Discipline Global MobileKing CrimsonRobert FrippThe VicarTour DatesDiariesnav_catalogNewsAccountsForumShopSearch Archives
  Diaries and Reviews Login | Register | Help

 
     SOUND  VISION WORD
   

 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars5 out of 5 stars6 out of 5 starsBuzzsaw!   March 14, 2011
Written by Sean_Hollenhors

Ahhh...thatís the good stuff. 


More Articles

Your search found 2453 items (Viewing 1 to 10 of 2453)


Fan Review
   Berlin, Germany   September 11, 2016
Posted by: hawling
Definitely one of the best reinterpretations by this lineup. The arrangement just goes into turbo for the last few minutes.. sax and drums just pushing it over the edge. Interesting hearing a "flatter" sounding board recording rather than the mix on Read more

Fan Review
   Berlin, Germany   September 11, 2016
Posted by: pascall
Please some complete shows Read more

Fan Review
   Berlin, Germany   September 11, 2016
Posted by: Eptaparakris
Without any doubt, I can consider the show of the 11th in Berlin as my favorite concert of all the time. The super-concentration/presence of all the musician was clear. I was glad and honored to be part of the Read more

Fan Review
   Antwerp    November 02, 2016
Posted by: ivory7303
This was 2015. Read more

Fan Review
What a show   Sat., Sep 17, 2016
Posted by: wilderwood
Thank you for Starless... the one we hoped would come as download first. Incredible show. My first show of KC at all, and what a show.The most incredible concert I have ever Read more

Fan Review
   Stuttgart, Germany   September 08, 2016
Posted by: blueocto
Thank you for this!  Brings back great memories from Victoria, Canada last November.  What an epic...sweet to brutal intensity back to heartbreakingly sweet. Read more

Fan Review
   Stuttgart, Germany   September 08, 2016
Posted by: jmiKCred
Thanks for all these songs from the 2016 tour, its not like being there, but at least we are with the spirit of the group. Read more

Fan Review
A new classic   Tue., Sep 13, 2016
Posted by: silverwheel
Wow, this is a terrific song. Great lyrics with clever phrasing and arrangements. Read more

Fan Review
Full Shows Please   Tue., Sep 13, 2016
Posted by: JBH69Flyer
It is nice to able to sample some individual tracks but I am hoping for some complete shows from this tour and possibly last year as well. Read more

Fan Review
Love the Sax   Mon., Sep 12, 2016
Posted by: hawling
The sax is nicely predominant in these desk tapes and makes things sound nice and gritty... never get sick of hearing versions of this song either. Be wonderful hearing Sailors coming out of the musical build up of Formentera Read more

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Next >> 

King Crimson Tour 2016
Newest Additions
HEARTBEAT
FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD


King Crimson
10 June 2016 Heartbeat

Full Recording

Subscribe to Podcast

 
Latest Music
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015
King Crimson in Toronto 11/20/2015

 
Latest Photo

 
New to the DGM Shop
Ladies Of The Road
Ladies Of The Road

 
Top Downloads
King Crimson - Aug. 7th, 2008 in Chicago

King Crimson - Jun. 28th, 1974 in Asbury Park

King Crimson - Nov. 20th, 2015 in Toronto

King Crimson - Oct. 23rd, 1973 in Glasgow

Fripp & Eno - May. 28th, 1975 in Paris

 
Follow Us
 

Home | About DGM | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | RSS Feeds