 13, 2014
Posted by: sweeneytodd8532
I went to this night and the next night and both times were incredible, but if I had to choose between the two: this one takes the cake. Absolutely incredible, I canít wait for the downloads of the tour to Read more

Fan Review
Mindbending   Mon., Oct 13, 2014
Posted by: jackoledge
Gravityhill is correct.  I was also at this show.  My friends and I went to the Convention Center and some of the promoterís reps were at the door and told that "the show isnít here; we didnít sell enough Read more

Fan Review
Toronto fan attended Albany gig   Wed., Oct 8, 2014
Posted by: vinnydbass
Awesome show! The 7 hour drive was well worth it. If there are no Canadian gigs, then the Canadian must go to Crim! Read more

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

King Crimson US Tour 2014
Newest Additions
NO CAMERAS PLEASE
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
No Cameras Please

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
Ladies Of The Road
Ladies Of The Road

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds