Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Diaries and Reviews Login | Register | Help

 
     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsNo Subject   September 6, 2011
Written by escubria

We need more of this ’74 rehearsal stuff...


More Articles

Your search found 2270 items (Viewing 1 to 10 of 2270)


Fan Review
Into The Frying Pan   Thu., Mar 26, 2015
Posted by: GratefulJerry
This, the 14th show on the Level Five tour, is a massive monster. There are really no surprises in the set list but just about everything is played to the Read more

Fan Review
Going Red in the Desert   Thu., Mar 26, 2015
Posted by: GratefulJerry
The band’s sixth show on the Level Five tour. It’s a shame that Dangerous Curves and especially Larks’ I/Level Five are missing from the recording. The recording starts early on The ConstruKction of Light and the band are in great Read more

Fan Review
Milwaukee Modjeska Magnificence   Wed., Mar 25, 2015
Posted by: arrcee
What stood out for me at this exceptional performance was the improv when Robert took off on a “screed” (as Hunter S. Thompson was wont to write) and Pat followed Read more

Fan Review
Toronto is always exciting   Wed., Mar 25, 2015
Posted by: fhc339835
Toronto is a good starter for the bundle I am diving in now. The two gigs at the same day are very energetic. Unfortunately the first bootleg source is muddy to my ears (performance is great anyway), Read more

Fan Review
Great   Wed., Mar 25, 2015
Posted by: fhc339835
It’s now about 8 years I first heard this excellent bootleg. A lot has happened in the meantime, and the amount of just a few couple of downloads has now developed to hundreds of sets / Read more

Fan Review
My first Krim concert ever   Tue., Mar 24, 2015
Posted by: Cyberpunk
Arrived Hartford the night before after some 15 hrs traveling all the way from São Paulo, SE Brazil (where I am from, lived there back Read more

Fan Review
trance and hypnosis   Sun., Mar 22, 2015
Posted by: fhc339835
Like the set before, the loops build up in a mesmeric manner and lay ground for astonishing soloing. Read more

Fan Review
I LIKE IT!   Sun., Mar 22, 2015
Posted by: GratefulJerry
I think this show is a wonderful follow up to the show on the 25th and 27th. There are a couple of shaky moments but the energy is here and the band brings the Read more

Fan Review
Thank you!   Sat., Mar 21, 2015
Posted by: greenman
Like a deranged version of Eno’s Nerve Net. Wonderful! Read more

Fan Review
A pretty good show!   Sat., Mar 21, 2015
Posted by: GratefulJerry
The show starts off with a hot opening combo of Into The Frying Pan and The ConstruKction of Light. The first Improv starts off interesting but is killed by the limitations of the electric Read more

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

King Crimson US Tour 2014
Newest Additions
SLOW BLISS
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
7 August 1998

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
In the Court of the Crimson King (Long Sleeve)
In the Court of the Crimson King (Long Sleeve)

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds