Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Diaries and Reviews Login | Register | Help

 
     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsNo Subject   September 6, 2011
Written by escubria

We need more of this í74 rehearsal stuff...


More Articles

Your search found 2215 items (Viewing 1 to 10 of 2215)


Fan Review
Enormous disturbance   Sun., Jan 25, 2015
Posted by: fhc339835
The band seems a little bit unsettled, not as strong as at the prior gigs in Amsterdam and Rotterdam. A good deal of that goes to very strange characters in the audience who should Read more

Fan Review
LoG Bundle   Sat., Jan 24, 2015
Posted by: fhc339835
Thanks to the recent poster having the same understanding of the title of the untiteled prelude. Maybe somebody else can help out if it is prelude to law lor ... Read more

Fan Review
The Moore Concert   Wed., Jan 21, 2015
Posted by: AEliason
This was the greatest show Iíve ever had the honor of getting to witness firsthand. I would love if a recording of this tour were to come out. Thank you so very much for the amazing Read more

Fan Review
ummmmmm........   Fri., Jan 16, 2015
Posted by: crimson_king22
I am an American, specifically L.A., so not likely to be too familiar with.....is it....."Mark Radcliffe"?? That guy is a complete nut!    Did he just happen to drop several amphetamine pills before starting the "duet" / Read more

Fan Review
Superb   Mon., Jan 12, 2015
Posted by: tobyhoward
This is superb in every way. Toby (the ET guy) Read more

Fan Review
THRAK   Mon., Jan 12, 2015
Posted by: GratefulJerry
This is a really great show! It may get overlooked because of other great shows from around this time but it really shouldnít be passed up. Everybody is on the top of their game here with all the songs getting Read more

Fan Review
Starts off a little tentative but builds steam quickly   Mon., Jan 12, 2015
Posted by: GratefulJerry
The first three or so numbers sound a little "reserved" but the show quickly takes off starting with the brief section that leads to FraKctured. The energy arrives in waves making the rest of this a 5 star Read more

Fan Review
Holy Double Duo Batman!   Fri., Jan 9, 2015
Posted by: GratefulJerry
This is an absolutely fantastic show! Iím not sure what the other reviewer is talking about in regards to Patís drumming. Granted, one of the things that bothers me about the early Double Duo sound is Patís electronic V-Drum sound Read more

Fan Review
lovely but 1/2 speed!   Wed., Jan 7, 2015
Posted by: theguitarfairy
somehow this recording has arrived to us half speed. as a long time EH16 user (got my first one in 84í) was first tipped off to speed by fact loops are occurring at 30 sec +/- intervals Read more

Fan Review
Presov   Sat., Jan 3, 2015
Posted by: DavidKo
I was 13 years old. And in 2014 I created band with Pat Mastelotto and we were together in Presov. You never know what future brings. Read more

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

King Crimson US Tour 2014
Newest Additions
THE NIGHT WATCH
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
Oct. 23rd, 1973

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
Travis & Fripp -Live at Coventry Cathedral
Travis & Fripp -Live at Coventry Cathedral

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds