Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Diaries and Reviews Login | Register | Help

 
     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsGreat   June 1, 2011
Written by construccion

Excellent Music.


More Articles

Your search found 2169 items (Viewing 1 to 10 of 2169)


Fan Review
Why no Canadian gigs!!   Mon., Sep 29, 2014
Posted by: iletecosmicapres
Iím pretty aware that this will not be posted but so be it..After years and from many avid fans here in Toronto why would King Crimson not play Toronto but see fit to play Albany Read more

Fan Review
My life is complete.    Sat., Sep 27, 2014
Posted by: rburgoon
Wow! I purchased the tickets for this show having no expectations on what the show would be like. I just knew that I had to see them before I leave this Read more

Fan Review
A New World Order   Thu., Sep 25, 2014
Posted by: Acoustict
This is not only a great announcement but this is the way things SHOULD be! And I am just as blown away that the King Crimson fans to have the kind of personality to actually respect this Read more

Fan Review
Essential   Mon., Sep 22, 2014
Posted by: hasnamus
Absolute essential download! These early warm-up shows at the Zoom Club show how much potential this line-up actually had, especially with Mel Collins and Ian Wallace. Unfortunately they didnít had somebody like Jamie Muir whoíd taken them on Read more

Fan Review
Great NY shows   Sun., Sep 21, 2014
Posted by: LloydT
The New York shows have been delightful. Extraordinary evenings of musical precision, improvisation and integrity, showcasing a keenly- curated (Sailorís Tale!) set list. If this is indeed Crimsonís final tour, theyíre certainly going out on - if not Read more

Fan Review
Still Flattened the morning After   Sun., Sep 21, 2014
Posted by: marussell
Recovering from King Crimson last night. Stunning show. Best Iíve seen these guys do in over 35 years. I seem to remember Robert Fripp once saying that the 1970s Crims were Read more

Fan Review
Coda Marine Twice !   Thu., Sep 18, 2014
Posted by: pinkmilk
Pure Dynamite . They are still one of the best incarnation of the King . Read more

Fan Review
Opening Night - Albany   Wed., Sep 17, 2014
Posted by: eporter66
First of all, Thank You for coming to Albany!  A great performance, I was engaged the entire evening, eyes and ears focused on the band and music.  One of the best moments was the initial encore where Read more

Fan Review
interesting sound   Tue., Sep 16, 2014
Posted by: Hubert
Iíve always wondered: what instrument is creating that waaaaw sound at the end of the first line? I used to think it was the large metal plate behind Bill Brufordís drumkit, but now Iím not so Read more

Fan Review
Kimmel center   Mon., Sep 15, 2014
Posted by: oaklandraiders
Saw the concert at Phila. Kimmel on the 12th. of Sept. -Mind blowing-one of the best concerts ever, and I have been to a lot of shows over the Read more

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

King Crimson US Tour 2014
Newest Additions
NO CAMERAS PLEASE
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
No Cameras Please

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999
ProjeKct Three in Austin 03/25/1999

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
Discipline Knot (Long Sleeve Shirt)
Discipline Knot (Long Sleeve Shirt)

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds