Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Diaries and Reviews Login | Register | Help


 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsNo Subject   May 23, 2011
Written by maxtognoni

What a beautiful piece! If you do not know which is taken from a session of King Crimson, I could think of a piece taken from the Brian Eno Nerve Net sessions with Mr. Fripp!



More Articles

Your search found 2469 items (Viewing 1 to 10 of 2469)

Fan Review
What a night!   Sat., Oct 22, 2016
Posted by: cdchonka
I saw KC in Cardiff in October of 2015 and was absolutely blown away by the concert. This gig is quite similar and just as good! I have said for some time that RF is a genius and Read more

Fan Review
Why isn't this in the box set??   Sun., Oct 16, 2016
Posted by: JordanClifford
It says new release on the site, but youíre telling me they put out a COMPLETE box set, promising this was the complete live recordings of the LTIA band - "known" - and they did that without figuring out what Read more

Fan Review
..oh..c'mon..enjoy it while we can   Thu., Oct 13, 2016
Posted by: AndrewJohn
...laugh a little if not a lot...itís only RnR..rest & relaxation, rock n roll, reverb & resonance, riotous and reverential....itís just so much fun!..a right & royal knees up in KCís case.. Read more

Fan Review
   Copenhagen, Denmark   September 24, 2016
Posted by: galen8
Am I still engaging in a spirit of goodwill if i say i do not like the "quotes" in the flute solo? That is so corny. Big band soloists used to do that in the 40ís a Read more

Fan Review
Je net get pas?   Mon., Oct 10, 2016
Posted by: assneck
Iím not a smart man, Jenny. Thereís a set list but one song available? Anyway, I appreciate the freebie Read more

Fan Review
Excellent!   Thu., Oct 6, 2016
Posted by: isaacb
I love hearing these new pieces that I wouldnít get a chance to hear (considering Iím outside the touring zone). It would be awesome to hear how Scarcity of Miracles translates to the live setting as Read more

Fan Review
incredible   Thu., Oct 6, 2016
Posted by: krzyniog
Read more

Fan Review
This Letters is very strong   Sat., Oct 1, 2016
Posted by: Wilbert
This version of The Letters is very beautiful and strong. Especially the saxophone-part in de middle, with the two climaxes Sax and Read more

Fan Review
Zabrze September 17th    Sat., Oct 1, 2016
Posted by: TucoPacifico
Never been to a show like this. And cannot imagine to experience anything of this magnitude any time in future. The band of enormous talents and rock Masters hit with a majestic blast but also Read more

Fan Review
Interesting   Thu., Sep 29, 2016
Posted by: hawling
This song is played blisteringly as always from this lineup. Its an odd one though because the vocals, horns and Fripp almost sound like a continuation from the early 70s overdubbed on a current modern rhythm section of the drummers Read more

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

King Crimson Tour 2016
Newest Additions

King Crimson
10 June 2016 Heartbeat

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

Latest Music
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015

Latest Photo

New to the DGM Shop
Discipline (Sweatshirt)
Discipline (Sweatshirt)

Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Nov. 20th, 2015 in Toronto

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

Follow Us

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds