Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Diaries and Reviews Login | Register | Help

 
     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsNo Subject   May 23, 2011
Written by maxtognoni

What a beautiful piece! If you do not know which is taken from a session of King Crimson, I could think of a piece taken from the Brian Eno Nerve Net sessions with Mr. Fripp!

Ciao

Massimo


More Articles

Your search found 2140 items (Viewing 1 to 10 of 2140)


Fan Review
The Sheltering Sky and more..   Thu., Aug 14, 2014
Posted by: pinkmilk
... they had great time this time : Sheterimg Sky and a (very special) Inscipline and Schizoidare are Just three of the highlight . Great Show !! Read more

Fan Review
Missing stuff   Mon., Aug 11, 2014
Posted by: twatts1000
This set is missing the Adrian solo stuff between Sus_Tayn_Z and The Deception of the Thrush: Young Lions, Men in Helicopters, Three of a Perfect Pair Read more

Fan Review
Mr. Oxygen Posts   Mon., Aug 11, 2014
Posted by: andyayer
Vibrant display of talent. If others donít get the innovative hard rock jazz fusion they should just fade away...What does one say, "heard it Read more

Fan Review
this sounds great   Sun., Aug 10, 2014
Posted by: ShaneW95
Cannot wait for the Chicago show! Read more

Fan Review
Ghoast part III(part 2)   Fri., Aug 1, 2014
Posted by: Maximus
I did not copy the whole text from the text editor, so hereís the rest: (...)Solo from Tony( Read more

Fan Review
excited   Mon., Jul 28, 2014
Posted by: leedoug
excited, see you in Philly. Anything from the same space (KC) is where i want to hear from. no matter the title. looks to be a formidable line-up...again :) Read more

Fan Review
Ghost part III   Mon., Jul 28, 2014
Posted by: Maximus
The ProjeKCts left me speechless. One of my favourite King Crimson incarnations, that has its 2nd place on my mental KC podium. What a fantastic idea they were - maybe they did not live for long, but we all got Read more

Fan Review
Boring...   Thu., Jul 24, 2014
Posted by: geru33
... like Iíve heard this before. I hope new material will be refreshing, and will not hear "Red, Part 454" or "Larksí part 5555".... Read more

Fan Review
This IS Crimso!   Thu., Jul 17, 2014
Posted by: cadesteve74mv
This is Crimson back to their best. Very much a reflection of the Red band. You can feel the power of the rhythm section with the master back to his best throwing in flying guitar work over the Read more

Fan Review
   Elstree, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom   June 13, 2014
Posted by: Israfel
I am keeping my fingers crossed for a new album! Read more

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

King Crimson US Tour 2014
Newest Additions
VENTURING UNTO JOY PT I
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
13 June 2014

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Hit Parade
Fripp & Eno in Paris 05/28/1975
Fripp & Eno in Paris 05/28/1975

 
On this Day
Robert Fripp's Diary - 2004

 
Random Blast from the Past

Robert Fripp - Various 06/02/2007

 
New to the DGM Shop
The Collectable King Crimson: Volume Five
The Collectable King Crimson: Volume Five

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Fripp & Eno - Mar. 14th, 2006 in London
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds