Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Diaries and Reviews Login | Register | Help

 
     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars4 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 starsNo Subject   May 23, 2011
Written by Redbert

 I couldnít dance before, but now I can!!


More Articles

Your search found 2429 items (Viewing 1 to 10 of 2429)


Fan Review
Oyster Soup   Mon., Jul 18, 2016
Posted by: fhc339835
Since the early days of dgmlive I have gotten very very familiar with all the stuff played early Read more

Fan Review
Really good but just one or two flaws   Fri., Jun 17, 2016
Posted by: theprisoner666
This is way better than the previous sample KC brought out. The songs are meaty and the arrangements are fantastic. However, there are a couple of issues. I donít like how Fripp is sometimes mixed fully to the right Read more

Fan Review
Great,   Wed., Jun 15, 2016
Posted by: Chielj
Just great! Read more

Fan Review
excellent - calls for more...   Tue., Jun 14, 2016
Posted by: heavenly
this is fantastic!!!!!!! like the Neurotica remix this sheds some new light on the particular Read more

Fan Review
   Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK   June 10, 2016
Posted by: rja1967
Loving this! What a gorgeous rework of "Heartbeat", the organ is delightful and the sheer amount of space that Mr Stormy has found is fab. I thought the "Neurotica" remix was excellent too - can we have more of Stormyís Read more

Fan Review
Heavenly Music Incorporeal   Thu., Jun 9, 2016
Posted by: mjboyce
Music For Record Stores And Solo is one of the most beautiful, most astonishing performances of music Iíve ever heard. Iíve been listening to it for 4 or so years now and it still is an ecstatic experience to be Read more

Fan Review
Exceptional Show   Wed., Jun 1, 2016
Posted by: naiveteenidol
I wrote this on a separate message board--trying to avoid spoilers--but figured it was worth re-posting here as there are no other comments. It was excellent. First off, the set list is extremely Read more

Fan Review
Stormy Tuesday   Tue., May 31, 2016
Posted by: DrewBott
Just been listening to the Neurtica 82 remix. New light through oldish windows. The parts being stripped back really demonstrates the staggering talents of the four piece lineup. This was my first point of contact with the Read more

Fan Review
It's gold!   Sun., May 8, 2016
Posted by: Spradlinn
Iíve been living with the Live in Toronto disc in my car for the past two weeks, and since my commute each way is at least 45 minutes, Iím very familiar with it Read more

Fan Review
why not an entire remix album like this????   Wed., May 4, 2016
Posted by: heavenly
hey, since sometimes mr. stormy listens... this is getting better with each listen!!!! why not an entire official album of remixes of the 80s catalogue?  (plus a remix of  "dangerous Read more

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

King Crimson Tour 2016
Newest Additions
HEARTBEAT
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
10 June 2016 Heartbeat

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
Mug - Collectors' Club
Mug - Collectors' Club

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Nov. 20th, 2015 in Toronto

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds