Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Diaries and Reviews Login | Register | Help

 
     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsNo Subject   September 6, 2011
Written by escubria

We need more of this 74 rehearsal stuff...


More Articles

Your search found 2456 items (Viewing 1 to 10 of 2456)


Fan Review
The Point?   Sun., Sep 25, 2016
Posted by: jquartic
King Crimson doing a reimagined version of an earlier piece of music can be a wonderful thing. Someone doing a remix of a standing piece of music is like doing a remake of a classic Read more

Fan Review
A complete show   Sat., Sep 24, 2016
Posted by: pehjott
Ive been to both Berlin shows and I prefer the setlist of the 1st night. However, the playing on the 2nd night was even better than the 1st Fantastic soloing Read more

Fan Review
In the presence of the Crimson King(s)   Sat., Sep 24, 2016
Posted by: TheObserver
Yes, that was the day of the 9th September, 2016. For many people it was just a normal day, a day without a beginning nor an ending because it was quite normal day for Read more

Fan Review
   Berlin, Germany   September 11, 2016
Posted by: hawling
Definitely one of the best reinterpretations by this lineup. The arrangement just goes into turbo for the last few minutes.. sax and drums just pushing it over the edge. Interesting hearing a "flatter" sounding board recording rather than the mix on Read more

Fan Review
   Berlin, Germany   September 11, 2016
Posted by: pascall
Please some complete shows Read more

Fan Review
   Berlin, Germany   September 11, 2016
Posted by: Eptaparakris
Without any doubt, I can consider the show of the 11th in Berlin as my favorite concert of all the time. The super-concentration/presence of all the musician was clear. I was glad and honored to be part of the Read more

Fan Review
   Antwerp    November 02, 2016
Posted by: ivory7303
This was 2015. Read more

Fan Review
What a show   Sat., Sep 17, 2016
Posted by: wilderwood
Thank you for Starless... the one we hoped would come as download first. Incredible show. My first show of KC at all, and what a show.The most incredible concert I have ever Read more

Fan Review
   Stuttgart, Germany   September 08, 2016
Posted by: blueocto
Thank you for this!  Brings back great memories from Victoria, Canada last November.  What an epic...sweet to brutal intensity back to heartbreakingly sweet. Read more

Fan Review
   Stuttgart, Germany   September 08, 2016
Posted by: jmiKCred
Thanks for all these songs from the 2016 tour, its not like being there, but at least we are with the spirit of the group. Read more

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

King Crimson Tour 2016
Newest Additions
HEARTBEAT
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
10 June 2016 Heartbeat

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
Red - 40th Anniversary Series
Red - 40th Anniversary Series

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Nov. 20th, 2015 in Toronto

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds