Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Diaries and Reviews Login | Register | Help

 
Previous Item   May 18, 1979  Next Item SOUND  VISION WORD
    Wintergarden, Carlsberg Glyptotek    Copenhagen, Denmark

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsOH HAPPY DAY!   June 3, 2011
Written by melvinc7

GLAD TO SEE MR.FRIPP IS LISTENING TO HIS HUMBLE AND LOYAL FANS.THANK YOU MR.FRIPP THIS IS WHAT WE WANT.BEEN WAITING SINCE I GRADUATED HIGH SCHOOL IN 1981.BLESSINGS TO YOU.BEST REGARDS TIM COLLINS


More Articles

Your search found 5 items (Viewing 1 to 5 of 5)


Fan Review
Best Pure Frippertronics Release Yet?   Sun., Sep 4, 2011
Posted by: Squonkamatic
Really really enjoying this set and had to speak up. In spite of "just" being a 2 song set itís absolutely worth every penny and a Frippertronics devoteeís fantasy: A fly on the wallís live sonic view of the Frippertronics Read more

Fan Review
Another Fine Release   Sun., Jun 19, 2011
Posted by: ebubier
This latest in the series of Frippertronics release is another fine entry. Sound Quality is much better than the old cassette Iíve had for years. If you enjoy the solo Frippertronics, donít hesitate, snatch this Read more

Fan Review
OH HAPPY DAY!   Fri., Jun 3, 2011
Posted by: melvinc7
GLAD TO SEE MR.FRIPP IS LISTENING TO HIS HUMBLE AND LOYAL FANS.THANK YOU MR.FRIPP THIS IS WHAT WE WANT.BEEN WAITING SINCE I GRADUATED HIGH SCHOOL IN 1981.BLESSINGS TO YOU.BEST REGARDS TIM COLLINS Read more

Fan Review
Beautiful    Fri., Jun 3, 2011
Posted by: microbunny
Very glad the audience recording was incorporated into the upload as the natural reverb from the venue really adds a lot of character to this Frippertronics show.  The atmosphere and attentive audience appears to have made the difference and really brought Read more

Fan Review
Another excellent release!   Wed., Jun 1, 2011
Posted by: foonon
Iíve had a copy of the bootleg for a while now and I was very happy to see that I could now purchase a high-quality recording of this show. Very well Read more

Newest Additions
BACH LIKE
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


Robert Fripp
5 February 1992

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Hit Parade
King Crimson in San Francisco 11/28/1981
King Crimson in San Francisco 11/28/1981

 
On this Day
The Vicar's Diary - 2002

 
Random Blast from the Past

ProjeKct Six - Glenside 10/07/2006

 
New to the DGM Shop
In The Court Of The Crimson King - 40th Anniversary Series
In The Court Of The Crimson King - 40th Anniversary Series

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds