Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Diaries and Reviews Login | Register | Help

 
     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsGreat   June 1, 2011
Written by construccion

Excellent Music.


More Articles

Your search found 2097 items (Viewing 1 to 10 of 2097)


Fan Review
I was wondering when this one would show up !!   Sat., Apr 19, 2014
Posted by: jabella
For those who care about such things, this is the early show on the 27th. Read more

Fan Review
My first King Crimson show!   Tue., Apr 15, 2014
Posted by: frizzo
I was an 18 old kid, going to college in Boulder Colorado. I was a huge King Crimson fan already, loving the USA album, Larkís, Starless, etc. I was elated to find out that KC had Read more

Fan Review
Love P6   Mon., Apr 7, 2014
Posted by: HarrySpade
This is a very enjoyable outtake. Iíve always had a fondness for ProjeKct Six and this track fits nicely alongside the rest of the repertoire.Thanks for making this Read more

Fan Review
Wonderful   Fri., Apr 4, 2014
Posted by: mrsnowman
Having finally worked my way through the Road To Red, itís nice to have another storming concert to add to the collection!The first four tracks of the concert (The Great Deceiver/Lament/Improv/Exiles) appeared on a Read more

Fan Review
Take off da hat!   Tue., Apr 1, 2014
Posted by: aziffle
Greg Segal would like to thank DGM for the opportunity to share this recording with fellow fans and the band too! I have a couple of KC recordings which Iíll offer up for inspection, maybe Read more

Fan Review
Future and Past    Mon., Mar 31, 2014
Posted by: pinkmilk
My Love for the King Crimson has begun from this record . Read more

Fan Review
Thank you!   Sat., Mar 29, 2014
Posted by: microbunny
Outstanding outtake.  So nice to hear any alternate takes of what is most certainly the album highlight.  Such a surprisingly bizarre guitar sound in the slower section, which never fails to rivet the Read more

Fan Review
Get The Set   Thu., Mar 27, 2014
Posted by: jeremykeens
I bought the 1981 set first. It is more like the music on the frippertronics albums - short notes building slowly - and has the second half of the show with Read more

Fan Review
Great recording of a Great Show   Wed., Mar 26, 2014
Posted by: erleks
THANKS DGM for making this secret gem available. Although the audience at this show seemed small they were pretty passionate, as was Crimson! I remember thinking that the band seemed to have a bit of a "funky" kind Read more

Fan Review
Stunning   Wed., Mar 26, 2014
Posted by: szwagier
Generally, (re audience íreceptioní) why would anyone talk over a soundscape? Soundscapes require alert listening - theyíre not ambient because you shouldnít/canít ignore them. Specifically, this is a beautiful set and Iím very grateful to have heard Read more

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

Newest Additions
TIME GROOVE
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


ProjeKct Six
18 February 2006

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Hit Parade
King Crimson in San Francisco 11/28/1981
King Crimson in San Francisco 11/28/1981

 
On this Day
Robert Fripp's Diary - 2013

 
Random Blast from the Past
Robert Fripp
Robert Fripp's Diary - 07/30/2005

 
New to the DGM Shop
Mug - Collectors' Club
Mug - Collectors' Club

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds