Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Diaries and Reviews Login | Register | Help

 
     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsGreat   June 1, 2011
Written by construccion

Excellent Music.


More Articles

Your search found 2435 items (Viewing 1 to 10 of 2435)


Fan Review
What a night!   Sat., Aug 13, 2016
Posted by: JCAyer
I was at this show and it has always stuck in my mind. There was something about it that separated it from other Crimso shows. Belew’s voice was a bit scratchy, so he asked his mates to help Read more

Fan Review
Guess not   Fri., Aug 12, 2016
Posted by: mutant
I was first in line for tickets to both shows. But I guess this recording may never be released. Read more

Fan Review
Wow   Thu., Aug 11, 2016
Posted by: GhanburiGhan
The LTIA1 made the neck hairs stand on end! Tremendous throughout. Love the baritone sax  bits. Exceptionally well done live recording by one of the world’s greatest live Read more

Fan Review
A Vignette   Sun., Aug 7, 2016
Posted by: jmawilliams
Fantastic little tasty snippet! Feels like Dark Side (OTM) at first just from the theme. It’s like a delicately reduced audio sauce with all the depth of content whilst in a reduced form... Read more

Fan Review
An Amazing Start   Sat., Jul 30, 2016
Posted by: mflaherty
Simply put, if you love the ProjeKcts this night is essential. The focus is on House II and I, both of which are over 15 minutes in sets that are less than and just over 30 Read more

Fan Review
This is what I've been waiting for!   Tue., Jul 26, 2016
Posted by: AudioEsoterica
The Orpheum live album is great, but THIS is the current, living, fire-breathing incarnation of the Krimbeast in full flight. Drums are clear and impactful, bass rolls like a glacier, the guitars and horns dance like a zoetrope’s light and Read more

Fan Review
Oyster Soup   Mon., Jul 18, 2016
Posted by: fhc339835
Since the early days of dgmlive I have gotten very very familiar with all the stuff played early Read more

Fan Review
Really good but just one or two flaws   Fri., Jun 17, 2016
Posted by: theprisoner666
This is way better than the previous sample KC brought out. The songs are meaty and the arrangements are fantastic. However, there are a couple of issues. I don’t like how Fripp is sometimes mixed fully to the right Read more

Fan Review
Great,   Wed., Jun 15, 2016
Posted by: Chielj
Just great! Read more

Fan Review
excellent - calls for more...   Tue., Jun 14, 2016
Posted by: heavenly
this is fantastic!!!!!!! like the Neurotica remix this sheds some new light on the particular Read more

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

King Crimson Tour 2016
Newest Additions
HEARTBEAT
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
10 June 2016 Heartbeat

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
Mug - Collectors' Club
Mug - Collectors' Club

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Nov. 20th, 2015 in Toronto

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds